如何以及什么时候可以受益于LORA GPS追踪器

LoRa GPS追踪器

劳拉是需要低功耗和能够覆盖面积广的技术. 它是在物联网领域的突破性技术之一,因为它铺平了许多革命性的产品和LORA GPS跟踪器的方式就是其中之一. 在这篇文章中, 我们将看看在LORA GPS追踪器是如何工作的,什么是一定的应用前景的.

MOKO LoRa的工作 GPS追踪器

它始终是一个安慰的想法知道你的亲人,你的宝贵的财富是安全的,很好的保护. 以此目的, 一个GPS跟踪器总是派上用场. 我们经常使用一个GPS跟踪器,如汽车保护资产, 公文包, 储物柜, 和有价值的家电, 等等. 我们还使用GPS追踪器,以确保我们的亲人的安全,例如儿童, 朋友, 兄弟姐妹, 宠物, 等等. 每当我们必须选择一个GPS跟踪装置, 第一考虑因素包括监测的范围和电势的电池寿命. 所以, 基于这些考虑,, LORA的才是最好的. 这是因为劳拉GPS追踪器功耗极低,并且能够在长距离运行的.

的洛拉GPS跟踪器包含一个GPS洛拉模块和发射机洛拉. 所以, 它们一起充当洛拉节点. 我们重视的资产,我们想在任何时候都知道它的位置,以保护这个LORA节点. 于是, 在任何时候都与最近的LoRaWAN网关这LORA节点通信. 的洛拉节点特定的固定的时间间隔之后,发送该资产或人到LoRaWAN网关的GPS位置.

然后将LoRaWAN网关发送该数据到云网络. 所以, 我们使用云服务器编译此数据,然后对其进行处理. 它被转换为信息和分析后, 它被发送到主机. 因此, 我们可以通过使用智能手机访问该信息, 笔记本电脑, 或与互联网连接的平板电脑. 这样,我们有机会获得我们的亲人和宝贵的资产在任何时候的GPS位置,无论他们在哪里.

MOKO LoRa GPS追踪器的好处

洛拉GPS追踪器

LORA GPS追踪器有很多好处. 所以, 我们将在这一节讨论它们一个接一个.

1.低功耗

所有基于LORA器件具有低功耗和LORA GPS追踪器也不例外. 他们有一个惊人的电池寿命,这使得他们持续多年. 于是, 它是理想的是连续循环的资产. 低功耗,确保没有需要经常维护和例行检查. 因此, 你会节省很多钱,避免维修和保养费用. 最重要的是, 低功耗也保证了您所发生的最低运行成本.

2.广域覆盖

劳拉是能够涵盖非常广泛的领域,因为它有一个非常大的范围. LORA允许GPS跟踪通过LoRaWAN网关和云网络. 于是, 它允许通过任何其他基于位置的物联网技术是无与伦比的GPS跟踪服务. 广域覆盖的手段,你不会有你的亲人担心,因为你永远有机会获得其当前GPS位置在实时.

3.更深的渗透

LORA可以更好地渗透,即使在建筑最密集. 因此, 它允许一个更精确的GPS跟踪. 另一方面, 通过使用其他的物联网技术,定位跟踪有时是靠不住. 这是因为在人口密集地区部署了当其他基于位置的技术失去其准确性. 这种不准确性源于噪声与绝大多数附近的数字设备的相关联的信号. 于是, 使用LORA GPS追踪器为您的亲人的位置跟踪是你今天最明智的决定.

4.增强辅助功能

LORA技术的工作原理上自由频率和带宽. 这意味着,任何人都可以访问它们,可以使用它们无需支付任何. 所以, 选择了一个LORA GPS跟踪器是最好的选择财务你今天可以使. 另一方面, 如果你使用其他位置追踪技术,那么你将不得不支付额外的金额,使用他们的无线电带宽和操作频率.

