如何蓝牙网关的工作,以及如何使用它?

如何蓝牙网关的工作,以及如何使用它?

蓝牙网关是连接基于蓝牙产品到其他设备或硬件设备. 例如, 音频或立体声蓝牙网关蓝牙设备连接到外部或便携式扬声器. 数以百万计的世界各地的人们依靠自己的手机. 有时, 我们听到我们的手机在家里响起,也就无法主叫挂机之前达到它. 有时候,我们甚至没有听到电话铃响了,因为它是在另一个房间共. 几乎我们所有的对重要事项错过了,由于这些问题. 好, 我们不必再担心因为蓝牙网关解决所有这些问题,. 本指南将告诉你你需要知道的关于蓝牙网关的一切,你怎么能在你的移动设备使用它们.

如何蓝牙网关工作?

您需要配对 蓝牙设备 蓝牙网关设备使网关可以从蓝牙设备发送数据到云. 网关装置通过发送蓝牙设备的端点信息到云服务器自动注册的蓝牙设备.

蓝牙网关的工作原理是扫描蓝牙设备. 一旦它设法找到一个设备, 它缓存设备的特性和服务的数据结构. 当蓝牙网关处理用于数据结构的HTTP请求,然后它使用高速缓存的数据,用于响应大多数这些请求中的. 然而, 如果从蓝牙设备实时数据的请求,则网关将开始与蓝牙设备的连接,并立即获取数据.

如何蓝牙网关工作?

如何配置和使用蓝牙网关?

它主要类似于外接无线调制解调器的形状和大小方面. 然而, 它的功能类似于网络路由器. 大多数的网关都配有电源适配器,我们可以插到墙上的标准电源插座. 网关设备通常在他们的屁股功能端口. 我们可以利用这些堵塞无绳基地或固定电话. 这些器件还支持的天线用于接收和发送蓝牙信号.

你必须打开其电源,它是从那里非常简单. 所以, 所有你需要做的是只连接一个或多个标准电话网关或配对网关与您的手机. 这样,您就可以从家里的电话中的任何一个接听电话,只要其中任何戒指. 因为所有的手机都运行过的手机账户,您也可以使用此拨出电话.
使用场景

现在我们来看看一些蓝牙网关的使用场景,

1. 如果你有一个以上的手机在家庭

你可以和多达三位手机配对的蓝牙网关,以便在家庭中有多个手机是不是有问题. 您也可以指定不同的铃声或振铃模式,以每个帐户. 这样,你就会知道是谁的电话响起来. 如果您需要运行并在中间呼叫, 那么你就可以从标准电话呼叫转移到你的手机. 所有你所要做的就是按下一个按钮,就可以将呼叫转移到任何手机. 在执行此, 来电显示, 呼叫等待等操作继续正常功能.

2. 如果你有固定电话服务

以此目的, 你可以选择有一个线路输入端口网关. 因此, 你的标准电话将执行双重任务. 因此,他们将像往常一样响座机电话,他们也将响的手机通话. 您可以通过设置不同的铃声和戒指上的图案区分它们.

3. 如果您发现您的家里面参差不齐的手机服务

在这种情况下, 您可以将蓝牙的甜蜜点,其中小区服务是不间断的或一致. 所以, 它可以让你享受最佳的信号强度和使用无绳电话. 因此, 你可以利用一个良好的信号,并保存呼叫延迟的时间.

功能和蓝牙网关的好处

在这个部分, 我们将着眼于功能和蓝牙网关的好处.

1. 通信,而无需电线

它允许设备不依靠USB转换彼此通信, 线或无线网络连接. 他们让我们做出针对性强的通信本地通信网络. 当然, 最好的部分是,我们能够在网络中整合固定电话和电话,让他​​们用手机以及沟通. 于是, 我们将不必依赖长度或达到单个通信点 (手机或电话).

2. 安全和锁定

蓝牙网关提供了许多安全功能,您可以部署,按您的喜好. 例如, 可以实现锁定功能. 所以, 蓝牙通信设备的用户必须输入密码才能访问它. 这将防止无限制地访问您的沟通.

