10 您应该了解的最佳蓝牙信标公司 2024

目录
10 您应该了解的最佳蓝牙信标公司

蓝牙信标是小而强大的工具,在整个行业引起了巨大的波澜. 您会发现这些微型无线设备无处不在,从零售商到活动场所再到机场. 它们的工作原理只是广播附近设备检测到的蓝牙信号. 简单但功能强大 – 信标为寻求增强邻近体验的企业打开了大门. 零售商可以提供高度针对性的促销活动, 机场可以提供导航, 活动可以获得丰富的访客分析. 但您需要合适的信标合作伙伴才能实现稳健, 量身定制的解决方案. 在这篇文章中, 我们将介绍选择信标供应商的关键标准并重点介绍 10 值得考虑的最佳蓝牙信标公司.

蓝牙信标技术概述

最近几年, 这些微型无线发射器在零售业中如热蛋糕般火爆, 运输, 卫生保健, 事件 – 你的名字. 预计全球信标市场规模将达到 $69.2 十亿 2030, 以令人印象深刻的速度增长 36.9% 复合年增长率. 但这些智能设备到底是什么?? 简单地说, 信标使用蓝牙发送信号,任何附近的设备都可以接收到. 把它想象成一座引导船只的灯塔 – 除了避免避开岩石, 这些信号告诉您的手机执行移动支付等编程操作, 在室内导航, 向购物者发送优惠信息, 和更多.

更多物联网集成, 蓝牙信标将增强位置感知体验. 此外, 信标与 LoRaWAN 等其他技术相结合将有助于构建更智能的网络, 更加互联的未来世界. 所以记住, 下次您路过商店或找到前往机场航站楼的路时获得优惠券时, 感谢值得信赖的灯塔让这一切成为可能. 物联网列车才刚刚起步!

选择蓝牙信标制造商的标准

随着越来越多的组织采用蓝牙信标,其应用正在迅速扩展——从体育场的非接触式支付到博物馆的导游服务. 与合适的信标公司合作可以帮助您利用这些机会. 除此以外, 您可能面临笨重或不合适的信标解决方案. 研究制造商时, 请记住以下五个关键标准,专注于为您的用例寻找最佳的蓝牙信标供应商:

选择蓝牙信标制造商的标准

  • 硬件质量和耐用性 – 可以承受现实世界的使用和滥用.

BLE 信标应能够经受日常的恶劣使用,即使是粗暴的操作. 寻找能够承受跌落的坚固外壳, 振动, 液体飞溅, 等等. 内部, 来自信誉良好的供应商的优质组件是必须的. 检查 IP 等级和电池寿命.

  • 范围 – 提供可靠的, 信号与广告范围一致.

信标的范围取决于发射功率等因素, 天线设计和无线干扰. 测试示例信标以确保其宣传的范围在您的预期环境中保持一致. 范围太短会限制用例.

  • 可定制性 – 定制硬件的能力, 软件开发工具包, 应用, 外壳及更多.

看什么硬件, 提供软件和外壳定制选项. 有用的定制功能包括品牌外壳, 自定义 UUID, 可变发射功率, SDK控件等. 这允许根据您的特定用例定制信标.

  • 支持与服务 – 响应式技术支持和维修/更换服务.

制造商应通过电话等渠道提供快速响应的技术支持, 电子邮件, 等等. 他们应该为有缺陷的信标提供维修/更换服务, 最好有快速的周转时间. 长期保修表明对产品质量的信心.

  • 价格 – 有竞争力的价格,适合您的预算限制.

平衡您的预算限制与获得优质硬件. 但最贵的并不总是意味着最好的. 获取多个蓝牙技术提供商的报价,以找到有竞争力的价格.

  • 公司声誉和经验 – 为全球客户提供信标的良好记录.

看看案例研究, 客户名单, 推荐和评论. 在信标业务和大型, 满意的客户表明可靠的产品和支持. 如果可能, 与经验丰富的信标制造商合作.

10 您应该了解的主要蓝牙信标公司

您是否需要针对规模而构建的多功能硬件, 具有高级分析功能的软件平台, 或完全定制的解决方案, 这些创新型玩家都能满足您的需求. 继续阅读以了解这些的优势 10 领先的蓝牙信标公司.

