شامل دليل على لورا الاتصالات اللاسلكية

شامل دليل على لورا الاتصالات اللاسلكية

لورا هي التكنولوجيا اللاسلكية التي توفر طويلة المدى, انخفاض القوة ونقل البيانات آمن للتطبيقات تقنيات عمليات وM2M. بل هو تعديل على أساس غرد انتشار الطيف الذي لديه انخفاض خصائص قوة مثل FSK تعديل. ومع ذلك, فإنه من المفيد للاتصالات بعيدة المدى. لورا لاسلكية غير مفيد في أجهزة الاستشعار التي تربط, آلات, بوابات وأجهزة.

لورا تقنية تعمل في جميع أنحاء العالم في نطاقات ترددية مختلفة. فمثلا, التي تعمل على 865 إلى 867 ميغاهيرتز و 920 إلى 923 الفرقة في مناطق مختلفة من آسيا. علاوة على ذلك, التي تعمل في 868 ميغاهرتز العصابات في أوروبا.

لورا أساس التكنولوجيا اللاسلكية

هناك العديد من العناصر مفتاح التكنولوجيا لورا. فمثلا, ويشمل الملايين من العقد في جميع أنحاء العالم ولورا نطاق لاسلكي تقريبا من 15 إلى 20 كم. علاوة على ذلك, لورا نظام لاسلكي يأتي مع بطارية ذات عمر طويل وهذا يكفي لنحو 10 سنوات.

هناك العديد من العوامل التي توفر الربط الشامل وظائف إلى نظام لاسلكي لورا:

• لورا PHY / واجهة RF

طبقة ورا البدنية تلعب دورا هاما في نظام التشغيل. أنه يحكم أساسا جوانب إشارات RF تنتقل بين نقاط النهاية أو العقد. واجهة الراديو أو الطبقة المادية تحكم جوانب إشارة يتضمن صيغة التشكيل, الترددات, ومستويات السلطة. علاوة على ذلك, يتحكم هذه الطبقة أيضا إشارات بين الإرسال والاستقبال العناصر وبعض المواضيع الأخرى المماثلة.

• لورا بروتوكول المكدس

وبالمثل ورا PHY, وقد حددت لورا التحالف مكدس بروتوكول مفتوحة. وقد مكن ذلك مفهوم التكنولوجيا لورا أن ينمو نتيجة لأنواع مختلفة من الشركات العاملة في مجال التنمية لورا ل. كنتيجة ل, بروتوكول لورا هو سهل الاستخدام, حلول منخفضة التكلفة للاتصال ومسائل أخرى.

• لورا شبكة العمارة

وبالمثل RF, هناك بعض العناصر الأخرى من الشبكة اللاسلكية لورا. ويشمل بنية النظام, الخادم, والتطبيقات, ناقل. حتى عبارة عن الهيكل العام هو LoRaWAN.

معلمات نظام لاسلكي لورا

التكنولوجيا لورا لديها عامل جذب لمختلف التطبيقات نظرا لقدرتها بعيدة المدى. ولذلك فمن السهل جدا للاتصال عقدة جديدة مع LoRaWiress أقل النظام. كل ما عليك أن تعرف معظم المعلمات الأساسية لهذه التكنولوجيا. نظام لورا لاسلكية لديها معايير مختلفة. هنا هو ملخص كامل:

  • شكل إشارة: CSS هو شكل إشارة.
  • عامل نشر: وهي تتراوح بين 27 إلى 212.
  • معدل البيانات الإرسال: إنها من 29 إلى 50 كيلوبت في الثانية.
  • عرض نطاق القناة: أنها تختلف من 125 إلى 500 كيلوهرتز.
  • معدل البيانات الهابطة: 27 إلى 50 كيلوبت في الثانية.
  • حساسية دوبلر: يصل إلى 40 جزء في المليون
  • كفاءة: أنه 0.12 هرتز
  • ميزانية الوصلة: 156ديسيبل

الملامح الرئيسية الاتصالات اللاسلكية لورا

هناك أسباب كثيرة لشعبية نظام لاسلكي لورا. الغوص دعونا أعمق في مفتاح ملامح من لورا لاسلكية:

