接近信標市場還會隨著年均複合增長率中 22.0% 在 2017-2025

接近信標市場還會隨著年均複合增長率中 22.0% 在 2017-2025

在與科利登研究撰寫的最新市場研究報告線, “BTLE燈塔市場(通過操作平台 (開源, 封閉源代碼), 按用途 (零售, 公共基礎設施, 其他)) 市場 – 發展, 準買家和競爭格局, 2017-2025”, BLE燈塔行業大致以年均複合增長率蓬勃發展 22.0% 從 2017 至 2025.

總報告獲得通過http://www.credenceresearch.com/report/bluetooth-beacon-market

 

市場研究

移動和無線通信技術在過去的幾十年中出現了巨大. 先進的蜂窩通信的持續發展,估計在接近年進一步增長, 在不同的應用採用注意到. 零售行業是一個這種垂直走向通過部署更現代的參與模式提高他們的買家體驗始終如一地工作. 他們中的一些吸引人的LED廣告牌, 交互式廣告牌, 和面部分析/識別. 這使得零售行業的客戶交互技術,包括接近燈塔巨大前途. 藍牙信標是利用其零售業務發展,這些天的許多無線通信技術之一 (賣家) 能夠與他們的客戶獲得連接.

因為在今年的第一個到來的iBeacon顯示市場已經觀察到明顯的增長 2013. 藍牙LE信標功能的藍牙低功耗 (BLE) 和已被證實是一個相當簡單的單向通信信道. 周邊燈塔可供開源和閉源平台,從而可用於許多應用. 進一步, 智能信號燈的安裝和運行成本非常低廉使它成為零售企業一個長期持久的解決方案, 作為提高品牌營銷的結果. 公司自願承擔迷人的客戶的新方法. 進一步, iBeacon顯示認定其在公共場所的應用, 例如, 接閃器, 自動泊車系統, 建築物和其他內部導航直接到他們的設備提供了重要的信息,以引導人們.

BLE信標市場是基於平台分割, 最終用途, 地理. 在作為平台基礎等, 接近信標被列為開源BTLE信標和閉源周邊燈塔. 開源BLE燈塔一般適用於Android平台, 而閉源iBeacon顯示部署的IOS操作系統. 根據最終用途劃分, BTLE信標進行排序零售, 公共基礎設施, 和其他應用程序. 其他應用程序段包括像室內導航和健康相關應用.

全球各地, 北美導致整個市場燈塔. 歐洲成功北美藍牙燈塔市場, 對收入的主體. 亞太預期調高為增長最快的市場,因為零售行業的大規模發展前景的藍牙LE信標技術. 藍牙信標市場預計在預測期內亞太大幅增長.

競爭洞察:

iBeacon顯示市場仍是處於萌芽階段, 有沒有很多的國家看到他們的使用. 該市場包括廠商數量龐大, 基於開源平台其中大部分集中在建築節能的藍牙信標. 藍牙信標生產商,如阿魯巴 (惠普公司企業), Estimote, 公司, 萬向節, 公司, Kontakt.io, 方圓網絡, 公司, BlueCats, 藍Sense Networks的, Glimworm燈塔, 傳感器伯格有限公司, 和其他人通過增加電池的生命​​週期越來越好等技術規格類似的操作範圍開發技術. 然而,由市場成員通過另一個主要戰略是建設成本較低的燈塔的小型零售部分.

主要趨勢

繼續更好的客戶互動的方向零售業努力
在努力改善全球銷售渠道,以保持和擴大銷售
在無線通信的持續增長以及智能手機技術
直接關注擴大周邊信號燈的應用範圍

什麼是一盞明燈iBeacon顯示?

 

這有點像一個燈塔: 它重複地發送一個信號,其它裝置可以看到. 代替發射可見光的, 雖然, 會廣播是由在第二的大約1/10的規則間隔發送的字母和數字的組合的無線電信號. 在智能手機等具備藍牙功能的設備可以“看到”一盞明燈,一旦它在範圍, 就像水手尋找一個燈塔知道他們在哪裡.