Kontakt.io

成立于 2013 总部位于克拉科夫, 波兰, Kontakt.io 是使用低功耗蓝牙的室内定位服务的行业领导者 (博美) 信标技术. 提供各种信标和云服务, 它们可以实现实时室内定位, 资产跟踪和占用情况洞察.

作为 BLE 信标的早期创新者, Kontakt.io 专注于开发智能建筑和蓝牙物联网解决方案, 特别是对于医疗保健. 他们通过基于位置的服务和体验帮助世界领先的卫生系统优化运营. Kontakt.io 持续利用 BLE 技术进行创新,打造更智能的产品, 反应更灵敏的室内环境.

MOKOSmart

成立于 2006, MOKOSmart是中国领先的原创制造商 蓝牙信标 和其他物联网设备. 他们的硬件价格极具竞争力,包括电池寿命长达 20 年的信标, 防水设计, 长距离型号, 和更多. 这提供了在活动中跨各种应用程序使用 MOKOSmart 信标的灵活性, 仓库, 体育馆, 等等.

MOKOSmart 还提供端到端信标定制 – 从定制固件到硬件和白标产品解决方案. 能耗低, 耐用的构造, 和预算友好的定价, MOKOSmart 消除了信标采用的障碍. Partnering with MOKOSmart for beacons hardware devices, 公司可以利用基于 BLE 的解决方案更快地进入市场.

伊兰创新

如果您需要坚固耐用的工业蓝牙信标, ELA 创新应该在您的候选名单上. ELA Innovation 是使用有源 RFID 和蓝牙低功耗技术开发和制造无线信标和传感器的领导者. 他们的多功能信标产品嵌入了不同的通信技术,包括 Wirepas Mesh 和 Quuppa AOA,以满足全球工业物联网应用的苛刻要求.

对于超过 20 年份, Elainnovation 为超低功耗信标领域带来了深厚的硬件专业知识. 这使得他们的优质信标产品能够满足最具挑战性的环境的限制. 注重稳健性和适应性, Elainnovation 是跟踪工业环境中资产的理想选择, 建筑工地, 仓库, 运输和物流, 等等.

口音系统

讨论追踪解决方案就不能不提及 Accent System. 他们的创新解决方案结合了蓝牙信标设备, 位置传感器, 云分析, 和 API. 这可以跨复杂设施提供实时资产和人员跟踪.

通过结合领先的物联网技术和实时分析, Accent System 为劳动密集型行业提供可理解的数据. 该公司为接触者追踪提供完全定制的物联网解决方案, 资产追踪, 冷链监控, 发货跟踪, 和更多. 凭借他们的端到端解决方案, Accent System 使公司能够实时监控设施中的交互和位置.

斑马技术

Zebra Technologies 是创新移动计算领域的全球领导者, 条码打印, 和信息解决方案. 该公司提供广泛的产品和服务, 来自移动计算, 条码打印, 射频识别, 至定位系统, 甚至基于云的分析平台. 他们的解决方案为整个制造业的公司提供服务, 零售, 卫生保健, 运输, 后勤, 和更多.

不仅仅是提供智能信标硬件, Zebra 提供涵盖信标硬件的完整信标解决方案, 软件, 以及为大型企业提供云服务. 他们的 BLE 信标经过优化,可与 Zebra Savanna 配合使用™ 数据智能平台和 Zebra 的 MotionWorks™ 定位解决方案.

蓝普

BlueUp 是意大利领先的蓝牙信标公司,生产包括信标在内的低功耗蓝牙设备, 标签和传感器. 他们的 BLE 产品经过了 iBeacon 等主要技术的认证, 涡流石, 库帕迎角实时定位系统, 和 Wirepas 大规模网络.

他们多样化的产品组合包括各种信标外形尺寸 - 小到足以安装在墙上或粘附在资产上, 但对于大多数用例来说足够强大. BlueUp 信标适用于资产追踪, 设备监控, 接近营销, 仓库管理, 和更多. 蓝牙连接使它们可用于几乎任何需要识别的应用程序, 发现, 跨行业跟踪或传感.