5.提高安全性

如果你有机会到你的亲人的GPS位置,然后你有心灵的安慰,他们是安全的. 然而, 如果有人恶意意图获得自己的GPS位置访问,则其安全性可能会受到损害,他们可能在可怕的危险结束. 这就是为什么它是经验性的,你使用基于位置的技术,这是非常安全可靠. LORA GPS追踪器具有很强的端到端加密是从最强的加密标准打造出来即有. AES128. 最重要的是, LORA GPS追踪器拥有先进的安全性完整性保护等功能, 节点到节点的保密, 和相互认证.

6.通用标准化

的LoRaWAN网络是全局可用和LORA已知用于提供设备互操作性. 于是, LORA GPS追踪器允许即时部署在全球各地的任何实体的位置跟踪.

7.卓越的行动力

LORA GPS跟踪器进行互动,并与所连接的设备搞即使是在运动的能力. 另外, 这一壮举并不影响功耗以任何方式. 于是, LORA提供卓越的移动性,而不会影响功耗.

8.大容量

洛拉具有非常大的容量,这意味着它可以在同一时间承载大量的节点的. 于是, 你可以同时跟踪多个资产. 另外, 你必须在任何时候访问所有你的亲人的GPS位置. 这个惊人的LORA的能力使得它的最佳选择,以满足您的所有位置跟踪需求.

LoRa GPS Tracker Applications

LORA GPS追踪器具有跨多个行业和领域众多的应用. 在这个部分, 我们会尽量采取简单的介绍一下其中的一些.

1.导航

它是一种基于LORA位置跟踪最常见的和基本的应用. 大多数的登山爱好者和探险爱好者喜欢自己的LORA跟踪器,因为它允许他们自由浏览. 如果您计划去一个客场之旅或远足一条血路,则LORA跟踪器将帮助您安全地完成你的旅程. 它会帮助您选择最佳的路线,你可以节省大量的宝贵时间这样.

2.在紧急情况下即时帮助

假设你是在道路上发生交通事故,并得到无意识. 您将如何得到帮助,如果它是一个孤立的地区,没有一个呼叫救援服务? 这就是LORA跟踪进来. 一个聪明的LORA跟踪器将立即尽快发送通知救援机构,因为它检测到你是在交通事故. 因为它有一个内置的GPS, 于是, 救援当局将在您的当前位置到达任何麻烦.

3.保护您的车辆

汽车价格昂贵,因此偷车贼一直在寻找脆弱的时刻窃取他们. 如果你是有车一族,那么你可以确保它的安全性做的最好的事情是,你在它安装LORA跟踪器. 你将永远知道这样,您的车是在当前时刻. 所以, 如果它曾经被盗, 你可以很容易地通过LORA跟踪器跟踪它. 于是, 你可以很容易地通过与有关机关共享汽车的位置,从而恢复其.

4.宠物的定位追踪

宠物有走出了徘徊的习惯,然后逃离逃脱房子. 宠物是可爱的动物谁得到容易被大声喧哗和食品分心. 这就是为什么他们经常走神,因此去丢失或被偷. 如果你想保护你的宠物,那么你应该在衣领上安装一个微型LORA跟踪器,让你的宠物穿上它. 于是, 你将永远知道在哪里你的宠物迷了路并可以确保你的宠物仍然安全.

5.照顾老人

年纪大的人常常独自走神,然后他们有极端很难找到自己的方式回到. 阿尔茨海默氏症和帕金森氏患者特别容易失去时间和空间. 这意味着他们可以容易就会迷失方向,忘记了他们在哪里,以及为什么他们来到那里摆在首位. 您可以通过给他们一个LORA GPS追踪器,使确保老人的安全他们穿着它在任何时候都. 这将帮助你搞清楚,他们是在任何给定的时间,并可以立即前来营救他们如果他们需要帮助.

6.保护雕塑和艺术品

画廊和博物馆世界各地的主机技术中的许多珍贵的艺术品和历史文物. 盗贼都在不断寻找窃取他们有的甚至成功. 以确保这些雕塑和艺术品仍然是安全的最好方法是在任何时候都能够跟踪他们的位置. 所以, 你可以在任何时候使用LORA跟踪器来访问他们的位置. 于是, 你可以恢复这些有价值的作品,如果他们曾经被偷.

