调度员 – 重新构想医院的患者运输服务

一种智能的工作调度解决方案,可提高效率并提高满意度

医院中对身体最苛刻的工作之一是患者运输服务. 每天都有无数的病人被行李搬运人员带入医院. 即使有最好的意愿做好工作, 该操作效率低下. 有时将作业手动记录在纸上. 作业被随机且缓慢地调度. 作业无法追踪. 病人等了很长时间,搬运工才来. 统计数据表明,这是降低患者满意度的三大原因之一.

需要进行重大升级才能有效利用资源, 倡导精简的心态并减少浪费. 为了最好地解决这些痛点, 我们创建了一个解决方案,可以为请求者提供类似Grab的体验, 搬运工和病人.

使一切数字化

手动处理此操作是一项艰巨的任务. 通过电话接受请求, 在电子表格中记录作业, 记住正在等待什么工作, 我们的解决方案通过Web应用程序和Android应用程序将所有内容数字化,以简化整个流程.

使用实时数据进行优化

我们的调度引擎知道系统中运行的所有信息,例如工作状态, 队列, 交通, 包括员工位置. 通过将知识分配给最合适的员工,该知识可用于为搬运工团队优化最佳方案, 工作量, 和技能.

利用现有基础架构

快速,经济地部署, 我们的解决方案可以与您现有的Wififi基础架构无缝协作. 这不仅可以帮助您节省时间和金钱, 但它也减少了IT安全威胁并保持了可管理性.

为未来做准备

我们的解决方案旨在与翻译合作, 信使, 女佣, 和技术员; 那些要在现场提供服务的人. 我们确保每个团队都有正确的工具来改善他们的工作表现, 并得到公平的回报.

 

主要特点


数字要求

通过Web应用程序创建服务请求. 实时跟踪传入和传出请求的状态.

员工身份

追踪谁当值的工作, 可用于新工作, 或离线实时帮助主管有效地管理工作量.

工作流程

通过Web跟踪任务. 在搬运工上门接送患者并将其护送到目的地时通知.

员工表现

分析搬运工完成一项任务的每个步骤所花费的时间,并记录下来,以便更好地进行员工评估.

移动应用

收到工作要求, 接受, 拒绝并通过移动应用执行, 这也可以实时更新员工位置.

自动分配

考虑到当前位置和搬运工的可用性,通过移动应用程序适当分配任务.

工作经历

每天访问每个搬运工的完整任务历史记录, 每周和每月通过工作 / 搬运工profifile页面和报告.

运营见解

以分析形式监视操作的总体状态, 例如本周的平均工作时间等等.

 

与专家交谈

Dispatcher – Reimagine Patient Transportation Services In Hospitals

An Intelligent Job Dispatching Solution that Brings Effectiveness and Boosts Satisfaction

One of the most physically demanding jobs in a hospital is a patient transportation service. Each day countless of patients get moved inside hospitals by a porter team. Even with the best intention to perform the job well, this operation lacks effificiency. Jobs are recorded manually sometimes on papers. Jobs get dispatched randomly and slowly. Jobs are unable to track. Patients wait a long time for a porter to come. The stat shows that this is one of the top three reasons that decrease patient satisfaction.

It needs a big upgrade to effectively use resources, promote a lean mindset and reduce wastes. In order to best address these pain points, we create a solution that provides a Grab-like experience to requestors, porters and patients.

Making Everything Digital

Manually handling this operation is a demanding task. From accepting requests via phone calls, recording jobs in a spreadsheet, remembering what jobs are waiting, our solution digitalizes all that via web application and Android application to streamline the overall process.

Optimizing with Real Time Data

Our dispatching engine knows everything running in the system such as job status, queue, traffific, including staff locations. This knowledge is used to optimize the best scenario for the porter team by dispatching a job to the most suitable staff based on his current locations, workload, and skills.

Leveraging the Existing Infrastructure

For quick and economical deployment, our solution can work seamlessly with your existing Wififi infrastructure. Not only does this help you save time and money, but it also reduces IT security threats and maintains manageability too.

Preparing for the Future

Our solution is designed to work with translators, messengers, maids, and technicians; those whose job is to provide a service on site. We make sure that every team gets the right tool to improve their work performance, and to be rewarded fairly.

 

Main Features


Digital requests

Create a service request via a web application. Keep track of both incoming and outgoing requests’ status in real time.

Staff status

Track who is on duty for which job, available for a new job, or offlfline in real time to help supervisors manage workload effectively.

Job workflflow

Keep track with the tasks through the Web. Notify when a porter picks up and escorts the patient to the destination.

Staff performance

Analyze the time spent in every step for one task of a porter and record it for a better staff evaluation process.

Mobile app

Receive a job request, accept, reject and perform it via the mobile app, which also updates staff location in real time.

Auto assignment

Assign the task appropriately via mobile application by considering the present location and porter’s availability.

Job history

Access a complete task history of every porter daily, weekly and monthly via job / porter profifile page and reports.

Operational insights

Monitor overall status of the operation in an analytical form, such as an average duration of jobs this week and more.

 

Talk to an Expert