英福软件

成立于 2005, Infsoft是德国领先的大型企业综合平台解决方案提供商. 该公司专注于人员和资产定位, 面积及设备利用率分析, 空间传感器评估, 和工作场所体验系统部署. Infsoft 还提供用于移动资产和情境室标牌的电子标签组件,以补充其产品组合.

他们的核心产品 Infsoft LocAware platform®, 中央云物联网中心, 包含用于数据管理和可视化的广泛 Web 应用程序. LocAware 通过众多整合内部和外部数据流的接口实现与第三方系统的双向连接. 法兰克福机场等长期客户, 瑞士联邦铁路, F. 霍夫曼-拉罗氏, 西门子依靠 Infsoft 实现可扩展, 用户友好的信标体验.

地雷

成立于 2007, 米牛科技已成长为中国知名的蓝牙和物联网设备开发商和供应商. 公司提供广泛的产品 – 从蓝牙信标到智能传感器, 模块, 追踪器, 和网关.

不仅仅是低功耗蓝牙, Minew支持WiFi等多种无线技术, 超宽带, 和 LoRa 连接. 他们致力于将这些协议集成到有助于连接物理世界的可靠产品中. 跨越 50 国家, 他们的物联网设备和解决方案用于室内定位服务, 智慧零售, 智能家居, 资产追踪, 和更多.

我感激你

Estimote 是一家专注于开发操作系统的技术公司,旨在改变企业运营和消费者零售体验的方式. 目前, 他们的主要兴趣领域是实体零售店. 他们制造有吸引力且功能强大的信标设备和软件开发套件 (软件开发工具包) 可以与移动应用程序集成.

利用蓝牙连接, 他们的产品使零售商能够以新的基于位置的方式与客户互动. 例如, 他们的小型无线传感器可以检测商店内智能手机的位置并提供有针对性的移动广告和内容. Estimote 目前正在美国主要零售商试点他们的解决方案. 和欧洲. 蓝牙智能等新技术带来的可能性, Estimote 旨在通过其基于传感器的分析和参与平台改变现实世界的业务运营和消费者互动.

布利斯克

Bleesk 将其邻近营销优势与信标技术相融合,提供了一个吸引当今始终保持联系的消费者的平台. Bleesk 解决方案使企业能够创建引人入胜的活动,连接数字世界和物理世界,产生引起共鸣的影响.

借助 Bleesk 完善的信标平台和灵活的 SDK, 邻近性成为有意义的移动时刻的催化剂. 精明的营销人员可以有针对性地进行促销, 触发应用内体验, 精确分析跨渠道行为. Bleesk 通过释放邻近的力量来增强跨环境的参与度. 由专为规模化打造的 BLE 技术提供支持, Bleesk 使品牌能够通过基于位置的智能来领先. 对于寻求精英近距离营销解决方案的营销人员, 布利斯克交付.

有关蓝牙信标技术的常见问题解答

信标的成本是多少?

基本信标硬件的成本介于 $5 – $30 每单位. 较大的部署可获得批量折扣. 软件和维护费用额外.

蓝牙信标有什么用途?

蓝牙信标在零售等行业有多种用途, 运输, 卫生保健, 和房地产. 常见应用包括室内导航, 接近营销, 联系人跟踪, 资产追踪, 并提供基于位置的信息.

我需要一个应用程序来使用蓝牙信标吗?

是, 移动应用程序需要检测蓝牙信标信号并触发操作. 信标刚刚广播, 因此应用程序需要监听它们的信号才能利用数据.

蓝牙信标的隐私问题有哪些?

蓝牙信标不会跟踪个人身份信息. 然而, 有些人可能认为收集的位置传感和行为数据是侵入性的. 应用程序应允许选择加入并解释信标数据如何匿名化和安全.

