LoRaWAN温湿度传感器

LoRaWAN温湿度传感器

我们使用LoRaWAN温度湿度传感器,用于检测在湿度和温度的任何变化. 然后,报告将这些更改LoRaWAN网关. 所以, 所述LoRaWAN网关这个数据发送到云. 于是, 我们可以通过一个智能设备访问它看到这个信息,因此我们可以用它按我们的需求. 我们通常在各个行业中和远程环境中使用这样的温度湿度传感器. 甲LoRaWAN温度和湿度传感器不消耗太多的功率. 于是, 他们不仅经济实惠,而且非常有效. 在这篇文章中, 我们会告诉你所有你需要知道的关于LoRaWAN温湿度传感器.

LoRaWAN温湿度传感器的工作过程

在这个部分, 我们将讨论如何温度和湿度传感器工作. 因此, 以下是其工作的说明.

  1. 它包括两个分开的检测探针. 所以, 一个探针是用于在温度检测的变化. 然而, 第二探针是用于检测湿度变化.
  2. 每当有温度变化的专用探测器能够探测到它. 而这个探头记录了这一变化. 同样, 在湿度的任何变化通过它的专用探针检测. 所以, 这种检测结果,然后记录.
  3. LoRaWAN温度湿度传感器通常被放置在它们形成LORA节点的远程位置.
  4. 于是, 远程节点洛拉的每个簇被连接到单数LoRaWAN网关.
  5. LoRaWAN网关的集合形成LORA网络. 所述LoRaWAN网关通常与通过云计算的洛拉网络进行通信.
  6. 然后通过LoRaWAN温度湿度传感器记录的测量值被转换成一个信号洛拉并将其发送到最接近的LoRaWAN网关.
  7. 所以, 所述LoRaWAN网关随后从LoRaWAN温度湿度传感器接收信号洛拉. 然后将其发送该信号到专用的IoT云网络. 从这里的信息是任何智能设备访问,如PC, 片剂, 手机, 或笔记本电脑.
  8. 洛拉温度传感器通常是可编程的. 所以, 我们可以设置它的测量频率. 这意味着它需要指定的时间间隔后的温度和湿度的测量. 所以, 然后这些测量固定的时间周期之后发送到网关LoRaWAN等.
  9. 洛拉温度和湿度传感器消耗非常少的功率,从而它们是非常经济有效的,并提供优良的性能.

如何接口的 的IoT温度传感器?

这部分是专用于的IoT的温度和湿度传感器的接口. 所以, 下面是详细的步骤.

  1. 你将不得不首先选择的温度和湿度传感器要使用.
  2. 然后,你将不得不使用的东西,这将转换这些传感器记录到的数字信号与模拟测量. 所以, 你可以像使用Arduino的或树莓派微控制器用于此目的.
  3. 然而, 如果你使用的微控制器的大量传感器的部署,那么它可能花费你很多.
  4. 与微控制器集成的温度或湿度传感器后, 你将不得不整合的发射器模块. 该发射器模块将在信号的形式发送所记录的值提供给接收器.
  5. 所以, 你将不得不则接收器连接到远程服务器. 该远程服务器将作为一个网络节点.
  6. 然后,您将不得不寻求第三方的帮助,为您提供云服务. 云服务将与您的物联网网络的其余部分连接远程服务器,那么你可以使用它按您的需求.

一个更好的选择: LoRaWAN温湿度传感器

然而, 如果您使用LoRaWAN温湿度传感器为您的物联网网络,然后它会为你节省很多的麻烦. 你可以将它连接到一个LORA节点,而不依赖于相对昂贵的微控制器. 另外, 你将不必使用接收器和发射器,因为劳拉节点可以用自己的LoRaWAN网关进行通信. 该LPWAN协议开放的带宽运行,所以你不会需要一个第三方服务的帮助. 于是, 你可以通过一个LORA信号直接轻松地发送数据到您的云服务器. 然后你就可以轻松地访问这些数据,并通过使用计算机或移动设备对其进行分析用于各种目的.

LoRaWAN温湿度传感器的应用

在这个部分, 我们将简要地看一些LoRaWAN温湿度传感器的应用.

  1. 智能型农业

大农业和动物养殖场需要密切监测温度和湿度. 使他们能够更好地监控他们的表现和有利条件. 有时候,农场主必须覆盖广大地区,使他们无法采取实际测量温度和湿度在所有地区. 于是, 我们可以很容易地通过使用LoRaWAN采取的温度和湿度的测量.

  1. 环境状况监控

我们经常使用无线的温度和湿度传感器,其用于监控在各种远程位置的环境条件. 这些测量将使我们能够预测极端天气和环境条件以及提前,如洪水.

  1. 智能建筑

这是难以检测大型建筑内部和外部环境的变化. 于是, 我们可以使用IOT温度传感器,用于检测任何显著的温度和湿度变化. 这样可以更好的检测的极端条件,并建立更好的火灾报警器.

  1. 工业控制

产业依赖于涉及监控不同参数的各种制造工艺. 温度和湿度是一些最重要的工业参数. 于是, 为我们有效地衡量他们有必要. 甲LoRaWAN温度和湿度传感器允许对大量的测量和方便访问他们.

LoRaWAN温湿度传感器通过MOKOSmart

LoRaWAN温湿度传感器

MOKOSmart是一个著名的名字,当谈到物联网产品. 我们LoRaWAN温度和CN470MHZ和AS923MHZ湿度传感器提供了支持. 它具有拥有的寿命的电池8000mAh 10 年份. 它可以非常精确的温度和湿度的测量. 如果你想了解更多的细节,你应该与我们联系.

LoRaWAN Temperature Humidity Sensor

LoRaWAN Temperature Humidity Sensor

We use the LoRaWAN temperature humidity sensor for detecting any changes in moisture and temperature. It then reports these changes to the LoRaWAN gateway. So, the LoRaWAN gateway transmits this data to the cloud. Hence, we can see this information by accessing it through a smart device and therefore we can use it as per our needs. We typically use such temperature humidity sensor in various industries and in remote environments. A LoRaWAN temperature and humidity sensor don’t consume too much power. Hence, they are not only economical but also very efficient. In this article, we will tell you all that you need to know about the LoRaWAN temperature humidity sensor.

Working Process of LoRaWAN Temperature and Humidity Sensor

In this section, we discuss how temperature and humidity sensors work. Therefore, the following is a description of its working.

  1. It includes two separate detection probes. So, one probe is for detecting the change in the temperature. However, the second probe is for detecting the change in humidity.
  2. Whenever there is a change in temperature the dedicated probe is able to detect it. And this probe records this change. Similarly, any change in humidity is detected by its dedicated probe. So, this detection is then consequently recorded.
  3. LoRaWAN temperature humidity sensor is often placed in remote locations where they form the LoRa nodes.
  4. Hence, each cluster of remote LoRa nodes is connected to a singular LoRaWAN gateway.
  5. A collection of LoRaWAN gateways form a LoRa network. The LoRaWAN gateways often communicate with the LoRa network through cloud computing.
  6. The measurements recorded by a LoRaWAN temperature humidity sensor are then converted into a LoRa signal and sent to the closest LoRaWAN gateway.
  7. So, the LoRaWAN gateway then receives the LoRa signal from a LoRaWAN temperature humidity sensor. And then it transmits this signal to the dedicated IoT cloud network. From there the information is accessible to any smart device such as a PC, tablet, cell phone, or laptop.
  8. LoRa temperature sensor is often programmable. So, we can set its measurement frequency. This means that it takes temperature and humidity measurements after specified intervals. So, these measurements are then transmitted to the LoRaWAN gateway and so on after fixed periods of time.
  9. LoRa temperature and humidity sensors consume very little power so they are very cost-effective and deliver excellent performance.

How to Interface an IoT temperature sensor?

This section is dedicated to the interfacing of the IoT temperature and humidity sensor. So, here are the detailed steps.

  1. You will have to first select the temperature and humidity sensor that you want to use.
  2. Then you will have to use something which will convert the analog measurements recorded by these sensors into digital signals. So, you can use a microcontroller like Arduino or Raspberry Pi for this purpose.
  3. However, if you use microcontrollers for the deployment of a large number of sensors then it might cost you a lot.
  4. After integrating the temperature or humidity sensor with the microcontroller, you will have to integrate a transmitter module. This transmitter module will send the recorded values in the form of a signal to the receiver.
  5. So, you will have to then attach the receiver to a remote server. This remote server will serve as a network node.
  6. You will then have to seek the help of a third party to provide you cloud services. The cloud service will link the remote server with the rest of your IoT network and you can then use it as per your needs.

A Better Alternative: LoRaWAN Temperature and Humidity Sensor

However, if you use the LoRaWAN temperature humidity sensor for your IoT network then it will save you a lot of hassle. You can connect it to a LoRa node without relying on relatively expensive microcontrollers. Additionally, you won’t have to use receivers and transmitters because LoRa nodes can communicate with the LoRaWAN gateways on their own. The LPWAN protocol operates on open bandwidths so you won’t need the help of a third-party service. Hence, you can easily send the data through a LoRa signal directly to your cloud server. Then you can easily access this data and analyze it for various purposes by using a computer or mobile device.

Applications of LoRaWAN Temperature Humidity Sensor

In this section, we will briefly look at some of the applications of the LoRaWAN temperature humidity sensor.

  1. Smart Agriculture

Large agricultural and animal farms need to closely monitor the temperature and humidity. So that they are able to better monitor their performance and favorable conditions. Sometimes farm owners have to cover vast areas so they are unable to take physically measure temperature and humidity in all locations. Hence, we can easily take temperature and humidity measurements by using LoRaWAN.

  1. Monitoring of Environment Conditions

We often use wireless temperature and humidity sensor for monitoring the environmental conditions in various remote locations. These measurements will allow us to predict extreme weather and environmental conditions well in advance such as flooding.

  1. Smart Buildings

It is difficult to detect internal and external environmental changes in large buildings. Hence, we can use an IoT temperature sensor for detecting any significant temperature and humidity change. This allows for better detection of extreme conditions and builds better fire alarms.

  1. Industrial Control

Industries rely on various manufacturing processes that involve monitoring of different parameters. Temperature and humidity are some of the most important industrial parameters. Hence, it is necessary for us to effectively measure them. A LoRaWAN temperature and humidity sensor allow for a large number of measurements and convenience to access them.

LoRaWAN Temperature Humidity Sensor By MOKOSmart

LoRaWAN Temperature Humidity Sensor

MOKOSmart is a renowned name when it comes to IoT products. Our LoRaWAN Temperature and Humidity Sensor offers support for CN470MHZ and AS923MHZ. It has an 8000mAh battery which has a lifespan of over 10 years. It allows for very accurate temperature and humidity measurements. You should contact us if you want to know more details.