نقوم بتطوير أجهزة إنترنت الأشياء الخاصة بك

حلول شاملة للأجهزة الذكية, الهندسة والتصنيع بالكامل في الصين, تلبية هدفك ووقت السوق – من أفكارك إلى التصنيع الشامل

نحن خبراء في تقنية إنترنت الأشياء

أنشأت MOKO خدمة التصميم اللاسلكي RF OEM / وحدة أعمال ODM, ولدينا خبرة في تطوير الأجهزة والبرامج الثابتة لإنترنت الأشياء, يعتمد على البلوتوث,واي فاي, لورا®, ملحوظة: إنترنت الأشياء, زيجبي, Z- الموجة, و GPRS / 3G / 4G-LTE, تقنية LTE-M, مع فريق عمل كامل من المهندسين PCB, مطوري البرامج الثابتة والبرامج, نحن مجهزون بالكامل لتلبية متطلباتك.

iot-engineering

ماذا يمكننا أن نفعل لمشاريع إنترنت الأشياء الخاصة بك

تقييم المشاريع

سيقوم فريقنا الهندسي بتحليل وتقييم كل مشروع بعمق من أجلك, للعثور على خيار تلبية المتطلبات الوظيفية, مثل اختيار المكونات لضمان تأهيل المكونات, تقليل التكاليف, وتصميم قابلية التصنيع. نحتاج فقط إلى وصف عام لفكرتك, سواء ترقية منتجاتك الحالية, أو تطوير منتج جديد.

تقييم المشاريع
Hardware and Firmware Developing

الأجهزة والبرامج الثابتة النامية

لدينا R المهنية&فريق د لتطوير لوحات الدارات المطبوعة (ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور) والبرامج الثابتة المضمنة. إنها أول عملية لتوصيل الجهاز الذكي. لدينا سنوات من الخبرة في تصميم أجهزة إنترنت الأشياء والبرامج الثابتة.

التصميم الصناعي

حسب متطلباتك, سيناقش مهندسونا هندسة الإلكترونيات لمنتجك في اجتماع المشروع, واختيار العمارة الإلكترونية الأنسب. الاستفادة من أحدث تقنيات CAD, يمكننا تحسين التجميعات لتحسين التصميم الميكانيكي للوظائف, قابلية التصنيع. نحن نقدم لك أفضل الأجهزة.

التصميم الصناعي
تطوير البرمجيات

تطوير البرمجيات

بأكثر من 17 سنوات من الخبرة, موكو ر&فريق د(70 المهندسين) تمكننا من تقديم مجموعة كاملة من خدمات تطوير البرمجيات – نقدم API و SDK لعملائنا, تساعدك على توصيل خادم السحابة الخاص بك.

الاختبار والتصحيح

سنقوم بتنفيذ سلسلة الفحص أثناء مرحلة تخطيط التصميم لزيادة تغطية الاختبار. نقوم أيضًا بتطوير برنامج الاختبار, BIST وتركيبات الاختبار لاختبار وتصحيح النموذج الأولي المجمع, وبالتالي ضمان تسليم مجموعة نموذجية تم اختبارها بالكامل وجاهزة للتشغيل للتقييم الوظيفي.

Testing & Debugging
عينات مجانية من النماذج الأولية

عينات مجانية من النماذج الأولية

تقدم MOKO لعملائها عددًا صغيرًا من النماذج الأولية المختبرة على أساس التحول السريع.

شهادة

نحن نقدم شهادة مهنية / اختبار الامتثال للعملاء. نحن نعمل بشكل وثيق مع مختبر SGS و UL لتوفير UL سريع, ETL, هذه, لجنة الاتصالات الفدرالية, RoHS أو شهادة أخرى وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء المحددة, لتلبية وقتك.

شهادة
في المنزل التصنيع

في المنزل التصنيع

MOKO هو ISO9001, UL و IPC مسجلان لعقد الخدمة الكاملة (سم), لقد انتهى 17 سنوات خبرة في تطوير حلول التصنيع المخصصة في الصين, ملتزمون بأعلى معايير التميز في الجودة والتصنيع. بالتزامن مع خدمات NPI الخاصة بنا, نحن نقدم لعملائها بيئة متكاملة للغاية للانتقال من النموذج الأولي إلى الإنتاج في أطر زمنية مضغوطة بشكل كبير.

حماية IP

ونحن نطور, مهندس وصنع منتجك بالكامل داخليًا, في موكو الخاصة شنتشن & ووهان ر&مكاتب د وتصنيع شنتشن & مصنع التجميع. كوصي على IP الخاص بك, سوف تتبع MOKO وموظفينا بدقة اتفاقية عدم الإفصاح الموقعة مع العملاء.

تريد إنشاء منتج جديد?

We Develop Your IoT Devices

Smart Devices End-To-End Solutions, Fully Engineering and Manufacturing in China, Meet Your Targe and Market Time – From Your Ideas To Mass Manufacturing

We Are Expert In IoT Technology

MOKO has established RF wireless design service OEM / ODM business unit, an d we are expertise in embedded hardware and firmware development for IoT, Based on Bluetooth,WiFi, LoRa, NB-IoT, ZigBee, Z-Wave, and GPRS/3G/4G-LTE, LTE-M technology, With a full staff of PCB engineers, firmware and software developers, we are fully equipped to meet your requirements.

What Can We Do For Your IoT Projects

Project Evaluation

Our engineering team will deeply analyze and evaluate each project for you, to find the choice to meet functional requirements, such as components selection to ensure the components qualification, reduce the costs, and design for manufacturability. We only need a general description of your idea, whether upgrading your existing products, or developing a new product.

Hardware & Firmware Developing

We have a professional R&D team for developing printed circuit board (PCB) and embedded firmware. It is the first process to connect smart device. We have years of experience in IoT hardware and firmware design.

Industrial Design

Depending on your requirements, our engineers will discuss the electronics architecture for your product in the project meeting, and choose the most suitable electronics architecture. Leveraging the latest in CAD technology, we can refine assemblies to optimize your mechanical design for functionality, manufacturability. We provide the best devices for you.

Software Developing

With over 17 years of experience, MOKO R&D team(70 engineers) enables us to offer a complete set of software development services – offer API and SDK for our customers, help you to connect your own cloud server.

Testing & Debugging

We will implement the scan chain during the design layout phase to maximize test coverage. We also develop the test program, BIST and test fixtures for testing and debugging the assembled prototype, thus ensuring the delivery of a prototype set that is fully tested and ready to power-up for functional evaluation.

Free Prototype Samples

MOKO offers its clients a small number of tested prototypes on a quick turnaround basis.

Certification

We provide professional certification/compliance test for customers. We work closely with SGS and UL laboratory to provide fast UL, ETL, CE, FCC, RoHS or other certification according to customers’ specific requirements, to meet your time.

In House Manufacturing

MOKO is an ISO9001, UL and IPC registered full-service Contract Manufacturer (CM), We have over 17 years experience in China developing custom manufacturing solutions, committed to the highest standards of excellence in quality and manufacturing. In conjunction with our NPI services, We offer its customers a highly integrated environment to move from prototype to production in dramatically compressed time frames.

IP PROTECTION

We develop, engineer and manufacture your product completely In-House, in MOKO own Shenzhen & Wuhan R&D offices and Shenzhen manufacturing & assembly factory. As your IP Custodian, MOKO and our staff will strictly follow the NON DISCLOSURE AGREEMENT signed with customers.

Want to create a new product?