لوحة تقييم MK01-KIT Bluetooth

  • ينطبق على سلسلة MK01 nRF52832 وحدة بلوتوث
  • يوفر منفذ إدخال / إخراج كامل لوحدة بلوتوث سلسلة MK01
  • دبابيس البرمجة والتصحيح (SWD)
  • خارجي 32.768 إعداد الكريستال كيلو هرتز
  • إعداد منظم DC / DC
  • هوائي NFC القياسي الاسكندنافي
  • RGB-LED
  • USB إلى UART
  • القياس الحالي
  • خيارات امدادات الطاقة:
    5V USB من النوع ج
    3.3 فولت خارجي
    بطارية خلية العملة المعدنية CR2032
  • 82.6×37.1×16.7مم
MK01 أصغر رمز لشهادة بلوتوث Mosule

تعليمات المنتج

تعد لوحة تقييم MK01-KIT Bluetooth أداة تطوير عالمية تسلط الضوء على إمكانيات سلسلة MOKO MK01 (MK01A & MK01B) وحدة بلوتوث. توفر لك هذه اللوحة طريقة سريعة وسهلة لتطوير وحدة سلسلة MK01 أو حتى حل Nordic® nRF52832.

لوحة تطوير Bluetooth عبارة عن لوحة تقييم كاملة الميزات توفر دبوس إدخال / إخراج كامل لوحدة Bluetooth من سلسلة MK01, البرمجة على متن الطائرة ودبابيس التصحيح (SWD), خارجي 32.768 إعداد الكريستال كيلو هرتز, إعداد منظم DC / DC, منفذ الطاقة عبر كابل USB من النوع C, موصل FPC لهوائي NFC, زر RESET واحد, زر مستخدم واحد ومستخدم واحد RGB-LED.

توفر لوحة تطوير البلوتوث هذه أيضًا خيار التشغيل من بطارية خلية العملة المعدنية CR2032 ولديها فتحة استشعار حالية للسماح بقياسات تيار مريحة.

mk01-kit مخطط هيكل لوحة تطوير البلوتوث

لوحة تقييم

لوحة التقييم MK01-KIT قابلة للتطبيق على وحدة MK01A و MK01B mini Bluetooth®. إنها لوحة تقييم كاملة الميزات توفر دبوس إدخال / إخراج كامل ودبوس تصحيح(SWD) إلى الرؤوس, خارجي 32.768 إعداد الكريستال كيلو هرتز, إعداد منظم DC / DC, منفذ طاقة عبر USB Type-C, موصل FPC لهوائي NFC, زر RESET واحد, زر مستخدم واحد ومستخدم واحد RGB-LED. توفر لوحات التقييم أيضًا خيار التشغيل من بطارية خلية تعمل بالعملة المعدنية CR2032 ولديها فتحة استشعار حالية للسماح بالقياسات الحالية الملائمة.

مجلس التنمية لوحدة بلوتوث صغيرة mk01

روابط الدعم

بندوصفحلقة الوصل
مستخدم Mannualتقنية بلوتوث UART شفافة
ورقة البيانات - وحدة بلوتوث MK01
تخطيطيتخطيطي - MK01-KIT
قائمة المنتجات - وحدة بلوتوثhttps://mokosmart.com/pdf/MOKO%20Bluetooth%20Module%20Family-20090401.pdf

MK01-KIT Bluetooth evaluation board

  • Applicable for MK01 series nRF52832 Bluetooth Module
  • Provides a complete I/O pin of MK01 series Bluetooth Module
  • Programming and debugging pins (SWD)
  • External 32.768 kHz crystal setup
  • DC/DC regulator setup
  • Nordic standard NFC antenna
  • RGB-LED
  • USB to UART
  • Current measurement
  • Power supply options:
    5V USB Type-c
    External 3.3V
    CR2032 coin cell battery
  • 82.6×37.1×16.7mm
MK01 Smallest Bluetooth Mosule Certificate icon

Product Instruction

MK01-KIT Bluetooth evaluation board is a universal development tool that highlights the capabilities of the MOKO MK01 series (MK01A & MK01B) Bluetooth Module. This board provides you with a quick and easy way to develop MK01 series module or even Nordic® nRF52832 solution.

The Bluetooth development board is a full featured evaluation board that provides a complete I/O pin of MK01 series Bluetooth Module, on-board programming and debugging pins (SWD), external 32.768 kHz crystal setup, DC/DC regulator setup, power port over USB Type-C cable, NFC antenna FPC connector, one RESET button, one user button and one user RGB-LED.

This Bluetooth development board also provides the option to be powered from a CR2032 coin cell battery and have current sense hole to allow for convenient current measurements.

mk01-kit bluetooth development board Structure diagram

Evaluation Board

MK01-KIT evaluation board is applicable for MK01A and MK01B mini Bluetooth® module. It is a full featured evaluation board that provides a complete I/O pin and debug pin(SWD) out to headers, external 32.768 kHz crystal setup, DC/DC regulator setup, power port over USB Type-C, NFC antenna FPC connector, one RESET button, one user button and one user RGB-LED. The evaluation boards also provide the option to be powered from a CR2032 coin cell battery and have current sense hole to allow for convenient current measurements.

development board for small bluetooth module mk01

Support Links

ItemDescriptionLink
User MannualBluetooth UART Transparent Transmission
Datasheet - MK01 Bluetooth Module
SchematicSchematic - MK01-KIT
Product List - Bluetooth Modulehttps://mokosmart.com/pdf/MOKO%20Bluetooth%20Module%20Family-20090401.pdf