更多產品

Proximity Beacon Market To Grow With A CAGR Of 22.0% In 2017-2025

Proximity Beacon Market To Grow With A CAGR Of 22.0% In 2017-2025

In line with the latest market research report authored by Credence Research, “BTLE Beacon Market(by Operating Platform (Open Source, Closed Source), By End-use (Retail, Public Infrastructures, Others)) Market – Growth, Prospective Buyers and Competitive Landscape, 2017-2025”, BLE Beacon industry is roughly to thrive at a CAGR 22.0% from 2017 to 2025.

The total report is obtainable at http://www.credenceresearch.com/report/bluetooth-beacon-market

Market Studies

Mobile and wireless communication technologies have emerged tremendously in the last few decades. Continuing development of advanced cellular communication is estimated to grow further in the approaching years, noticing adoption across different application. The retail industry is one such vertical consistently working towards boosting their buyer experience by deploying more modern engagement models. Some of them are appealing LED billboards, interactive billboards, and facial analytics/recognition. This makes the retail industry hugely promising for customer interaction technologies that include Proximity Beacon. Bluetooth Beacon is one of the many wireless communication techniques developed these days using which the retail businesses (sellers) can get connected with their clients.

The iBeacon market has observed appreciable growth since its first arrival in the year 2013. Bluetooth LE Beacon features Bluetooth low energy (BLE) and has been confirmed to be a pretty simple one-way communication channel. Perimeter Beacons are available for both open source and closed source platform thus can be used for a lot of applications. Further, the installation and operation cost of Smart Beacon is very inexpensive making it a long lasting solution for the retail companies, as a result of improving brand marketing. Companies are voluntarily taking on this new method of captivating the clientele. Further, iBeacon finds its application in public areas, for instance, air terminals, automatic parking systems, navigation inside the buildings and others to guide the people by providing important information directly to their devices.

BLE Beacon market is segmented based on platform, end-use, and geography. On such basis as the platform, Proximity Beacon is classified as open source BTLE Beacons and closed source Perimeter Beacon. Open source BLE Beacon are typically applicable for android platform, while the closed source iBeacon is deployed for IOS OS. Depending on the end-use segmentation, BTLE Beacons are sorted for retail, public infrastructures, and other applications. The other applications segment include things like indoor navigations and health-related applications.

All over the globe, North America leads the complete Beacon market. Europe succeeds the North American Bluetooth Beacon market, on the subject of revenue. Asia-Pacific is anticipated to turn up as the fastest growing market for Bluetooth LE Beacon technology because of the massive prospects for the retail industry. Bluetooth Beacon market is predicted to grow substantially in the Asia Pacific in the forecast period.

Competitive Insights:

iBeacon market remains to be in its nascent stage, with not very many countries seeing their use. The market includes a huge number of manufacturers, with a majority of them concentrating on building energy-efficient Bluetooth Beacons based on open-source platform. Bluetooth Beacon producers such as Aruba (a Hewlett-Packard Enterprise Company), Estimote, Inc., Gimbal, Inc., Kontakt.io, Radius Networks, Inc., BlueCats, Blue Sense Networks, Glimworm Beacon, Sensorberg GmbH, and others are developing the technology by increasing life cycle of battery and getting better other technical specification similar to operating range. Yet another main strategy adopted by the market members is building lower-cost Beacon for small retail sections.

Key Trends

Continue efforts by the retail industry in the direction of far better customer interaction
Improving worldwide sales channel in an effort to retain and expand the sales
Continuous growth in wireless communication as well as the smartphone technology
Direct attention to extending the application area of Perimeter Beacons

According to https://newspharmaceuticals.com/79469/bluetooth-beacon-market-to-expand-with-a-cagr-of-22-0-from-2017-2025/

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *