我们发展物联网您的设备

智器端至端解决方案, 全工程和制造在中国, 满足您的轻盾和市场时间 – 从你的想法批量生产

我们是专家在物联网技术

MOKO建立RF无线设计服务OEM / ODM业务部, 一个d我们在嵌入式硬件和固件开发的物联网专业知识, 基于蓝牙,无线上网, 洛拉, NB-物联网, ZigBee的, Z-波, 和GPRS / 3G / 4G-LTE, LTE-M技术, 随着PCB工程师的正式员工, 固件和软件开发商, 我们完全有能力满足您的要求.

Iot engineering services

什么我们能为您的物联网项目

项目评估

我们的工程团队将深入分析并为您评估每个项目, 找到选择,以满足功能需求, 例如组件选择,以确保组分的资格, 降低成本, 和可制造性设计. 我们只需要你的想法的一般描述, 无论是升级现有产品, 或开发一个新产品.

硬件和固件 发展

我们拥有专业的研发队伍&d团队开发的印刷电路板 (PCB) 和嵌入式固件. 它是连接智能设备的第一过程. 我们有多年的经验,在物联网的硬件和固件设计.

工业设计

根据您的要求, 我们的工程师将讨论电子架构在项目会议产品, 并选择最适合的电子架构. 凭借在CAD技术的最新, 我们可以细化组件来优化您的功能机械设计, 生产能力. 我们为您提供最好的设备.

软件开发

拥有超过 17 多年经验, 示教[R&d团队(70 工程师) 使我们能够提供一套完整的软件开发服务 – 提供API和SDK为我们的客户, 帮助您能够将自己的云服务器.

测试和调试

我们将在设计布局阶段实现扫描链,最大限度的测试覆盖. 我们还开发测试程序, BIST和测试夹具进行测试和调试组装原型, 从而保证了原型集的递送被完全测试,准备电功能性的评价.

免费样品原型

MOKO为其客户提供少量的测试原型的快速周转的基础上.

证明

我们为客户提供专业的认证/一致性测试. 我们与SGS和UL实验室紧密合作,提供快速UL, ETL, EC, FCC, RoHS指令或根据客户的具体要求等认证, 满足您的时间.

在内部制造

MOKO是一家通过ISO9001, UL和IPC注册的全方位服务制造商 (厘米), 我们有超过 17 在中国发展定制生产解决方案多年的经验, 致力于卓越的品质和制造的最高标准. 在我们的NPI服务相结合, 我们为客户提供一个高度集成的环境,从原型迁移到生产大幅压缩的时间框架.

知识产权保护

我们开发, 设计并制造的完整产品内务, 在自己的MOKO深圳 & 武汉 - [R&d办公室和深圳制造 & 组装工厂. 当你的IP托管, MOKO和我们的工作人员将严格按照与客户签订保密协议.

要创建一个新产品?

We Develop Your IoT Devices

Smart Devices End-To-End Solutions, Fully Engineering and Manufacturing in China, Meet Your Targe and Market Time – From Your Ideas To Mass Manufacturing

We Are Expert In IoT Technology

MOKO has established RF wireless design service OEM / ODM business unit, an d we are expertise in embedded hardware and firmware development for IoT, Based on Bluetooth,WiFi, LoRa, NB-IoT, ZigBee, Z-Wave, and GPRS/3G/4G-LTE, LTE-M technology, With a full staff of PCB engineers, firmware and software developers, we are fully equipped to meet your requirements.

What Can We Do For Your IoT Projects

Project Evaluation

Our engineering team will deeply analyze and evaluate each project for you, to find the choice to meet functional requirements, such as components selection to ensure the components qualification, reduce the costs, and design for manufacturability. We only need a general description of your idea, whether upgrading your existing products, or developing a new product.

Hardware & Firmware Developing

We have a professional R&D team for developing printed circuit board (PCB) and embedded firmware. It is the first process to connect smart device. We have years of experience in IoT hardware and firmware design.

Industrial Design

Depending on your requirements, our engineers will discuss the electronics architecture for your product in the project meeting, and choose the most suitable electronics architecture. Leveraging the latest in CAD technology, we can refine assemblies to optimize your mechanical design for functionality, manufacturability. We provide the best devices for you.

Software Developing

With over 17 years of experience, MOKO R&D team(70 engineers) enables us to offer a complete set of software development services – offer API and SDK for our customers, help you to connect your own cloud server.

Testing & Debugging

We will implement the scan chain during the design layout phase to maximize test coverage. We also develop the test program, BIST and test fixtures for testing and debugging the assembled prototype, thus ensuring the delivery of a prototype set that is fully tested and ready to power-up for functional evaluation.

Free Prototype Samples

MOKO offers its clients a small number of tested prototypes on a quick turnaround basis.

Certification

We provide professional certification/compliance test for customers. We work closely with SGS and UL laboratory to provide fast UL, ETL, CE, FCC, RoHS or other certification according to customers’ specific requirements, to meet your time.

In House Manufacturing

MOKO is an ISO9001, UL and IPC registered full-service Contract Manufacturer (CM), We have over 17 years experience in China developing custom manufacturing solutions, committed to the highest standards of excellence in quality and manufacturing. In conjunction with our NPI services, We offer its customers a highly integrated environment to move from prototype to production in dramatically compressed time frames.

IP PROTECTION

We develop, engineer and manufacture your product completely In-House, in MOKO own Shenzhen & Wuhan R&D offices and Shenzhen manufacturing & assembly factory. As your IP Custodian, MOKO and our staff will strictly follow the NON DISCLOSURE AGREEMENT signed with customers.

Want to create a new product?