继续阅读有关蓝牙信标的内容

作者——
Fiona Kuan
Fiona Kuan
菲欧娜, MOKOSMART 的技术作家和编辑, 以前花费 10 在物联网公司担任产品工程师多年. 自从加入我们公司, 她与销售人员密切合作, 产品经理和工程师, 深入了解客户需求. 融合深厚的行业经验并了解客户最想要的, Fiona 撰写了涵盖物联网基础知识的引人入胜的内容, 深入的技术材料和市场分析 - 与物联网领域的受众建立联系.
Fiona Kuan
Fiona Kuan
菲欧娜, MOKOSMART 的技术作家和编辑, 以前花费 10 在物联网公司担任产品工程师多年. 自从加入我们公司, 她与销售人员密切合作, 产品经理和工程师, 深入了解客户需求. 融合深厚的行业经验并了解客户最想要的, Fiona 撰写了涵盖物联网基础知识的引人入胜的内容, 深入的技术材料和市场分析 - 与物联网领域的受众建立联系.
分享这个帖子
增强您的互联能力 需要MOKOSmart 物联网设备解决方案!

10 Best Bluetooth Beacon Companies You Should Know About

Table of Contents
10 Best Bluetooth Beacon Companies You Should Know About

Bluetooth beacons are small but mighty tools causing big waves across industries. You’ll find these tiny wireless devices embedded everywhere from retailers to event venues to airports. They work simply by broadcasting Bluetooth signals that nearby devices detect. Easy but powerful – beacons open doors for businesses seeking to enhance proximity-based experiences. Retailers can deliver hyper-targeted promotions, airports can provide navigation, and events can get rich visitor analytics. But you need the right beacon partners for robust, tailored solutions. In this post, we’ll cover key criteria for selecting a beacon supplier and highlight 10 of the best Bluetooth beacon companies worth considering.

An overview of Bluetooth beacon technology

In recent years, these tiny wireless transmitters have been blowing up like hotcakes across retail, transportation, healthcare, events – you name it. It is estimated that the global beacon market will reach $69.2 billion by 2030, growing at an impressive 36.9% CAGR. But what are exactly these smart devices? Put simply, beacons use Bluetooth to send out signals that any nearby device can pick up. Think of it like a lighthouse guiding ships – except instead of avoiding rocks, the signals tell your phone to do programmed actions like mobile payments, navigating indoors, sending deals to shoppers, and more.

With more IoT integration, Bluetooth beacons will enhance location-aware experiences. Moreover, beacons combined with other tech like LoRaWAN will help build a smarter, more connected world of the future. So remember, next time you get a coupon when walking by a store or find your way to your terminal at the airport, thank the trusty beacon for making it possible. The IoT train is only getting started!

Criteria for choosing a Bluetooth beacon manufacturer

The applications of Bluetooth beacons are expanding rapidly as more organizations adopt them – from contactless payments in stadiums to guided tours in museums. Partnering with the right beacon companies can help you capitalize on these opportunities. Otherwise, you may be faced with a bulky or unsuitable beacon solution. When researching manufacturers, keep in mind the following five key criteria to focus on finding the best Bluetooth beacon supplier for your use case:

Criteria for choosing a Bluetooth beacon manufacturer

  • Hardware Quality and Durability – Can withstand real-world use and abuse.

The BLE beacons should be built to last through rugged daily use even with rough handling. Look for sturdy casing that can withstand drops, vibrations, liquid splashes, etc. Internally, quality components from reputable suppliers are a must. Check IP ratings and battery life.

  • Range – Provides reliable, consistent signals to the advertised range.

The beacon’s range depends on factors like transmit power, antenna design and wireless interference. Test out sample beacons to ensure their advertised range holds up consistently in your intended environment. Having a too-short range will limit use cases.

  • Customizability – Ability to customize hardware, SDKs, apps, enclosures and more.

See what hardware, software and enclosure customization options are offered. Useful custom features include branded enclosures, custom UUIDs, variable transmit power, SDK controls etc. This allows tailoring beacons to your specific use cases.

  • Support and Services – Responsive technical support and repair/replacement services.

The manufacturer should have responsive technical support via channels like phone, email, etc. They should offer repair/replacement services for defective beacons, preferably with quick turnaround times. Long warranties show confidence in product quality.

  • Price – Competitive pricing fitting your budget constraints.

Balance your budget constraints with getting quality hardware. But the most expensive doesn’t always mean the best. Get quotes from multiple Bluetooth technology providers to find competitive pricing.

  • Company Reputation and Experience – Proven track record delivering beacons for global clients.

Look at case studies, client lists, testimonials and reviews. More years in the beacon business and large, satisfied customers indicate reliable products and support. When possible, go with an experienced beacon manufacturer.

10 key Bluetooth beacon companies you should know

Whether you need versatile hardware built for scale, a software platform with advanced analytics, or a fully customized solution, these innovative players have you covered. Read on to look at the strengths of these 10 leading Bluetooth beacon companies.

Kontakt.io

Founded in 2013 and headquartered in Krakow, Poland, Kontakt.io is an industry leader in indoor location services using Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE) beacon technology. Providing various beacons and cloud services, they enable real-time indoor positioning, asset tracking and occupancy insights.

As early innovators with BLE beacons, Kontakt.io focuses on developing smart building and Bluetooth IoT solutions, especially for healthcare. They help world’s leading health systems optimize operations through location-bsed services and experiences. Kontakt.io continues to innovate with BLE technology to create smarter, more responsive indoor environments.

MOKOSmart

Founded in 2006, MOKOSmart is a Chinese leading original manufacturer of Bluetooth beacons and other IoT devices. Their competitively priced hardware includes beacons with up to a 20-year battery life, waterproof design, long-range models, and more. This delivers the flexibility to use MOKOSmart beacons across various applications in events, warehouses, stadiums, etc.

MOKOSmart also offers end-to-end beacon customization – from tailored firmware to hardware and white-label product solutions. With low energy consumption, durable builds, and budget-friendly pricing, MOKOSmart removes barriers to beacon adoption. Partnering with MOKOSmart for Bluetooth devices, companies can get to market faster with BLE-based solutions.

Elainnovation

If you need robust and sturdy industrial Bluetooth beacons, ELA Innovation should be on your shortlist. ELA Innovation is a leader in developing and manufacturing wireless beacons and sensors using Active RFID and Bluetooth Low Energy technologies. Their versatile beacon products embed different communication technologies including Wirepas Mesh and Quuppa AOA to meet the demanding requirements of industrial IoT applications globally.

For over 20 years, Elainnovation has brought deep hardware expertise to the ultra-low power beacon arena. This enables their quality beacon products to meet the constraints of the most challenging environments. With its focus on robustness and adaptability, Elainnovation is ideal for tracking assets in industrial settings, construction sites, warehouses, transportation and logistics, etc.

Accent Systems

You can’t discuss track & trace solutions without mentioning Accent System. Their innovative solutions combine Bluetooth beacon devices, location sensors, cloud analytics, and APIs. This delivers real-time asset and personnel tracking across complex facilities.

By combining leading IoT technologies and real-time analytics, Accent System delivers understandable data to labor-intensive industries. The company offers fully tailored IoT solutions for contact tracing, asset tracking, cold chain monitoring, shipment tracking, and more. With their end-to-end solution, Accent System enables companies to monitor interactions and locations in facilities in real-time.

Zebra Technologies

Zebra Technologies is a global leader in innovative mobile computing, barcode printing, and information solutions. The company offers a wide range of products and services, from mobile computing, barcode printing, RFID, to location systems,  and even cloud-based analytics platforms. Their solutions serve companies across manufacturing, retail, healthcare, transport, logistics, and more.

More than just providing smart beacon hardware, Zebra offers complete beacon solutions spanning beacon hardware, software, and cloud services to large businesses. Their BLE beacons are optimized to work with Zebra Savanna™ data intelligence platform and Zebra’s MotionWorks™ location solutions.

Blueup

BlueUp is the leading Italian Bluetooth beacon company manufacturing Bluetooth Low Energy devices including beacons, tags and sensors. Their BLE products are certified for major technologies like iBeacon, Eddystone, Quuppa AoA RTLS, and Wirepas Massive networks.

Their diverse portfolio includes a wide range of beacon form factors – small enough to fit on a wall or stick to assets, yet powerful enough for most use cases. BlueUp beacons are applicable in asset tracking, equipment monitoring, proximity marketing, warehouse management, and more. The Bluetooth connectivity makes them usable for just about any application that needs identifying, finding, tracking or sensing across industries.

Infsoft

Founded in 2005, Infsoft is a German leader in providing comprehensive platform solutions for large enterprises. The company specializes in people and assets location, area and equipment utilization analysis, space sensors evaluation, and workplace experience systems deployment. Infsoft also offers e-labeling components for mobile assets and situational room signage to complement its portfolio.