7.独奏旅行

独奏旅行是最好的经历之一,一个人的生活. 它不仅是一个伟大的冒险,但也是一个惊人的机会与不同文化互动. 然而, 个人旅游涉及到许多危险,特别是如果你是一个女人在不安全地区旅行. 如果是这种情况,那么你必须确保有人总是知道您当前位置的. 而要做到这一点的最好办法是通过一个LORA GPS追踪器分享您的生活位置. 这样,您将保持安全和您的亲人就不必担心你的幸福. 如果一些不幸的事件发生,则LORA跟踪器将帮助当局救你.

8.舰队和快件追踪

物流是任何企业的核心业务之一. 因此, 公司采取额外措施,以确保他们的车队和货物安全,准时到达. 安装LORA跟踪确保您的出货量安全送达. 如果有人试图通过破坏你的舰队破坏你的物流操作,那么您可以通过使用已安装的LORA跟踪器的信号很容易地找到丢失的出货量.

9.商品安全

入店行窃和盗窃有价值的商品是世界上最常见,最常见的犯罪之一. 这就是为什么大型百货商店的业主,以保护自己最珍贵的物品是很重要的. 以此目的, 一个LORA跟踪器会派上用场. 所有你需要做的是将其附加到价格标签部署小LORA跟踪器. 每当有人试图偷东西是贵重物品, 你会从LORA跟踪收到通知.

我在哪里可以得到一个LORA GPS跟踪器设备?

如果你正在寻找一个可靠的LORA GPS追踪器,那么你是在正确的地方. MOKO智能是物联网行业知名的名字,我们有一个一尘不染的纪录. 我们专注于LoRaWAN产品和LW001-BG是我们的旗舰产品之一. 它的突出特点包括:,
It是基于标准协议LoRaWAN.
This产品是理想的资产管理和跟踪.
It具有内置的9轴运动跟踪传感器和一个高端GPS.
This产品非常适合在仓库设置,优化物流运作.
You也可以使用这个产品定位集装箱运输和储存的库存追踪.
This产品也是理想的防盗, 宠物跟踪, 人员跟踪, 和室外跟踪.
It不仅跟踪GPS位置,还提供了关于移动速度和加速度信息.

我们有多年的经验,并建立了专门的[R&d部门. 于是, 我们有批量生产能力. 另外, 如果你有独特的要求和需求,然后我们可以自定义我们的LORA GPS追踪器,以满足您的需求. 您可以与我们联络,如果你想知道更多关于我们的产品,或者如果你想有一个报价.

How and When Can You Benefit From LoRa GPS Tracker

LoRa GPS tracker

LoRa is a technology that requires low power and is capable of covering a wide area. It is one of the ground-breaking technologies in the IoT sector as it has paved the way for many revolutionary products and LoRa GPS tracker is one of them. In this article, we will take a look at how a LoRa GPS Tracker works and what are some of the prospective applications.

Working of MOKO LoRa GPS Tracker

It is always a comforting thought to know that your loved ones and your precious possessions are safe and well protected. For this purpose, a GPS tracker always comes in handy. We frequently use a GPS tracker for securing assets like cars, briefcases, lockers, and valuable appliances, etc. We also use GPS trackers for ensuring the safety of our loved ones such as children, friends, siblings, pets, etc. Whenever we have to select a GPS tracking device, the first considerations include the range of monitoring and the potential battery life. So, based on these considerations, LoRa is the best fit. This is because a LoRa GPS Tracker consumes very little power and is capable of operating over long distances.

The LoRa GPS tracker contains a LoRa GPS module and a LoRa Transmitter. So, together they act as a LoRa node. We attach this LoRa node in the asset that we want to protect by knowing its location at all times. Hence, this LoRa node communicates with the nearest LoRaWAN gateway at all times. The LoRa node sends the GPS location of the asset or the person to the LoRaWAN gateway after certain fixed time intervals.