3. 低成本

蓝牙是所有的物联网产品的最普遍和具有成本效益的技术之一. 这是因为它的全球标准化和适用性的长期使用.

4. 可靠性

一个蓝牙技术的一大特点是,它提供了自适应跳频广播. 所以, 这意味着,所述蓝牙信号根据周围环境适应. 因此, 它减少相较于其他技术的干扰和噪声. 跳频最大的特点是,它允许设备即使在嘈杂的环境中运行. 因此, 蓝牙网关能够避免信道的其他蓝牙或Wi-Fi设备正在使用.

MKGW1 BLE网关

MKGW1 BLE网关

它是由MOKO智能祭. 您可以部署MKGW1 BLE网关为各种由于其多功能性的应用.

MKGW1蓝牙网关的好处

•它是在从蓝牙设备检测的信号非常有效.

•有安装LED将显示网关的状态和工作状态.

•它能够扫描 300 每秒蓝牙设备.

•该网关支持HTTP / HTTPS和MQTT (TCP / SSL)

•它提供了AB互联网传输协议.

•此网关允许通过USB或OTA升级固件.

•这是用户更方便地得到iBeacons相应数据.

•该网关支持BLE传感器,如加速计和温度 & 湿度传感器. 它还支持与其他蓝牙设备连接. 另外, 它是在从这些传感器和设备接收数据和上载物联网云服务器上非常有效的.

MKGW1蓝牙网关的特点

这些都是一些重要特征

1. 蓝牙标准
它适用于BLE 5.0 (nRF52832)

2. 电源
该网关适用于直流电源(9V), 供电(48V), 和Micro USB(5V)

3. 协议
它支持HTTP / HTTPS和MQTT (TCP / SSL)

4. 网络
它通过WIFI和以太网连接提供

5. 可定制
您可以使用Web UI修改的各种网关参数.

6. 数据速率
它具有150Mbps的的最大的Wi-Fi数据速率.

MKGW1蓝牙网关的工作

以下是该网关是如何工作的

1. 你必须首先部署在目标区域的iBeacons和蓝牙设备.

2. 然后,你必须把MKGW1 BLE网关在最佳位置.

3. 网关将扫描iBeacons和蓝牙设备.

4. 然后,将取回期望的数据.

5. 一旦它接收到的数据, 它将使用以太网或Wi-Fi发送它.

6. 然后,这些数据将通过HTTP / HTTPS和MQTT到达云服务器(TCP / SSL) 协议.

7. 然后,您可以通过云平台访问这些数据,并对其进行分析后使用,按您的需求.

下图描述了MKGW1 BLE网关的工作

MKGW1 BLE网关的工作

用户面板

MKGW1 BLE网关配备了一个专用的用户面板. 您可以使用此仪表板控制网关的各种功能以及它如何与传感器和蓝牙设备进行交互. 这个仪表盘也将让您监视输入和输出数据. 另外, 您还可以设置相关的数据过滤器. 您也可以使用此仪表板设置的协议和应急机制.

MKGW1 BLE网关的应用

在这个部分, 我们将看看一些MKGW1 BLE网关的应用前景的

1. 环境监测

环境监测蓝牙网关

我们可以利用这个网关监控诸如湿度的环境参数, 温度, 等等. 该传感器将这些数据发送到网关,您可以通过云访问.

2. 财富 & 人员管理

大型仓库和商店往往与人事和资产管理奋斗. 该网关是这个有效的解决方案. 您可以将在商品贴纸的形式微小iBeacons,并给他们的员工传递的形式. 该iBeacons将发送其位置在任何时候网关. 您可以利用这些信息进行有效监控和管理人员和资产.

3. 线下营销

购买体验是客户非常重要,如果你想你的企业成功的演出,那么你必须努力接近市场趋向. 你可以在你的商店部署iBeacons. 每当一个客户是一个iBeacon显示的范围内, 该iBeacon显示会提醒网关,然后它会发送一个专门的通知,消费者的智能设备. 这种方式可以确保保费和独特的购物体验.

