主页 » 蓝牙信标

什么是一盏明灯?

这有点像一个灯塔: 它重复地发送一个信号,其它装置可以看到. 代替发射可见光的, 虽然, 会广播是由在第二的大约1/10的规则间隔发送的字母和数字的组合的无线电信号. 在智能手机等具备蓝牙功能的设备可以“看到”一盏明灯,一旦它在范围, 就像水手寻找一个灯塔知道他们在哪里. 校验 灯塔解决方案

好处

你想要做定制灯塔?

应用

资产追踪

蓝牙信标可以告诉你哪里是资产在任何给定时间. 您可以跟踪任何移动资产. 本公司可以很容易地追踪高价值资产, 提高企业效率,降低错位的资产产生的运营成本.

零售店

创建一个更吸引人的店内体验随着蓝牙灯塔, 当他们走在商店或杂货店内的客户端可以接收即时和有限的优惠. 有了这些标记, 客户还可以通过商店浏览,你可以生成自己的行为统计.

室内定位

你想快速找到自己喜欢的产品在商场? 你想找到商场的停车位置? 您可以使用蓝牙低功耗做这一切(BLE) 信标传播各地业务

动物管理解决方案

使用蓝牙灯塔,提高了监测的健康和行为的动物健康和生产力 (活动, 吃, 喝…) 并提供指导给员工他们需要的是,他们需要采取什么样的动作.

What’s a beacon?

It’s kind of like a lighthouse: it repeatedly transmits a single signal that other devices can see. Instead of emitting visible light, though, it broadcasts a radio signal that is made up of a combination of letters and numbers transmitted on a regular interval of approximately 1/10th of a second. A Bluetooth-equipped device like a smartphone can “see” a beacon once it’s in range, much like sailors looking for a lighthouse to know where they are. Check beacon solution

Advantages

Do you want to do customize beacon?

Applications

Asset Tracking

Bluetooth beacon can tell you where is asset at any given time. You can tracking any moving asset. The Company can be easily track high-value assets, improve business efficiency and reduce operating costs resulting from misplaced assets.

Retail Shops

Creating a more engaging in-store experience With Bluetooth beacon, clients can receive instant and limited offers as they walk inside the store or grocery shop. With these markers, customers can also navigate through the store and you can generate statistics on their behavior.

Indoor Positioning

Do you want to find your favorite products in the shopping mall quickly? Do you want to find the parking location of the shopping mall? You can do it all with Bluetooth low energy(BLE) beacons spread all around your business

Animals Management solution

Using Bluetooth beacon,improves the animals wellbeing and productivity by monitoring the health and behavior (activity, eating, drinking…) and providing direction to employees as to where they need to be and what actions they need to take.