The LoRaWAN gateway then sends this data to the cloud network. So, we use a cloud server to compile this data and then process it. It is converted to information and after analysis, it is sent to a mainframe. Therefore, we can access this information by using a smartphone, laptop, or tablet with an internet connection. This way we have access to the GPS location of our loved ones and valuable assets at all times no matter where they are.

Benefits of MOKO LoRa GPS Tracker

lora gps tracker

LoRa GPS trackers have numerous benefits. So, we will discuss them one by one in this section.

1.Low Power Consumption

All LoRa based devices have a low power consumption and LoRa GPS tracker is no exception. They have an amazing battery life which makes them last for many years. Hence, it is ideal for assets that are in continuous circulation. The low power consumption ensures that there is no need for frequent maintenance and routine checks. Therefore, you will save a lot of money by avoiding repair and maintenance costs. On top of that, the low power consumption also ensures that you incur a minimum operating cost.

2.Wide Area Coverage

LoRa is able to cover a very wide area because it has a very large range. LoRa allows GPS tracking through LoRaWAN gateways and cloud networks. Hence, it allows for a GPS tracking service that is unmatched by any other location-based IoT technology. The wide area coverage means that you won’t have to worry about your loved ones because you will always have access to their current GPS location in real-time.

3.Deeper Penetration

LoRa allows for better penetration even in most dense of the buildings. Therefore, it allows for a more accurate GPS tracking. On the other hand, location tracking by using other IoT technologies is sometimes unreliable. This is because other location-based technologies lose their accuracy when deployed in dense areas. This inaccuracy arises from the signal noise associated with the overwhelming number of nearby digital devices. Hence, using LoRa GPS tracker for location tracking of your loved ones is the smartest decision you can make today.

4.Enhanced Accessibility

LoRa technology works on free frequencies and bandwidths. This means that anyone has access to them and can use them without paying anything. So, opting for a LoRa GPS tracker is the best financial choice you can make today. On the other hand, if you use other location tracking technologies then you will have to pay extra amounts for using their radio bandwidths and operating frequencies.

5.Improved Security

If you have access to the GPS location of your loved ones then you have the comfort of mind that they are safe. However, if someone with malicious intentions gains access to their GPS location then their safety might get compromised and they might end up in terrible danger. That is why it is empirical that you use a location-based technology that is very safe and secure. LoRa GPS tracker has a very strong end to end encryption which is built from the strongest encryption standard out there i.e. AES128. On top of that, LoRa GPS tracker has advanced security features such as integrity protection, node to node confidentiality, and mutual authentication.

6.Universal Standardization

The LoRaWAN networks are globally available and LoRa is known for providing device interoperability. Hence, LoRa GPS tracker allows for instant deployment for location tracking of any entity around the globe.

7.Superior mobility

LoRa GPS tracker has the ability to interact and engage with the connected devices even if they are in motion. Additionally, this feat doesn’t affect power consumption in any way. Hence, LoRa offers superior mobility without impacting power consumption.

8.Large Capacity

LoRa has a very large capacity which means that it can host a large number of nodes at the same time. Hence, you can keep track of multiple assets at the same time. Additionally, you will have access to the GPS location of all of your loved ones at all times. This amazing capacity of LoRa makes it the best choice for meeting all of your location tracking needs.

LoRa GPS Tracker Applications 

LoRa GPS tracker has numerous applications across multiple sectors and domains. In this section, we will try to take a brief look at some of them.

1.Navigation

It is the most common and primary application of LoRa based location tracking. Most hiking enthusiasts and adventure lovers like to own a LoRa tracker because it allows them to navigate freely. If you are planning to go on a road trip or hike a new trail then the LoRa tracker will help you in completing your journey safely. It will assist you in selecting the best possible routes and you can save a lot of valuable time this way.

2.Instant help during emergencies

Suppose that you are in a road accident and get unconscious. How will you receive help if it is an isolated area and no one calls the rescue services? This is where the LoRa tracker comes in. A smart LoRa tracker will instantly send a notification to the rescue authorities as soon as it detects that you are in a road accident. Since it will have a built-in GPS, hence, rescue authorities will have no trouble in arriving at your current location.

