关于LoRaWAN

LoRaWAN是 点对点,点对多点 使用Semtech的LORA调制方案的网络协议. 这不只是对无线电波; 它是关于无线电波如何与LoRaWAN网关做这样的事情沟通 加密和鉴别. 它还包括一个云组件, 这多个网关连接到. LoRaWAN很少用于工业 (专用网络) 由于其应用的局限性.

关于LoRaWAN

LoRaWAN是使用Semtech的洛拉调制方案的点对多点网络协议. 这不只是对无线电波; 它是关于无线电波如何与LoRaWAN网关做这样的事情沟通 加密和鉴别. 它还包括一个云组件, 这多个网关连接到. LoRaWAN很少用于工业 (专用网络) 由于其应用的局限性.

LoRaWAN规格

该LoRaWAN规范是一个低功耗, 广泛的领域 (LPWA) 网络协议,旨在以无线方式连接电池供电的“东西”到Internet区域, 国家或全球网络, 和目标物联网关键互联网 (物联网) 要求,例如双向通信, 终端到终端的安全, 移动和本地化服务.

LoRaWAN规格

该LoRaWAN规范是一个低功耗, 广泛的领域 (LPWA) 网络协议,旨在以无线方式连接电池供电的“东西”到Internet区域, 国家或全球网络, 和目标物联网关键互联网 (物联网) 要求,例如双向通信, 终端到终端的安全, 移动和本地化服务.

相关LoRaWan™ 产品

LoRaWAN网络简介

莫科设计, 开发和生产通讯设备的物联网产业互联网, 莫科和专注于低成本开发最终deivce, 低功耗, 远距离, 大容量, 抗干扰能力强渗透力强LPWA技术的基础上LoRaWAN. 有了这些无线电技术优势, 莫科能够提供不同种类的终端设备,以满足您的需求.

交钥匙服务

成功的无线硬件设计要求的精度. 莫科硬件团队通过国家的最先进的工具和广泛的基带实现自己的设计专长, RF和产业化经验. 莫科软件团队在该领域劳拉发展的丰富经验. 莫科可以proivde定制的解决方案,以满足您的应用场景.

硬件设计

固件开发

机械设计

原型

产品装配

RF调试

认证

LoRaWan

应用

你的下一个合作伙伴可能是我们!

我们有 生产设施 位于中国深圳, 我们有专家 技术团队在办公室 谁专注于产品 [R&物联网设备的d. 你的下一个合作伙伴可能是我们! 我们已经准备好把你的项目, 您的企业 下一级.

联系我们。

Home » LoRaWAN Solution

About LoRaWAN

LoRaWAN is a point-to-multipoint networking protocol that uses Semtech’s LoRa modulation scheme. It’s not just about the radio waves; it’s about how the radio waves communicate with LoRaWAN gateways to do things like encryption and identification. It also includes a cloud component, which multiple gateways connect to. LoRaWAN is rarely used for industrial (private network) applications due to its limitations.

About LoRaWAN

LoRaWAN is a point-to-multipoint networking protocol that uses Semtech’s LoRa modulation scheme. It’s not just about the radio waves; it’s about how the radio waves communicate with LoRaWAN gateways to do things like encryption and identification. It also includes a cloud component, which multiple gateways connect to. LoRaWAN is rarely used for industrial (private network) applications due to its limitations.

LoRaWAN Specification

The LoRaWAN specification is a Low Power, Wide Area (LPWA) networking protocol designed to wirelessly connect battery operated ‘things’ to the internet in regional, national or global networks, and targets key Internet of Things (IoT) requirements such as bi-directional communication, end-to-end security, mobility and localization services.

LoRaWAN Specification

The LoRaWAN specification is a Low Power, Wide Area (LPWA) networking protocol designed to wirelessly connect battery operated ‘things’ to the internet in regional, national or global networks, and targets key Internet of Things (IoT) requirements such as bi-directional communication, end-to-end security, mobility and localization services.

Related LoRaWan™ Products

LoRaWAN Network Introduction

Moko designs, develops and manufactures communications equipment for the industrial internet of things, and Moko focuses on developing end deivce with low cost, low power consumption, long distance, high capacity, strong anti-jamming and strong penetration LPWA technology based on LoRaWAN. With these radio engineering advantages, Moko is able to provide different kinds of end device to address your needs.

Turnkey Services

Successful wireless hardware design requires precision. Moko hardware team has the expertise to implement your designs through state-of-the-art tools and extensive baseband, RF and industrialization experience. Moko software team has extensive experience in this area of Lora development. Moko could proivde customized solution to suit your application scenarios.

Hardware Design

Firmware Development

Mechanical design

Prototyping

Product Assembly

RF Debugging

Certifications

LoRaWan

Applications

Projects

Your Next Partner Could be us!

We have our manufacturing facility located in Shenzhen China, we have expert technical team in office who concentrates on product R&D of IoT devices. Your next partner could be us! We’re ready to bring your project, your business to next level.

Contact US Now