LoRaWAN تقنيات عمليات المستخدمة في Satallite

LoRaWAN تقنيات عمليات المستخدمة في Satallite

LoRaWAN تقنيات عمليات هو أحدث تطور في LPWAN (طاقة منخفضة, شبكة منطقة واسعة) التقنيات. وهي مصممة خصيصا لتوصيل الأجهزة التي تعمل بالبطاريات إلى شبكة الإنترنت العالمية, إقليمي, أو الشبكات الوطنية. وهذا يسمح لنا لاستهداف تقنيات عمليات الرئيسي (انترنت الأشياء) متطلبات مثل الأمن نهاية إلى نهاية, الاتصالات ثنائية الاتجاه, الموقع, وخدمات التنقل.

وعلى غرار هندسة الشبكات LoRaWAN على طوبولوجيا نجمة من النجوم. في هذا الهيكل, بوابات تتابع الرسائل بين ملقم شبكة المركزي والأجهزة النهائي. وبالتالي, العبارات استخدام اتصالات IP القياسية للتواصل مع خادم الشبكة. بالتالي, كما أنها بمثابة جسر شفاف لتحويل الحزم IP إلى حزم الترددات اللاسلكية والعكس بالعكس.

تكنولوجيا LoRaWAN يتيح التواصل على المدى الطويل باستخدام قدرات الطبقة المادية لورا. وبالتالي, لأنها تتيح وصلة الهيب واحد بين العبارات والأجهزة النهائي. وبالتالي, جميع وسائل قادرة على الاتصال ثنائية الاتجاه. وبالتالي, هذا يعطينا دعم للجماعات معالجة الإرسال المتعدد للاستخدام الفعال للطيف خلال مختلف المهام. وتشمل هذه المهام الرسائل توزيع الكتلة وFOTA (الثابتة الإفراط في الهواء) ترقيات.

الحاجة إلى تقنيات عمليات في صورة الأقمار الصناعية

زخم النمو من تقنيات عمليات يمكن أن تلعب دورا حيويا في تكنولوجيا الأقمار الصناعية. وهنا بعض الأسباب التي تدعو الحاجة إلى تقنيات عمليات في صورة الأقمار الصناعية,

  1. تحويل الربط بالأقمار الصناعية من خلال تقنيات عمليات LoRaWAN

تخدم التكنولوجيا الفضائية كأداة رئيسية للتنمية في مختلف الصناعات، ويمكن تحويل الربط تقنيات عمليات كما نفهمه اليوم. وبالتالي فإن مشغلي الأقمار الصناعية يمكن أن يحقق مزايا استراتيجية على المجالات المختلفة لجميع شرائح العملاء من خلال تسخير إمكانات تقنيات عمليات.

  1. الاتصال على الأصول البعيدة

تمتد العديد من العمليات التجارية إلى المناطق النائية، وبالتالي, لها الشركات أن تعتمد على الأقمار الصناعية للاتصالات حرج. بالتالي, نحن بحاجة إلى منشأة عن بعد لرصد المواقع من دون طيار, المنصات البحرية, في الوقت الحقيقي وإدارة الأصول.

  1. استخدام شبكات الاستشعار

وغالبا ما يكون التعدين والطاقة الشركات لتنغمس في مشاريع التنقيب البحرية. وبالتالي, هذه الشركات تحتاج الاستخدام الواسع للشبكات الاستشعار الفضائية مدفوعة. بالتالي, تقنيات عمليات يمكن أن تساعد في إنشاء مثل هذه الشبكات على أي نطاق معين من التطبيق.

  1. تحسين البنية التحتية

شحن المركبات, السفن البحرية, والقطارات تعتمد أكثر فأكثر على اتصال واسع النطاق نتيجة لهذا الاتجاه المتنامي في المشهد العالمي. وبالتالي, استخدام تقنيات عمليات في مجال الاتصالات الساتلية هو التجريبية لتمكين الجيل القادم من خدمات النقل.

  1. ذكية والمدن المستدامة

سمارت مطوري ومديري المدينة يعملون بجد لتسخير قوة من تقنيات عمليات. حتى يتمكنوا من كفاءة استخدام الطاقة المتاحة وتنفيذ توزيع أفضل للموارد. بالتالي, وهذا سوف يسمح لهم لجعل المدن أكثر ذكاء وأكثر استدامة. ومع ذلك, الشبكات الأرضية قاصرة في بعض المناطق النائية. بالتالي, تقنيات عمليات في خدمات الأقمار الصناعية يمكن أن تساعد في تطوير الشبكات الذكية في مثل هذه المناطق النائية. ويمكن أيضا أن تكون بمثابة شبكة احتياطية موثوقة للمهام والخدمات الأساسية مثل الأمن والسلامة.

  1. الربط السيارة

معظم شركات صناعة السيارات وتوفر مزايا السلامة في سياراتهم التي تتضمن الإخطارات نشر وسادة هوائية ومكالمات الطوارئ الآلي. ومع ذلك, يمكننا أن السبيل الوحيد لتحقيق توافر هذه الخدمات إذا علينا أن نضمن تقنيات عمليات دعم تغطية الأقمار الصناعية فى شتى انحاء العالم.

  1. اللياقه البدنيه & رعاية صحية

معظم الرياضيين الاعتماد على أجهزة استشعار صغيرة لتتبع مواقعها وجمع البيانات الحيوية. ويشمل هذا البيانات الحيوية ضغط الدم, مستويات الأوكسجين, ومعدل ضربات القلب. وبالتالي, يمكننا استخدام هذه البيانات التي تم جمعها لتتبع المخاطر الصحية, تحديد موقع الرياضيين المصابين في المناطق النائية, ورصد التقدم المحرز التدريب.

  1. المصرفية عبر الهاتف المحمول والتجزئة

يمكننا استخدام LoRaWAN في الأقمار الصناعية باعتبارها العمود الفقري لا يتجزأ من الاتصالات المصرفية. هذا سيساعد في الحفاظ على أجهزة الصراف الآلي اللاسلكية والتطبيقات النقالة بسلاسة في جميع المناطق الجغرافية.

ملامح LoRaWAN تقنيات عمليات

وهنا بعض الملامح المميزة لتقنيات عمليات LoRaWAN

  1. المدى الطويل

محطة قاعدة واحدة تعمل على LoRaWAN تتيح القدرة على الاختراق العميق لالتغطية في الأماكن المغلقة والبيئات الحضرية. لأنها تتيح التواصل مع أجهزة الاستشعار التي هي أكثر من 15-30 ميلا في المناطق الريفية.

  1. طاقة منخفضة

نشر LoRaWAN تقنيات عمليات تسمح لانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة. وبالتالي, فمن الممكن للبطاريات أن يكون عمر يصل إلى 10 سنوات (و يمكن أن يختلف وفقا لتطبيق).

  1. الموقع الجغرافي

انها تسمح لتطبيقات التتبع دون استهلاك طاقة إضافية أو الاعتماد على GPS.

  1. منخفض التكلفة

تتطلب نشر LoRaWAN تقنيات عمليات الاستثمارات منخفضة. بالإضافة إلى, لديهم انخفاض تكاليف الدفعة والصيانة. لأنها تستهلك طاقة أقل, وبالتالي, لديهم انخفاض تكاليف التشغيل، وكذلك.

  1. معيار مفتوح

يعمل LoRaWAN على معيار مفتوح المقدمة من قبل التحالف لورا. وبالتالي, انها مثالية لنشر تقنيات عمليات لأنه يسمح للتشغيل المتبادل بين الأجهزة. بالتالي, انها مناسبة تماما لشركات الاتصالات وتقنيات عمليات مزودي الحلول لأنه من الأسهل ومريحة لتبني.

استخدام حالات LoRaWAN تقنيات عمليات في صورة الأقمار الصناعية

وحتى الآن, أقمنا لماذا نحن بحاجة تقنيات عمليات في الأقمار الصناعية وكيفية LoRaWAN هو مناسبا لذلك. وبالتالي, الآن يمكننا أن نلقي نظرة على بعض الحالات استخدام LoRaWAN في القنوات الفضائية.

نظم الحفرة

نظم الحفرة في lorawan IOT

في الأسبوع الأول من ديسمبر 2019, نظم الحفرة أطلقت بنجاح القمر الصناعي لديهم. أنها تعمل الآن هو عن طريق آليات سيطرتهم. هذا القمر الصناعي قادر على التواصل مباشرة مع أجهزة LoRaWAN المنتشرة على الأرض. القمر الصناعي هو صغير جدا في الحجم وفوسا يدعي أنه هو التواصل بنجاح والتقاط المعلومات من بوابات LoRaWAN والعقد.

نظم الحفرة اسمه هذا القمر الصناعي FOSSASAT-1. أطلقوا عليه في المدار من خلال إطلاق الصواريخ من نيوزيلندا. أطلقوا عليه صباح 6العاشر ديسمبر 2019. وكان إطلاق نجاحا كبيرا حيث إن الأقمار الصناعية وصلت بأمان المدار.

يزن هذا القمر الصناعي 200 غرام أو 0.2 بنيت كجم وعلى أسماء القياسية مفتوح المصدر "PocketQube 1P”. القمر في شكل مكعب وأبعادها 50 ملليمتر. كان على حساب الكلي لبناء وإطلاق هذا القمر الصناعي حول 25,000 يورو. نجاح هذا المشروع الأقمار الصناعية قد تلهم المنافسين صناعة أخرى، وأنه قد يؤدي قريبا إلى سرب من الأقمار الصناعية LoRaWAN التكلفة المنخفضة للالتي وضعت في المدار لجمع المعلومات من مختلف الأجهزة تقنيات عمليات.

وضع الحفرة الكثير من الجهد في هذا المشروع وكان لديهم لقضاء بعض الوقت على إقامة صلة اتصال آمن. ووفقا لبيانات صحفية الشركة, أنهم يعملون حاليا على نشر كامل للخلايا الشمسية القمر الصناعي.

ثغرة الفضاء

ثغرة الفضاء في lorawan IOT

من يدعم الفضائية LoRaWAN تقنيات عمليات وأجهزة لورا. وضعت ثغرة الفضاء هذا القمر الصناعي من خلال التعاون مع آخر نانو إلكترونيات الطيران. البيانات الصحفية لاكونا الفضاء من يدعي أن القمر الصناعي أداء جيدا للغاية وكانت النتائج تفوق التوقعات حتى في المرحلة الأولية.

CTO اكونا الفضاء, يدعي توماس تيلكامب التي يتم نشرها على اختبار أجهزة الاستشعار في مختلف البلدان، وأنها تتصل بنجاح مع القمر الصناعي. وتشمل بلدان هولندا, جنوب أفريقيا, إنكلترا, الولايات المتحدة, اليابان, سلوفينيا, الهند, وبعض الجزر النائية في المحيط الهندي. توماس مزاعم بأن كل من أجهزة الاستشعار في هذه المواقع الجغرافية كانوا قادرين على التواصل بنجاح مع بوابات القمر الصناعي.

تخطط ثغرة الفضاء على تأسيس "ثغرة كوكبة". لهذا الغرض, أنها تنوي إطلاق ثلاثة أقمار صناعية LoRaWAN أكثر من نهاية 2019. وبالتالي, أنها يمكن أن تعزز الأداء العام للشبكة تقنيات عمليات الخاصة. تعمل ثغرة الفضاء أيضا على نظامهم التكيف رواية راديو والذي يسمح للكشف عن إشارة حتى من عزلة من أجهزة الاستشعار.

تخطط ثغرة الفضاء لإجراء مظاهرة واسعة من شبكتها بحلول نهاية 2019 أو بداية 2020. لهذا الغرض, وهم في طريقهم لتلقي الدعم والتمويل من الشركة البريطانية. وكالة الفضاء ووكالة الفضاء الأوروبية.

كلمة أخيرة

LoRaWAN تقنيات عمليات في الساتل سوق جديدة واعدة بعد. هناك حاجة ماسة لمزيد من الشركات الناشئة أن تتدخل والتوصل إلى حل فعالة من حيث التكلفة وصغيرة الوقت للوصول الى السوق. ثغرة الفضاء وأنظمة فوسا قد أطلقت بنجاح قمرا صناعيا LoRaWAN تقنيات عمليات وهناك مساحة مفتوحة لمزيد من المنافسين. ويتوقع محللون في السوق أن الشركات التي تصنع هذه الخطوة الآن نحو LoRaWAN تقنيات عمليات في القمر الصناعي سوف يتمكن من تأمين عوائد واعدة في المسافات الطويلة.

نحن نتحرك نحو المستقبل الذكية حيث نشر تقنيات عمليات وتعزيز الاتصال سيلعب دورا حيويا. وبالتالي, فمن التجريبية من وجود إطار قوي وموثوق بها للتعامل مع البيانات الكبيرة وحركة واسعة النطاق. وقد أظهرت LoRaWAN تقنيات عمليات الكثير من الإمكانيات في هذا الصدد، وبالتالي فقد أصبح ببطء المعيار الواقعي للاتصالات طويلة المدى بين مختلف تقنيات عمليات العقد. سوف الأجهزة LoRaWAN تقنيات عمليات الحفاظ على تكتسب شعبية وسوف التضمين في الأقمار الصناعية تؤدي إلى عهد جديد من الشبكات الذكية.

إذا كنت تبحث عن المساعدة مع LoRaWAN تقنيات عمليات عمليات انتشار فأنت في المكان المناسب. MOKOSmart متخصصة في بوابات LoRaWAN ويمكننا وضع مخصص وحدات LoRaWAN والمنتجات LoRaWAN أخرى وفقا لاحتياجات والمتطلبات الخاصة بك. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن خدماتنا أو إذا كنت ترغب في اقتباس على المنتجات المتخصصة لدينا ثم لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

LoRaWAN IoT Used In Satallite

LoRaWAN IoT Used In Satallite

LoRaWAN IoT is the latest development in LPWAN (Low-power, Wide-area Network) technologies. It is specifically designed for connecting battery-operated devices to the internet is global, regional, or national networks. This allows us to target the main IoT (internet of things) requirements such as end-to-end security, bi-directional communication, localization, and mobility services.

LoRaWAN network architecture is modeled on the star-of-stars topology. In this topology, gateways relay messages between a central network server and end-devices. Therefore, the gateways use standard IP connections to communicate with the network server. Hence, they act as a transparent bridge for the conversion of IP packets to RF packets and vice versa.

LoRaWAN technology allows communication over a long-range by using the capabilities of the LoRa physical layer. So, it allows for a single-hop link between the gateways and the end-devices. Therefore, all modes are capable of bi-directional communication. Therefore, it gives us support for multicast addressing groups for efficient use of the spectrum during various tasks. These tasks include mass distribution messages and FOTA (Firmware Over-The-Air) upgrades.

Need for IoT in Satellite

The growth momentum of IoT can play a vital role in Satellite technology. Here are some reasons which advocate the need for IoT in Satellite,

  1. Transforming satellite connectivity through LoRaWAN IoT

Satellite technology serves as a major tool for development across various industries and can transform the IoT connectivity as we understand it today. So the satellite operators can deliver strategic advantages over various domains for all customer segments by harnessing the potential of IoT.

  1. Connectivity for remote assets

Many business operations extend to remote environments and therefore, businesses have to rely on satellites for critical communication. Hence, we need a remote facility for monitoring unmanned sites, offshore platforms, and real-time asset management.

  1. Use of sensor networks

Mining and energy companies often have to indulge in offshore exploration projects. Therefore, these companies need extensive usage of satellite driven sensor networks. Hence, IoT can help with establishing such networks on any given scale of application.

  1. Improving the infrastructure

Cargo Vehicles, maritime vessels, and trains rely more and more on broadband connectivity as a consequence of the burgeoning trend across the global landscape. Therefore, the use of IoT in satellite communications is empirical for enabling the next generation of transport services.

  1. Smart and sustainable cities

Smart city developers and administrators are working hard to harness the power of IoT. So that they can efficiently use the available energy and perform better resource allocation. Hence, this will allow them to make smarter and more sustainable cities. However, terrestrial networks fall short in some remote areas. Hence, IoT in satellite services can help the development of smart grids in such remote regions. It can also act as a reliable backup network for critical tasks and services such as security and safety.

  1. Vehicle Connectivity

Most car manufacturing companies are providing safety features in their vehicles which includes airbag deployment notifications and automated emergency calls. However, we can only achieve the availability of such services if we ensure IoT supported satellite coverage allover the world.

  1. Fitness & Healthcare

Most athletes rely on small sensors for tracking their location and collecting bio-data. This bio-data includes blood pressure, oxygen levels, and heart rate. So, we can use this gathered data for tracking health risks, identifying the location of injured athletes in remote areas, and monitoring the training progress.

  1. Mobile banking and retail

We can use LoRaWAN in satellites as the integral backbone of banking communication. This will help in keeping wireless ATMs and mobile applications running smoothly in all geographical regions.

Features of LoRaWAN IoT

Here are some distinguishing features of LoRaWAN IoT

  1. Long Range

A single base station working on LoRaWAN allows for deep penetration capability for indoor coverage and urban environments. It allows for connecting with sensors that are more than 15-30 miles away in rural areas.

  1. Low Power

LoRaWAN IoT deployments allow for low power consumption. Therefore, it is possible for batteries to have a lifespan of up to 10 years (this may vary according to the application).

  1. Geo-location

It allows for tracking applications without consuming additional power or relying on GPS.

  1. Low Cost

LoRaWAN IoT deployments require low investments. Additionally, they have low installment and maintenance costs. Since they consume less power, therefore, they have low operating costs as well.

  1. Open Standard

LoRaWAN works on the open standard provided by the LoRa Alliance. Therefore, it is ideal for IoT deployments because it allows for interoperability among devices. Hence, it is well-suited for telecom operators and IoT solution providers because it is easier and convenient to adopt.

Use Cases of LoRaWAN IoT in Satellite

Up till now, we have established why we need IoT in satellite and how LoRaWAN is a good fit for it. So, now we can take a look at some of the use cases of LoRaWAN in the satellite.

Fossa Systems

Fossa Systems in lorawan iot

In the first week of December 2019, Fossa systems successfully launched their satellite. They are now operating it via their control mechanisms. This satellite is capable of directly communicating with the LoRaWAN devices deployed on Earth. The satellite is very small in size and Fossa claims that it is successfully communicating and picking up information from the LoRaWAN gateways and nodes.

Fossa systems named this satellite FOSSASAT-1. They launched it into orbit through a Rocket Launch from New Zealand. They launched it on the morning of 6th December 2019. The launch was a huge success as the satellite safely reached the orbit.

 This satellite weighs 200 grams or 0.2 Kg and is built on the open-source standard names “PocketQube 1P”. The satellite is in the shape of a cube and its dimensions are 50 millimeters. The total expense for building and launching this satellite was around 25,000 euros. The success of this satellite venture might inspire other industry competitors and it may soon lead to a swarm of low-cost LoRaWAN satellites which are put into orbit for collecting information from the various IoT devices.

Fossa put a lot of effort into this venture and they had to spend some time on establishing a secure communication link. According to the company’s press releases, they are currently working on a complete deployment of the satellite’s solar cells.

Lacuna Space

Lacuna Space in lorawan iot

Their satellite supports LoRaWAN IoT and LoRa hardware. Lacuna Space developed this satellite through another collaboration with Nano Avionics. The press releases of Lacuna Space claim that the satellite is performing extremely well and the results are beyond expectations even in the initial phase.

CTO of Lacuna Space, Thomas Telkamp claims that the test sensors are deployed in various countries and they are successfully communicating with the satellite. The countries include the Netherlands, South Africa, England, the United States, Japan, Slovenia, India, and some remote islands in the Indian oceans. Thomas claims that all of the sensors in these geographical locations were able to successfully communicate with the satellite’s gateways.

Lacuna Space is planning on establishing the “Lacuna Constellation”. For this purpose, they intend to launch three more LoRaWAN satellites by the end of 2019. Therefore, they can enhance the overall performance of their IoT network. Lacuna Space is also working on their novel adaptive Radio system which allows for signal detection even from remotest of sensors.

Lacuna Space is planning to perform an extensive demonstration of its network by the end of 2019 or the beginning of 2020. For this purpose, they are going to receive support and funding from the U.K. Space Agency and the European Space Agency.

Final Word

LoRaWAN IoT in the satellite is a new yet promising market. There is a dire need for more startups to step in and come up with a cost-effective and small time-to-market solution. Lacuna Space and Fossa Systems have successfully launched their LoRaWAN IoT satellites and there is open space for more competitors. Market analysts predict that companies that make a move now towards LoRaWAN IoT in the satellite will manage to secure promising returns in the long runs.

We are moving toward a smart future where IoT deployments and enhanced connectivity will play a vital role. Therefore, it is empirical that a strong and reliable framework exists for handling big data and massive traffic. LoRaWAN IoT has shown a lot of potentials in this regard and hence it is slowly becoming the de facto standard for long-range communication between various IoT nodes. LoRaWAN IoT devices will keep gaining popularity and its embedding in satellites will lead to a new era of smart networks.

If you are seeking help with your LoRaWAN IoT deployments then you are in the right place. MOKOSmart specializes in LoRaWAN gateways and we can develop dedicated LoRaWAN modules and other LoRaWAN products as per your needs and requirements. If you would like to know more about our services or if you want a quote on our specialized products then feel free to contact us.