How Does Bluetooth Gateway Work And How To Use It?

How Does Bluetooth Gateway Work And How To Use It?

A Bluetooth gateway is a device that connects Bluetooth based products to other devices or hardware. For instance, an audio or stereo Bluetooth gateway connects a Bluetooth device to external or portable speakers. Millions of people around the world rely on their mobile phones. Sometimes, we hear our cell phone ringing at home and are unable to reach it before the caller hangs up. Sometimes we don’t even hear the phone ringing because it was in another room altogether. Almost all of us have missed out on important matters due to these issues. Well, we don’t have to worry anymore because a Bluetooth Gateway solves all of these problems. This guide will tell you everything you need to know about Bluetooth gateways and how you can use them on your mobile devices.

How does a Bluetooth Gateway Work?

You need to pair your Bluetooth device to the Bluetooth gateway device so that the gateway can send data from the Bluetooth device to the cloud. The gateway device automatically registers the Bluetooth device by sending the endpoint information of the Bluetooth device to the cloud server.

The Bluetooth gateway works by scanning for Bluetooth devices. Once it manages to find a device, it caches the data structures of characteristics and services of the device. When the Bluetooth gateway processes an HTTP request for the data structure then it uses the cached data for responding to most of these requests. However, if there is a request for real data from the Bluetooth device then the gateway will initiate a connection with the Bluetooth device and fetch the data instantly.

How does a Bluetooth Gateway Work?

How to Configure and Use a Bluetooth Gateway?

It mainly resembles an external wireless modem in terms of shape and size. However, its functionality is similar to a network router. Most gateways come with a power adapter that we can plug into a standard power outlet on the walls. The gateway devices often have features ports on their backsides. We can use these for plugging cordless bases or landline telephones. These devices also support an antenna for receiving and transmitting Bluetooth signals.

You have to power it up and it is pretty straightforward from there. So, all you need to do then is to just connect one or multiple standard phones to the gateway or pair the gateway with your cell phone. This way you can receive calls from any one of the telephones in the house whenever anyone of them rings. You can also use this for outgoing calls because all of the phones are operating off the cell phone account.
Usage Scenarios

Now we will take a look at some of the usage scenarios of Bluetooth gateways,

1. If you have more than one cell phone in the family

You can pair your Bluetooth gateway with up to three cell phones so having multiple cell phones in the family isn’t a problem. You can also assign a different ringtone or ring pattern to each account. This way you will know whose phone is ringing. If you need to run out and are in the middle of a call, then you can transfer the call to your mobile phone from the standard telephone. All you have to do is to press a button and you can transfer the call to any mobile phone. While you perform this, caller ID, call waiting and other operations continue to function normally.

2. If you have landline service

For this purpose, you can choose a gateway that has a line-in port. Therefore, your standard telephones will perform double-duty. So they will ring as usual for landline calls and they will also ring for the cell phone calls. You can distinguish between them by setting up separate ringtones and ring patterns.

3. If you notice spotty cell service inside your home

In this case, you can place the Bluetooth in the sweet spot where the cell service is nonstop or consistent. So, it will allow you to enjoy the best possible signal strength and use a cordless telephone. Therefore, you can harness a good signal and save your time from call delays.

Features and benefits of Bluetooth Gateway

In this section, we will look at the features and benefits of Bluetooth gateways.

1. Communicates without wires

It allows devices to communicate with each other without relying on USB converters, wires or Wi-Fi. They allow us to make local communication networks for highly-specific communication. Of course, the best part is that we can integrate landlines and telephones in the network to allow them to communicate with cell phones as well. Hence, we will not have to rely on the length or reach of a single communication point (cell phone or telephone).

2. Security and Locking

Bluetooth gateways offer numerous security features that you can deploy as per your preference. For example, you can implement a locking feature. So, the user of a Bluetooth communication device will have to enter a password to access it. This will protect your communication from unrestricted access.