Their core offering Infsoft LocAware platform®, a central cloud IoT hub, contains extensive web applications for data management and visualization. LocAware enables bi-directional connections to third-party systems through numerous interfaces that consolidate internal and external data streams. Long-standing customers like Frankfurt Airport, Swiss Federal Railways, F. Hoffmann-La Roche, and Siemens rely on Infsoft for scalable, user-friendly beacon experiences.

Minew

Founded in 2007, Minew Technologies has grown into a well-known Chinese developer and supplier of Bluetooth and IoT devices. The company provides a wide range of products – from Bluetooth beacons to smart sensors, modules, trackers, and gateways.

Beyond just Bluetooth Low Energy, Minew supports multiple wireless technologies like WiFi, UWB, and LoRa connections. They commit to integrating those protocols into reliable products that help connect the physical world. Spanning over 50 countries, their IoT devices and solutions are utilized for indoor location services, smart retail, smart homes, asset tracking, and more.

Estimote

Estimote is a technology company focused on developing operating systems that aims at changing the way businesses operations and consumer retail experiences. Currently, their primary area of interest is brick-and-mortar retail stores. They manufacture attractive and highly capable beacon devices and software development kits (SDKs) that can be integrated with mobile apps.

Leveraging Bluetooth connectivity, their products empower retailers to engage with customers in new location-based ways. For example, their small wireless sensors can detect smartphone locations within a store and deliver targeted mobile ads and content. Estimote is currently piloting their solution with major retailers in the U.S. and Europe. With possibilities opened up by new technologies like Bluetooth Smart, Estimote aims to change real-world business operations and consumer interactions through their sensor-based analytics and engagement platform.

Bleesk

Bleesk fuses its proximity marketing mastery with beacon technology to deliver a platform for engaging today’s always-connected consumer. The Bleesk solution enables businesses to create captivating campaigns that connect the digital and physical worlds for impact that resonates.

With Bleesk’s polished beacon platform and flexible SDK, proximity becomes the catalyst for meaningful mobile moments. Savvy marketers can target promotions, trigger in-app experiences, and analyze cross-channel behavior with precision. Bleesk amplifies engagement across environments by unlocking the power of proximity. Backed by BLE technology crafted for scale, Bleesk enables brands to lead with location-based intelligence. For marketers seeking an elite proximity marketing solution, Bleesk delivers.

FAQs about Bluetooth beacon technology

How much do beacons cost?

Basic beacon hardware can cost between $5 – $30 per unit. Larger deployments get volume discounts. Software and maintenance costs extra.

What can Bluetooth beacons be used for?

Bluetooth beacons have many uses across industries like retail, transportation, healthcare, and real estate. Common applications include indoor navigation, proximity marketing, contact tracing, asset tracking, and providing location-based information.

Do I need an app to use Bluetooth beacons?

Yes, mobile apps are required to detect Bluetooth beacon signals and trigger actions. Beacons just broadcast, so apps need to listen for their signals to utilize the data.

What are the privacy concerns around Bluetooth beacons?

Bluetooth beacons do not track personally identifiable information. However, some may see the location sensing and behavioral data collected as invasive. Apps should allow opt-in and explain how beacon data is anonymized and secured.

CONTINUE READING ABOUT BLUETOOTH BEACON

Written by ——
Fiona Kuan
Fiona Kuan
Fiona, a technical writer and editor at MOKOSMART, previously spent 10 years as a product engineer at an IoT company. Since joining our company, she has worked closely with sales, product managers and engineers, gaining insights into customer needs. Blending deep industry experience and understanding what customers want most, Fiona writes engaging content spanning IoT basics, in-depth technical materials and market analysis - connecting with audiences across the IoT spectrum.
Fiona Kuan
Fiona Kuan
Fiona, a technical writer and editor at MOKOSMART, previously spent 10 years as a product engineer at an IoT company. Since joining our company, she has worked closely with sales, product managers and engineers, gaining insights into customer needs. Blending deep industry experience and understanding what customers want most, Fiona writes engaging content spanning IoT basics, in-depth technical materials and market analysis - connecting with audiences across the IoT spectrum.
Share this post
Empower Your Connected Need with MOKOSmart loT Device Solutions!