健身手链上的GYM解决方案

健身手链上的GYM解决方案

GYM解决方案是一个集成了智能可穿戴设备以改善健身房用户体验的系统, 方便用户管理, 并准确掌握会员的运动数据和身体健康.

智能频段在该系统中的重要作用

1) 健身手链可轻松进入

健身手环

大多数GYM所有者经常面临手动检查谁来参加GYM的问题. 他们通常不得不为某些员工分配特殊职责,以检查所有参加GYM的人. 这些员工或接待员通过向该人员索取他们的GYM会员卡来执行验证. 所以, 然后接待员将该会员卡的凭证与其会员数据库中的目录进行匹配. 如果凭证签出,则允许该成员进入,否则, 他/她在陪同下. 您会发现这很麻烦而且效果不是很好.

另一方面, 如果您为女性使用最佳活动跟踪器,则它将自动执行成员验证和凭证匹配. 健身手环具有内置的RFID扫描仪或NFC模块. 每当成员进入GYM的场所时, 这些模块允许健身手环自动与会员数据库进行通信. 因此, 验证的整个过程是自动化的,成员可以从此智能条目中受益.

2) 健身手环可实现监控和智能教练

体育活动数据

健身追踪器手链可以监视成员的身体活动以及他们沉迷于其中的锻炼. 然后,女性健身追踪器会将这些数据发送到GYM的中央系统. 完善的软件和算法使我们能够有效地分析这些数据. 经过仔细分析, 这些数据可以告诉我们有关会员锻炼习惯的宝贵见解. 我们可以用它为他们设计更好的运动计划, 制定更好的培训课程, 并提供有关其姿势矫正的更好反馈. 然而, 我们还可以使用这些数据为会员制定定制的营养和饮食计划. 我们还可以帮助他们实时跟踪他们的进度.

3) 健身手链可以监测生命

健康监测

经常做运动的人往往会超出自己的精神和身体极限. 进行剧烈运动需要高度的奉献和奉献精神. 由于这些东西, 人们往往会锻炼身体,无法应付自己的身体. 因此, 我们经常看到人们由于疲惫不堪而分解体质. 这通常会导致中风或重伤.

这就是为什么我们需要一种聪明的方法来在运动过程中随时监控人们的生命体征. 健身手环追踪器是这项工作的理想人选,因为它可以在您运动时测量心率和呼吸率. 所以, 每当您有将自己推得太远,精疲力尽的风险时, 健身手环会让您知道. 这将使您在需要时可以休息一下,并防止任何严重的后果.

4) 您可以将其用作会员的时尚宣言

我们的智能腕带手链具有未来主义和精致的设计,必定会给佩戴它的人带来独特的外观. 另外, 我们可以根据您的品牌,业务的固有主题和设计对其进行自定义. 所以, 您可以将此健身手链赠送给您的GYM会员,他们将以其时尚的风格感到自豪. 您甚至可以开展特别促销活动,向同意注册的GYM会员提供此时尚健身手环. 因此, 它可以让您提高品牌知名度和品牌知名度. 最重要的是, 您将吸引更多的会员,从而扩大您的业务.

5) 健身手链可以识别潜在的健身器材

人们在大型且受欢迎的GYM中面临的最大问题之一是,当他们想要进行特定的运动时,他们通常无法找到闲置的运动器械. 所以, 他们常常不得不等待或完全修改他们的锻炼计划. 然而, 智能手镯表可以在这方面有所帮助. 健身手环具有NFC功能,因此,如果将其与GYM的中央系统集成在一起,则可以知道某人何时使用某种健身机以及何时闲置该健身机。. 这将为GYM成员提供更好的体验,他们可以轻松进行锻炼.

6) 健身手链可以帮助社会鼓励

健身手环在社交媒体上分享数据

人类赖以生存的社交生活以及与他人的互动. 所以, 如果GYM成员没有足够的动力,那么社会鼓励可以帮助他们. 成员可以跟踪他们执行的卧推的次数和举起的重量的数目. 健身手环还允许他们在社交平台上发布这些统计数据. 所以, 看到同伴的进步可以鼓励人们付出更多的努力.

它是如何工作的?

MOKO Technology会处理核心需求,因此您不必处理所有复杂性. 我们的团队将为开发团队提供健身手环和相关的SDK。. SDK处理与频段的建立和维护连接并发送主要命令. 所以, SDK还负责发送和接收数据. 另外, 我们的SDK也将负责所有监视和记录. 因此, 这包括计算步数, 计算睡眠周期, 并记录心率.

所以, 当我们将其移交给您的团队时, 他们会发现很容易根据您的要求进行调整. 当我们将SDK移交给应用程序开发人员时, 然后他们使用API​​在此基础上构建. 这使他们可以照顾重要的操作. 所以, 这些包括数据存储和处理, 建立逻辑控制, 建立使用者介面, 显示集体数据, 并允许用户浏览它. 因此, 健身手环将收集数据并将其上传到应用程序. 然后应用将这些数据发送到云服务器,GYM管理员可以从那里使用专用仪表板访问它.

应用导览

专用的应用程序是高度可定制的,使您可以自由地充分享受其灵活的功能. 它带有一个中央仪表板,可显示关键的适应性指标. 该应用程序非常人性化,您可以四处浏览以查找与您的身体健康和健身习惯相关的所有信息。.

应用导览

技术指标

健身手链的功能

功能

1) 心率监测

它具有一个心率传感器,可随时监控心率. 这使您可以主动评估自己的健身水平并改善健康状况.

2) 运行监控器

它具有重力传感器,能够在您散步或慢跑时计算您的所有步数.

3) 睡眠监视器

它可以监视您的睡眠时间和睡眠质量. 所以, 它可以让您认识并改善您的睡眠方式.

包裹包括

  1. 健身追踪器皮带上的品牌和徽标.
  2. 设备开机时显示徽标.
  3. 应用程序定制,包括品牌徽标和图标.
  4. 您的品牌包装.
  5. 立即提供样品以使您满意.
  6. 批量订单最多 5000 个.

我们的保证

  1. 我们的健身手链具有ID设计.
  2. 30-40 大宗订单的提前天数.
  3. 1-一年保固.
  4. 样品运输和确认.
  5. 100% 顾客满意度.
  6. 24/7 客户支持.

MOKO Smart的优势 健身手环

1) 早上闹钟

它具有独特的功能,可让您设置闹钟. 所以, 它会通过振动提醒您,唤醒您. 因此, 您将避免对您的配偶或整个家庭造成干扰.

2) 通话提醒

该手环具有通过专用应用程序与手机连接的功能. 所以, 来电时它将通知您. 因此, 即使您听不到手机的铃声,也不会错过商务通话. 当您将手机放在皮包中时,这特别有用。.

3) 久坐提醒

我们的健身带具有久坐提醒功能. 当您坐几个小时执行任务时,这将通知您. 这将在您完成家庭作业或执行办公室任务而无需花费数小时的时间时为您提供帮助. 此提醒将帮助您休息一下, 站起来, 并做一些运动. 它甚至会建议一些技巧,例如伸展身体和呼吸新鲜空气.

4) 防尘防水

由于我们的手链是防水的,因此您可以沉迷于极端的水上运动中而无需担心. 它也防尘,即使在极端环境下也能保持高性能.

与专家交谈

GYM Solution on Fitness Bracelet

GYM Solution on Fitness Bracelet

GYM solution is a system that integrates smart wearable to improve the user experience of the gym, facilitate user management, and accurately grasp the member’s sports data and physical health.

The important role of smart band in this system

1) Fitness Bracelet allows for Smart Entry

gym bracelet

Most GYM owners often face a problem with manually checking who is coming in the GYM. They often have to assign special duties to some employees to check everyone who enters the GYM. These employees or receptionists perform the validation by asking the person for their GYM membership card. So, the receptionist then matches the credentials of that membership card with the catalogs in their member database. If the credentials check out then the member is allowed to enter otherwise, he/she is escorted out. You see that this is a lot of hassle and is not very effective.

On the other hand, if you use the best activity tracker for women then it will automatically perform member validation and credential matching. A fitness bracelet has a built-in RFID scanner or NFC module. Whenever a member enters the premises of a GYM, these modules allow the fitness bracelet to automatically communicate with the member database. Hence, the entire process of validation is automated and the members can benefit from this smart entry.

2) Fitness Bracelet allows for monitoring and smart coaching

gym activity data

A fitness tracker bracelet can monitor the physical activities of a member and the exercises they indulge in. The fitness trackers for women then send this data over to the central system of the GYM. Sophisticated software and algorithms then allow us to effectively analyze this data. Upon careful analysis, this data can tell us valuable insights into the exercise habits of the members. We can use this to devise better exercise plans for them, develop better training sessions, and provide better feedback on their posture correction. However, we can also use this data to develop customized nutrition and diet plans for the members. We can also help them track their progress in real-time.

3) Fitness Bracelet can monitor vitals

health monitoring

People who do a lot of exercises often tend to push their mental and physical limits. Doing intense workout involves a high level of dedication and devotion. Due to these things, people often tend to work out more than their bodies can cope up with. Hence, we often see people breaking down in GYMs due to high levels of exhaustion. This can often lead to heart stroke or severe injuries.

That is why we need a smart way to monitor the vital signs of people at all times during exercise. The fitness bracelet tracker is the perfect candidate for this job as it measures heart rate and breath rate while you are exercising. So, whenever you are at the risk of pushing yourself too far and exhaust yourself, the fitness bracelet will let you know. This will allow you to take a break when you need it and prevent any severe consequences.