  • المدى الطويل: لورا نطاق لاسلكي تقريبا 30 اميال. لذلك هو قادر على توصيل أجهزة مختلفة تصل إلى 30 أميال بعيدة.
  • طاقة منخفضة: معظم ميزة أخرى مهمة من هذه التكنولوجيا هي أقل استهلاك الطاقة. هذه التكنولوجيا تتطلب الحد الأدنى من الطاقة. وبالتالي فإن عمر البطارية الشاملة هو ما يصل الى 10 سنوات. وبالتالي, استخدام الشبكة اللاسلكية لورا يقلل من تكلفة استبدال البطارية.
  • الأمان: وبصرف النظر عن مدى لاسلكي لورا, لأنه يأتي مع نهاية إلى نهاية التشفير AES128. علاوة على ذلك, ويتميز حماية النزاهة, المصادقة المتبادلة, والسرية.
  • موحدة: تقدم هذه التكنولوجيا توفر العالمي لشبكات LoRaWAN للانتشار السريع للتطبيقات مختلفة.
  • التليفون المحمول: هناك سمة رئيسية أخرى من هذه التكنولوجيا للحفاظ على التواصل مع الأجهزة حتى في الحركة دون الضغط على استهلاك الطاقة.
  • تحديد الموقع الجغرافي: كما أنها تتيح تطبيقات تتبع الحرة-GPS. علاوة على ذلك, فإنه يوفر فوائد منخفضة القوة الفريدة التي كانت المنبوذين من قبل غيرها من التكنولوجيات.
  • سعة عالية: هذه التكنولوجيا تدعم الملايين من الرسائل لكل محطة قاعدية.
  • منخفض التكلفة: أنه يقلل بشكل كبير من الاستثمار في البنية التحتية وتكلفة استبدال البطارية. فوق الكل, هذه التقنية تعمل على أدنى النفقات.

تطبيق لورا اللاسلكي في أجهزة الاستشعار التي تعمل بالبطاريات ومنخفضة الطاقة

التكنولوجيا لورا يتم الاتصال هذا الكوكب بشكل كبير نظرا لتكلفتها المنخفضة وسهلة الاستخدام الطبيعة. لأنه يعزز الشركات ويحسن يعيش في جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكنك الاستفادة من هذه التكنولوجيا في كل مناحي الحياة. وهنا بعض التطبيقات الهامة لورا:

  • انها تساعدك على بناء المدن الذكية
  • لعب دورا رئيسيا في بيئة ذكية
  • يمكنك استخدامه للرعاية الصحية الذكية
  • هذه التقنية مفيدة جدا للزراعة التحديث.
  • ومن أبعد مفيدة للمنازل الذكية والتنمية بناء
  • علاوة على ذلك, بل هو أداة قوية للصناعات.
  • يمكنك أيضا الاستفادة منه لالعدادات الذكية.

هل يمكن أن يكون التفكير في السبب ورا التكنولوجيا اللاسلكية يتغير العالم بسرعة. لفهم هذا, كنت بحاجة لمعرفة الملامح الرئيسية المختلفة لهذه التكنولوجيا.

لورا وحدات لاسلكية

lorawan وحدة لاسلكية

وهناك أنواع مختلفة من وحدات لاسلكية لورا المتاحة في السوق. لذلك فان هذه الوحدات لديها استخدام وتطبيقات مختلفة. هل تبحث عن لورا وحدات لاسلكية للزراعة الذكية, نوعية الهواء أو المشاريع الزراعية? LW002-TH LoRaWAN درجة الحرارة & الرطوبة الاستشعار هي واحدة من أكثر الخيارات المناسبة لك.

هذه الوحدة تستخدم بروتوكول LoRaWAN لعملها. وهو يدعم CN470 ميغاهيرتز, AU915 ميغاهيرتز, EU868 ميغاهيرتز ميغاهيرتز US915 الترددات AS923 ميغاهيرتز في الصين, أستراليا, أوروبا, وغيرها من المناطق. علاوة على ذلك, هذه الوحدة يأتي مع 8000 ماه البطارية غير تحميلها. علاوة على ذلك, عمر هذه البطارية حوالي 10 سنوات.

يمكنك نشر هذه الوحدة في أي نوع من البيئة. لأنه قادر على العمل من 10C إلى 50C. علاوة على ذلك, أنها يمكن أن تعمل بكفاءة في نطاقات الرطوبة من 10 إلى 90 نسبه مئويه. بالاضافة, هذه الوحدة توفر القدرة على نقل فائقة طويلة إشارة النطاق. معدل البيانات من هذه الوحدة هو بين 293 نقطة أساس ل 5.4 كيلوبت في الثانية. ونقل الطاقة الكهربائية الحد الأقصى من هذه الوحدة هي 19 ديسيبل.

ويمكن أن يكون لائقا بسهولة في أي نوع من البيئة مثل رصد المناطق الحضرية, صناعي, بيئي, أو الزراعة المشاريع. لذلك يطلق إنذار عندما تجاوزت عتبة.

Comprehensive Guide On LoRa Wireless Communication

Comprehensive Guide On LoRa Wireless Communication

LoRa is a wireless technology that provides long-range, low power and secure data transmission for IoT and M2M applications. It is a chirp spread spectrum based modulation that has low power characteristics like FSK modulation. However, it is helpful for long-range communications. LoRa wireless is handy in connecting sensors, machines, gateways and devices.

LoRa Technology operates all around the world in different frequency bands. For example, it operates on the  865 to 867 MHz and 920 to 923 band in different regions of Asia. Moreover, it operates in the 868 MHz bands in Europe.

LoRa wireless technology basis

There are many key elements of LoRa technology. For example, it includes millions of nodes worldwide and LoRa wireless range is almost from 15 to 20 km long. Furthermore, LoRa wireless system comes with a long battery life that is enough for almost 10 years.

There are many factors that provide the overall connectivity and functionality to the LoRa wireless system:

• LoRa PHY/ RF interface

The LoRa Physical layer plays a significant role in system operation. It basically governs the aspects of the RF signals transmitted between the endpoints or nodes. The radio interface or physical layer governs aspects of the signal that includes modulation format, frequencies, and power levels. Furthermore, this layer also controls the signaling between the transmitting and receiving elements and some other similar topics.

• LoRa Protocol Stack

Likewise LoRa PHY, LoRa Alliance has defined an open protocol stack. It has enabled the concept of LoRa technology to grow due to different types of companies involved in LoRa’s development. As a result, LoRa protocol is easy to use, low-cost solutions for connectivity and other matters.

• LoRa Network Architecture

Likewise RF, there are some other elements of the LoRa wireless network. It includes system architecture, server, and applications, backhaul. So the term for overall architecture is LoRaWAN.

LoRa wireless system parameters

LoRa technology has an attraction for various applications due to its long-range capability. So it is very easy to connect a new node with the LoRaWiress less system. All you need to know the most essential parameters of this technology. LoRa Wireless system has various parameters. Here is the complete summary:

  • Signal format: CSS is a signal format.
  • Spreading factor: It ranges from 27 to 212.
  • Uplink data rate: It is from 29 to 50 kbps.
  • Channel bandwidth: It varies from 125 to 500 kHz.
  • Downlink data rate: 27 to 50 kbps.
  • Doppler sensitivity: up to 40 ppm
  • Efficiency: It is 0.12 Hz
  • Link budget: 156dB

Key features of LoRa wireless communication

There are many reasons for the popularity of the LoRa wireless system. Let’s dive deeper into the key features of LoRa wireless:

  • Long Range: LoRa wireless range is almost 30 miles. So it is capable to connect different devices up to 30 miles apart.
  • Low Power: Another most important feature of this technology is the least power consumption. This technology requires minimal energy. So the overall battery life is up to 10 years. Therefore, the usage of the LoRa wireless network minimizes the battery replacement cost.
  • Security: Apart from LoRa wireless range, it comes with end-to-end AES128 encryption. Moreover, it features integrity protection, mutual authentication, and confidentiality.
  • Standardized: This technology offers the global availability of LoRaWAN networks for speedy deployment of different applications.
  • Mobile: Another key feature of this technology is to maintain communication with devices even in motion without strain on power consumption.
  • Geolocation: It enables GPS-free tracking applications. Furthermore, it offers unique low power benefits that were untouchable by other technologies.
  • High Capacity: This technology supports millions of messages per base station.
  • Low Cost: It dramatically reduces infrastructure investment and the cost of battery replacement. Above all, this technology operates on the lowest expenses.

Lora wireless application in battery-operated sensor and low-power

LoRa technology is connecting this planet dramatically due to its lower cost and easy to use nature. It enhances businesses and improves lives all around the globe. You can utilize this technology in every walk of life. Here are some important applications of LoRa:

  • It helps you to build Smart Cities
  • Play a key role in a smart environment
  • You can use it for smart healthcare
  • This technology is very helpful for modernizing agriculture.
  • It is further helpful for Smart homes and building development
  • Moreover, it is a handy tool for industries.
  • You can also utilize it for smart metering.

You might be thinking about why LoRa wireless technology is changing the world rapidly. To understand this, you need to know the different key features of this technology.

LoRa wireless modules

lorawan wireless module

There are different types of LoRa wireless modules available on the market. So these modules have different usage and applications. Are you looking for LoRa wireless modules for intelligent agriculture, air quality or farming projects? LW002-TH LoRaWAN Temperature & Humidity Sensor is one of the most suitable options for you.

This module utilizes the LoRaWAN protocol for its working. It supports CN470 MHz, AU915 MHz, EU868 MHz US915 MHz AS923 MHz frequencies in China, Australia, Europe, and other regions. Moreover, this module comes with an 8000 mah non-chargeable battery. Moreover, the lifetime of this battery is about 10 years.

You can deploy this module in any type of environment. Because it is capable to operate from -10C to 50C. Moreover, it can proficiently work in humidity ranges from 10 to 90 percent. In addition, this module provides ultra-long range signal transmission capability. The data rate of this module is between 293 bps to 5.4 kbps. The max transmission power of this module is 19 dBm.

It can be easily fit in any type of environment such as urban monitoring, industrial, environmental, or farming projects. So it triggers an alarm when the threshold exceeded.