3. Low cost

Bluetooth is one of the most ubiquitous and cost-effective technologies of all the IoT offerings. This is because of its global standardization and suitability for long-term use.

4. Reliability

One of the major characteristics of Bluetooth technology is that it offers adaptive frequency hopping for broadcasting. So, this means that the Bluetooth signals adapt according to the surrounding environment. Therefore, it reduces interference and noise in comparison to other technologies. The best feature of frequency hopping is that it allows devices to operate even in noisy environments. Therefore, Bluetooth gateways can avoid channels that other Bluetooth or Wi-Fi devices are using.

MKGW1 BLE Gateway

MKGW1 BLE Gatewayy

It is an offering by MOKO Smart. You can deploy MKGW1 BLE Gateway for a variety of applications because of its versatility.

Benefits of MKGW1 Bluetooth Gateway

• It is very efficient at detecting signals from Bluetooth devices.

• There is a mounted LED that will display the status and working states of the gateway.

• It is capable of scanning 300 Bluetooth devices per second.

• This gateway supports HTTP/HTTPS and MQTT (TCP/SSL)

• It offers ab internet transmission protocol.

• This gateway allows for upgrading the firmware through a USB or OTA.

• It is easier for users to get the respective data from iBeacons.

• This gateway supports BLE sensors like accelerometer and temperature & humidity sensors. It also supports connectivity with other Bluetooth devices. Additionally, it is very efficient at receiving data from these sensors and devices and uploading it on the IoT cloud server.

Features of MKGW1 Bluetooth Gateway

These are some of the important features

1. Bluetooth Standard
It works on BLE 5.0 (nRF52832)

2. Power supply
This gateway works on a power supply of DC(9V), PoE(48V), and Micro USB(5V)

3. Protocol
It supports HTTP/HTTPS and MQTT (TCP/SSL)

4. Network
It offers connectivity through WIFI and Ethernet

5. Customizability
You can use the web UI for modifying the various gateway parameters.

6. Data Rate
It features the max Wi-Fi data rate of 150Mbps.

Working of MKGW1 Bluetooth Gateway

Here’s how this gateway works

1. You have to first deploy the iBeacons and Bluetooth devices in the target area.

2. Then you have to place the MKGW1 BLE Gateway at an optimum location.

3. The gateway will scan the iBeacons and Bluetooth devices.

4. It will then fetch the desired data.

5. Once it receives the data, it will use Ethernet or Wi-Fi for sending it.

6. This data will then reach the cloud server through the HTTP/HTTPS and MQTT(TCP/SSL) protocols.

7. You can then access this data over the cloud platform and use it as per your needs after analyzing it.

The following illustration depicts the working of MKGW1 BLE Gateway

Working of MKGW1 BLE Gateway

User Dashboard

MKGW1 BLE Gateway comes with a dedicated user dashboard. You can use this dashboard for controlling the various functions of the gateway and how it interacts with sensors and Bluetooth devices. This dashboard will also allow you to monitor incoming and outgoing data. Additionally, you can also set up relevant data filters. You can also use this dashboard to set up protocols and response mechanisms.

Applications of MKGW1 BLE Gateway

In this section, we will take a look at some of the prospective applications of MKGW1 BLE Gateway

1. Environmental monitoring

Environmental monitoring bluetooth gateway

We can use this gateway to monitor environmental parameters like humidity, temperature, etc. The sensors will send this data to the gateway and you can access it through the cloud.

2. Asset & personnel management

Large warehouses and stores often struggle with personnel and asset management. This gateway is an effective solution for this. You can place tiny iBeacons in the form of stickers on the merchandise and give them to the employees in the form of passes. The iBeacons will transmit their location to the gateway at all times. You can use this information to effectively monitor and manage your personnel and assets.

3. Proximity Marketing

The buying experience is very important for the customers and if you want your business to show success then you must tend towards proximity marketing. You can deploy iBeacons all over your store. Whenever a customer is within the range of an iBeacon, the iBeacon will alert the gateway and it will then send a dedicated notification to the smart device of the consumer. This way you can ensure a premium and unique shopping experience.