4) You can use it as a fashion statement for your members

Our smart band bracelet comes with a futuristic and sophisticated design which is sure to give a unique look to the person wearing it. Additionally, we can customize it as per your branding and the inherent theme and design of your business. So, you can present this fitness bracelet to your GYM members and they will take pride in its fashionable style. You can even run a special promotion where you offer this fashionable fitness bracelet to your GYM members who agree to sign up. Hence, it will allow you to increase your brand awareness and brand recognition. On top of that, you will attract more members and consequently expand your business.

5) Fitness Bracelet can Identify potential exercise machines

One of the biggest problems that people face in large and popular GYMs is that they are often unable to find an unoccupied exercise machine when they want to do a specific exercise. So, they often have to wait or modify their workout plan altogether. However, a smart bracelet watch can help in this regard. A fitness bracelet has NFC capabilities so if you integrate it with the central system of the GYM then you can know when someone is using a certain exercise machine and when it is unoccupied. This will give the GYM members a better experience and they can perform their workout without any hassle.

6) Fitness Bracelet can help with Social encouragement

gym bracelet share data on social media

Humans thrive on their social lives and their interaction with other human beings. So, if GYM members are not feeling motivated enough then social encouragement can help with that. Members can keep track of the number of bench presses they perform and the number of weights they lift. The fitness bracelet also allows them to post these stats on the social platforms. So, seeing the progress of fellow members can encourage people to put in the extra effort.

How does it work?

MOKO Technology takes care of the core requirements so that you don’t have to deal with the complexities of it all. Our team will provide the fitness bracelet and the related SDK to the developer team. The SDK deals with establishing and maintaining connections with the band and sending main commands. So, the SDK also takes care of sending and receiving data. Additionally, our SDK will also take care of all the monitoring and recording. Hence, this includes counting the number of steps, counting sleep cycles, and recording the heart rate.

So, when we hand it over to your team, they will find it easy to tweak it as per your requirements. When we hand over the SDK to the app developers, they then build on it by using the API. This allows them to take care of important operations. So, these include data storage and processing, establishing logic control, building a user interface, displaying the collective data, and allowing users to navigate through it. Hence, the fitness bracelet will collect the data and upload it to the app. Then the app sends this data over to the cloud server and from there the GYM administration can access it by using the dedicated dashboard.

App tour

The dedicated app is highly customizable that gives you the freedom to fully enjoy its flexible functionality. It comes with a central dashboard that displays key fitness metrics. The app is very user-friendly and you can navigate around to find all the information related to your physical well-being and fitness routine.

App tour

Specifications

Functions of Fitness Bracelet

function

1) Heart rate monitoring

It has a heart rate sensor which monitors the heart rate at all times. This allows you to actively assess your fitness level and improve your health.

2) Running monitor

It has a gravity sensor which is capable of counting all of your steps while you go out for walking or jogging.

3) Sleeping monitor

It can monitor your sleeping time and the quality of your sleep. So, it will allow you to recognize and improve your sleeping patterns.

Package Includes

  1. Your branding and logo on the straps of the fitness tracker.
  2. Display of your logo when the device is powered on.
  3. App customization including branded logos and icons.
  4. Your branded packaging.
  5. Immediate sample shipping for your satisfaction.
  6. Bulk orders of up to 5000 pcs.

Our Guarantee

  1. Our fitness bracelet features an ID design.
  2. 30-40 days lead time for bulk orders.
  3. 1-year warranty.
  4. Sample shipping and confirmation.
  5. 100% Customer Satisfaction.
  6. 24/7 Customer Support.

Advantages of MOKO Smart Fitness bracelet

1) Morning Alarm Clock

It has a unique feature which allows you to set an alarm clock. So, it will wake you up by reminding you through vibration. Hence, you will avoid causing disturbance to your spouse or the rest of the family.

2) Call reminder

This bracelet has the capability to connect with your phone through the dedicated app. So, it will notify you when a call is coming in. Hence, you will not miss out on your business calls even if you are unable to hear the ringing of your cell phone. This is especially beneficial when you are traveling as you place your cell phone in your bag.

3) Sedentary reminder

Our fitness band has a sedentary reminder feature. This will notify you when you sit for hours performing a task. This is going to help you when you are doing your homework or performing office tasks without moving for hours. This reminder will help you in taking a break, standing up, and perform some exercise. It will even recommend some tips such as stretching your body and breathing in some fresh air.

4) Dustproof and waterproof

As our bracelet is waterproof so you can indulge in extreme watersports without worrying at all. It is also dustproof so it will maintain its high-performance even in an extreme environment.

Talk to an Expert