3.Securing your vehicle

Cars are expensive and therefore car thieves are always looking for vulnerable moments to steal them. If you own a car then the best thing you can do for ensuring its security is that you install a LoRa tracker in it. This way you will always know where your car is at the current moment. So, if it ever gets stolen, you can easily track it through the LoRa tracker. Hence, you can easily recover it by sharing the location of the car with the concerned authorities.

4.Location tracking of Pets

Pets have a habit of wandering out and make a run for escaping the house. Pets are adorable creatures who get easily distracted by loud noises and food. That is why they often wander off and hence go missing or get stolen. If you want to protect your pet then you should install a miniature LoRa tracker in a collar and make your pet wear it. Hence, you will always know about where your pet is wandering off to and you can ensure that your pet remains safe.

5.Looking after the elderly

Older people often wander off alone and then they have extreme difficulty finding their way back. Patients of Alzheimer’s and Parkinson’s are especially prone to losing time and space. Meaning they can easily get lost and forget where they are and why they came there in the first place. You can ensure the safety of the elderly by giving them a LoRa GPS tracker and making them wear it at all times. This will help you in figuring out where they are at any given time and you can immediately come to their rescue if they ever need help.

6.Protecting Sculptures and Artworks

Galleries and Museums around the world host numerous valuable works of art and artifacts of history. Thieves are constantly looking to steal them and some even succeed. The best way to ensure that these sculptures and artworks remain safe is to track their location at all times. So, you can use a LoRa tracker to have access to their location at any given moment. Hence, you can recover these valuable pieces if they ever get stolen.

7.Solo Travelling

Solo traveling is one of the best experiences in one’s life. It is not only a great adventure but also an amazing opportunity to interact with different cultures. However, solo traveling involves many dangers especially if you are a woman traveling in an unsafe area. If this is the case then you must make sure that someone is always aware of your current location. And the best way to do that is by sharing your live location through a LoRa GPS tracker. This way you will remain safe and your loved ones will not have to worry about your well-being. If some unfortunate event takes place then the LoRa tracker will help the authorities rescue you.

8.Fleet and Shipment Tracking

Logistics is one of the core operations of any business. Therefore, companies take extra measures to make sure that their fleets and shipments arrive safely and on time. Installing LoRa trackers ensures that your shipments are delivered safely. If someone tries to sabotage your logistics operations by disrupting your fleet then you can easily find your missing shipments by using the signal coming from the installed LoRa Tracker.

9.Merchandise Security

Shoplifting and stealing valuable merchandise is one of the most common and frequent crimes in the world. That is why it is important for large departmental store owners to protect their most valuable items. For this purpose, a LoRa tracker will come in handy. All you need to do is to deploy small LoRa trackers by attaching them to the price tags. And whenever someone tries to shoplift that valuable item, you will receive a notification from the LoRa tracker.

Where can I get a LoRa GPS Tracker device?

If you are looking for a reliable LoRa GPS tracker then you are in the right place. MOKO Smart is a renowned name in the IoT industry and we have a spotless track record. We specialize in LoRaWAN products and LW001-BG is one of our flagship products. Its prominent features include,
It is based on the Standard LoRaWAN protocol.
This product is ideal for asset management and tracking.
It has a built-in 9-axis motion-tracking sensor and a high-end GPS.
This product is ideal for optimizing the logistic operations in the warehouse settings.
You can also use this product for location tracking of shipment containers and store inventory.
This product is also ideal for theft protection, pet tracking, personnel tracking, and outdoor tracking.
It not only tracks the GPS location but also gives information about the movement speed and the acceleration.

We have years of experience and have established a dedicated R&D department. Hence, we have mass-production capabilities. Additionally, if you have unique requirements and needs then we can customize our LoRa GPS tracker to meet your needs. You can reach out to us if you want to know more about our product or if you want a quote.