综合指导LORA无线通信

综合指导LORA无线通信

洛拉是一种无线技术,它提供长距离, 低功率和物联网和M2M应用安全的数据传输. 它是一个基于线性调频扩频调制具有低功耗特征,如FSK调制. 然而, 它是有帮助的远距离通信. LORA无线是连接传感器得心应手, 机, 网关和设备.

LORA科技工作在世界各地在不同频段. 例如, it operates on the 865 至 867 MHz和 920 至 923 乐队在亚洲的不同地区. 此外, 它在运行 868 在欧洲MHz频带.

LORA无线技术基础

有LORA技术的许多关键要素. 例如, 它包括数百万节点的全球和LORA无线范围几乎是从 15 至 20 公里长. 此外, LORA无线系统自带的电池寿命长,对于几乎是足够 10 年份.

有迹象表明,提供整体的连接性和功能的LORA无线系统中的许多因素:

•洛拉PHY / RF接口

该LORA物理层起到系统操作显著的作用. 它基本上支配端点或节点之间发送的RF信号的方面. 无线电接口或物理层支配,其包括调制格式的信号的方面, 频率, 和功率水平. 此外, 该层还控制发送和接收元件和其他一些类似的主题之间的信令.

•LORA协议栈

同样LORA PHY, 洛拉联盟定义的开放协议栈. 它使LORA技术的概念,发展,是因为参与Lora的发展不同类型的公司. 结果是, 洛拉协议是很容易使用, 连接性和其他事项的低成本解决方案.

•LORA网络架构

同样RF, 有所述LORA无线网络的某些其他元件. 它包括系统架构, 服务器, 和应用, 回程. 因此,对于整体架构期限LoRaWAN.

LORA的无线系统参数

LORA技术对于各种应用的吸引力,因为它的远射能力. 所以这是很容易的一个新节点与LoRaWiress较少的系统连接. 所有你需要知道这项技术的最重要参数. LORA无线系统具有各种参数. 下面是完整的总结:

  • 信号格式: CSS是一种信号格式.
  • 扩频因子: 它的范围从 27 至 212.
  • 上行数据速率: 距离 29 至 50 kbps的.
  • 信道带宽: 它从不同 125 至 500 千赫.
  • 下行链路数据速率: 27 至 50 kbps的.
  • 多普勒灵敏度: 取决于 40 PPM
  • 效率: 它是 0.12 赫兹
  • 链路预算: 156D b

LORA无线通信的主要特点

有很多原因LORA无线系统的普及. LORA无线的让我们深入探讨的主要特点:

  • 长距离: 洛拉无线范围几乎是 30 英里. 因此,它是能够连接多达不同的设备 30 相隔千里.
  • 低电量: 这项技术的另一个最重要的特点是功率消耗最少. 这种技术只需要很少的能量. 因此,总体的电池寿命长达 10 年份. 因此, 所述LORA无线网络的使用最小化了电池更换成本.
  • 安全: 除了LORA的无线覆盖范围, 它带有端 - 端加密AES128. 此外, 它的功能完整性保护, 相互认证, 和保密性.
  • 标准化: 该技术提供了LoRaWAN网络的全球可用性的不同的应用迅速部署.
  • 移动: 该技术的另一个重要特点是,以保持与即使在运动设备的通信而对功耗应变.
  • 地理位置: 它使免费的GPS跟踪应用. 此外, 它提供了是碰不得的其他技术独特的低功耗优势.
  • 大容量: 该技术支持数以百万计每基站的消息的.
  • 低成本: 这大大降低了基础设施的投资和电池更换的成本. 首先, 这种技术的最低运行费用.

在电池供电的传感器和低功率无线洛拉应用

LORA技术极大地连接这个星球,由于其较低的成本和易用性. 它增强了企业和改善生活世界各地的所有. 您可以利用这一技术在各行各业. 以下是LORA的一些重要的应用:

  • 它可以帮助你打造智能城市
  • 在智能环境中发挥关键作用
  • 你可以使用它的智能医疗
  • 这项技术是现代化农业非常有帮助.
  • 这是智能家居和建筑的发展进一步有益
  • 此外, 它是行业一个方便的工具.
  • 您还可以利用它为智能电表.

你可能会想,为什么LORA无线技术正在迅速改变世界. 要理解这一点, 你需要知道这项技术的不同主要特点.

洛拉无线模块

lorawan无线模块

目前市场上提供不同类型的LORA无线模块. 因此,这些模块具有不同的用途和应用. 您是否正在寻找的智能农业LORA无线模块, 空气质量或养殖项目? LW002-TH LoRaWAN温度 & 湿度传感器对你最合适的选择之一.

该模块利用用于其工作的LoRaWAN协议. 它支持CN470兆赫, AU915兆赫, EU868兆赫US915兆赫AS923 MHz的频率在中国, 澳大利亚, 欧洲, 和其他地区. 此外, 该模块配备了一个 8000 麻将非充电电池. 此外, 此电池的寿命为大约 10 年份.

您可以在任何类型的环境中部署此模块. 因为它能够以操作从-10℃至50℃. 此外, 它可以在湿度范围为熟练工作 10 至 90 百分. 此外, 该模块提供超长距离信号传输能力. 该模块的数据速率是 293 bps至 5.4 kbps的. 该模块的最大传递功率为 19 dBm的.

它可以很容易地放置于任何类型的环境中,如城市监控, 产业, 环境的, 或养殖项目. 因此,触发报警时的阈值超过.

Comprehensive Guide On LoRa Wireless Communication

Comprehensive Guide On LoRa Wireless Communication

LoRa is a wireless technology that provides long-range, low power and secure data transmission for IoT and M2M applications. It is a chirp spread spectrum based modulation that has low power characteristics like FSK modulation. However, it is helpful for long-range communications. LoRa wireless is handy in connecting sensors, machines, gateways and devices.

LoRa Technology operates all around the world in different frequency bands. For example, it operates on the  865 to 867 MHz and 920 to 923 band in different regions of Asia. Moreover, it operates in the 868 MHz bands in Europe.

LoRa wireless technology basis

There are many key elements of LoRa technology. For example, it includes millions of nodes worldwide and LoRa wireless range is almost from 15 to 20 km long. Furthermore, LoRa wireless system comes with a long battery life that is enough for almost 10 years.

There are many factors that provide the overall connectivity and functionality to the LoRa wireless system:

• LoRa PHY/ RF interface

The LoRa Physical layer plays a significant role in system operation. It basically governs the aspects of the RF signals transmitted between the endpoints or nodes. The radio interface or physical layer governs aspects of the signal that includes modulation format, frequencies, and power levels. Furthermore, this layer also controls the signaling between the transmitting and receiving elements and some other similar topics.

• LoRa Protocol Stack

Likewise LoRa PHY, LoRa Alliance has defined an open protocol stack. It has enabled the concept of LoRa technology to grow due to different types of companies involved in LoRa’s development. As a result, LoRa protocol is easy to use, low-cost solutions for connectivity and other matters.

• LoRa Network Architecture

Likewise RF, there are some other elements of the LoRa wireless network. It includes system architecture, server, and applications, backhaul. So the term for overall architecture is LoRaWAN.

LoRa wireless system parameters

LoRa technology has an attraction for various applications due to its long-range capability. So it is very easy to connect a new node with the LoRaWiress less system. All you need to know the most essential parameters of this technology. LoRa Wireless system has various parameters. Here is the complete summary:

  • Signal format: CSS is a signal format.
  • Spreading factor: It ranges from 27 to 212.
  • Uplink data rate: It is from 29 to 50 kbps.
  • Channel bandwidth: It varies from 125 to 500 kHz.
  • Downlink data rate: 27 to 50 kbps.
  • Doppler sensitivity: up to 40 ppm
  • Efficiency: It is 0.12 Hz
  • Link budget: 156dB

Key features of LoRa wireless communication

There are many reasons for the popularity of the LoRa wireless system. Let’s dive deeper into the key features of LoRa wireless:

  • Long Range: LoRa wireless range is almost 30 miles. So it is capable to connect different devices up to 30 miles apart.
  • Low Power: Another most important feature of this technology is the least power consumption. This technology requires minimal energy. So the overall battery life is up to 10 years. Therefore, the usage of the LoRa wireless network minimizes the battery replacement cost.
  • Security: Apart from LoRa wireless range, it comes with end-to-end AES128 encryption. Moreover, it features integrity protection, mutual authentication, and confidentiality.
  • Standardized: This technology offers the global availability of LoRaWAN networks for speedy deployment of different applications.
  • Mobile: Another key feature of this technology is to maintain communication with devices even in motion without strain on power consumption.
  • Geolocation: It enables GPS-free tracking applications. Furthermore, it offers unique low power benefits that were untouchable by other technologies.
  • High Capacity: This technology supports millions of messages per base station.
  • Low Cost: It dramatically reduces infrastructure investment and the cost of battery replacement. Above all, this technology operates on the lowest expenses.

Lora wireless application in battery-operated sensor and low-power

LoRa technology is connecting this planet dramatically due to its lower cost and easy to use nature. It enhances businesses and improves lives all around the globe. You can utilize this technology in every walk of life. Here are some important applications of LoRa:

  • It helps you to build Smart Cities
  • Play a key role in a smart environment
  • You can use it for smart healthcare
  • This technology is very helpful for modernizing agriculture.
  • It is further helpful for Smart homes and building development
  • Moreover, it is a handy tool for industries.
  • You can also utilize it for smart metering.

You might be thinking about why LoRa wireless technology is changing the world rapidly. To understand this, you need to know the different key features of this technology.

LoRa wireless modules

lorawan wireless module

There are different types of LoRa wireless modules available on the market. So these modules have different usage and applications. Are you looking for LoRa wireless modules for intelligent agriculture, air quality or farming projects? LW002-TH LoRaWAN Temperature & Humidity Sensor is one of the most suitable options for you.

This module utilizes the LoRaWAN protocol for its working. It supports CN470 MHz, AU915 MHz, EU868 MHz US915 MHz AS923 MHz frequencies in China, Australia, Europe, and other regions. Moreover, this module comes with an 8000 mah non-chargeable battery. Moreover, the lifetime of this battery is about 10 years.

You can deploy this module in any type of environment. Because it is capable to operate from -10C to 50C. Moreover, it can proficiently work in humidity ranges from 10 to 90 percent. In addition, this module provides ultra-long range signal transmission capability. The data rate of this module is between 293 bps to 5.4 kbps. The max transmission power of this module is 19 dBm.

It can be easily fit in any type of environment such as urban monitoring, industrial, environmental, or farming projects. So it triggers an alarm when the threshold exceeded.