MOKO 获得 EN ISO 13485 已认证

目录

我们为我们的医疗产品消费者带来了好消息: 莫科医用无尘车间通过EN ISO 13485:2016 通过 TUV SUD 认证. 我们现在拥有全球公认的信任和质量商标,以确保我们的客户获得安全, 可信的, 安全的, 和可持续的医疗设备提供可靠的解决方案.

ISO标准 13485 已认证

什么是国际标准化组织 13485 已认证

ISO13485 是最终的质量管理体系 (质量管理体系) 医疗器械合格审定标准. 其主要目标是确保医疗产品和相关服务具有最佳质量,以实现最佳功能. 任何设计的公司或组织, 发展, 产生, 服务, 商店, 分发或安装医疗资产需要满足这些监管标准,然后才能向消费者部署其服务. 一如既往, MOKO让我们的客户’ 利益至上并符合这些标准.

该认证在全球范围内得到认可. ISO13485目前是FDA在美国提出协调ISO的安排后的强制性质量管理体系 1385:2016 和我们. 食品药品监督管理局 21 病死率 820. ISO13485 认证可授予任何注册组织, 只要它满足监管要求,无论其规模如何. 然而, 证书不能颁发给一个人,因为它不是个人标准.

由于 ISO13485 不是产品的既定标准, 它并不决定医疗产品的质量. 代替, 这是目标组织应遵循的基于产品的标准.

医疗器械质量管理体系

医疗器械质量管理体系 (质量管理体系) 是一个有组织的系统,包括设计中涉及的程序和过程的标准要求, 原型制作, 制造业, 供应, 和医疗设备的存储. 由于 ISO 不认可或证明任何公司符合其要求, 它授权 TUV SUD 等其他组织进行认证. 因此, 国际标准化组织 13485, 这是全球公认的医疗器械行业质量管理体系, 只是概述了公司获得 ISO 所需的安全和资格标准 13485 TUV SUD 认证.

从而, 任何公司获得TUV SUD认证, 它必须展示其提供不断满足客户需求的医疗设备和解决方案的能力’ 和必要的监管要求.
新版ISO 13485 认证— ISO 13485:2016 以之前的 ISO 为基础 9001 通过增加更多的监管要求. 这个新版本是在 3 月 1 日建立的, 2016, 并带来了技术进步和全球需求演变的组合 12 年份.

在那里面 13485 对比. ISO标准 13485 资质认证

大多数人与 EN 和 ISO 这两个术语发生冲突,有时会陷入两者的十字路口, 想知道采用或遵守哪些标准. 为了区别EN ISO 13485 来自国际标准化组织 13485, 我们需要了解 EN 标准和 ISO 标准的含义.

EN标准也被称为欧洲协调标准. 他们的目的是确认符合欧洲 CE 禁令的重要监管要求. 这意味着必须将现有的 ISO 安全标准纳入 EN 安全标准,而无需更改.

另一方面, ISO 安全标准是由标准化机构制定的一套监管要求——ISO 将被 TUV SUD 等第三方组织用来验证公司的合规性,以便获得认证.

一般来说, EN 标准不是由 EN 组织创建的独立标准,而通常是由欧盟委员会协调的 IEC 或 ISO 安全标准 (欧共体).

例如, ISO 可以创建一个标准, 让我们说ISO 45000 家庭——职业健康与安全. 然后, 如果欧盟成员国采用该标准, EC 必须将其作为 EN 标准发布,因为它是协调的. 当这件事发生时, 欧盟所有其他成员国随后必须批准并采用这一统一标准,并废除任何相互矛盾的国家标准. 协调后,ISO 标准必须以前缀 EN 重命名. 例如, 在那里面 13485.

现在困难的部分已经过去了, 我们现在可以区分 EN ISO 13485 来自国际标准化组织 13485 资质认证. 在那里面 13485 认证由受权批准公司符合统一 ISO 的组织提供 13485 欧盟地区标准. 相反, 国际标准化组织 13485 认证授予符合 ISO 标准的公司 13485 标准.

ISO13485认证流程

ISO标准 13485 认证流程

每个处理医疗器械的组织都必须经过严格的要求. 这是为了确保他们完全理解制造和提供医疗设备所需的过程. MOKO也不例外. 我们接受了 CB 的彻底审核 (认证机构) 在我们获得 ISO 之前 13485 认证, 预计运行三年. 三年后, 我们将接受另一次审核以获得重新认证.

这些要求会定期更新,因此需要在一段时间后重新认证.

认证过程包括 6 个步骤. 第一, 组织需要记录并展示其质量工厂以实施 QMS 的变更. 第二, 他们必须满足其产品销售地区的监管要求. 第三, 他们必须根据客户的需求实施设计协议. 第四步要求组织在其质量管理过程中提交记录和培训文件. 在第五步, 认证委员会评估组织的风险管理过程, 这导致了认证审核的最后一步. 这是由医疗部门的特殊人员和 ISO 代理完成的. 审核完成后, 可能会建议几个纠正计划, 组织应该接受以颁发最终的 ISO13485 证书.

ISO 中的条款 13485 标准

1. (条款 4) 责任质量管理体系: 规定了需要认证的公司的一般要求和文件要求.

2. (条款 5) 管理职责: 概述质量方针, 管理评审, 规划, 责任, 沟通 & 权威, 管理承诺, 和以客户为中心.

3. (条款 6) 资源管理: 概述基础设施, 人力资源, 工作环境 & 污染控制计划, 资源来源/提供.

4. (条款 7) 产品实现: 概述生产 & 提供服务, 监控的控制 & 测量工具, 基于风险的产品实现方法, 设计 & 发展, 和客户相关的流程.

5. (条款 8) 产品测量过程, 分析, 与改进: 概述监控 & 测量, 数据分析, 不合格品控制, 以及产品的改进.

如何选择正确的安全标准

确保您不会因未能通过 ISO 或 EN 认证而被踢出市场, 你需要按照这些步骤. 他们将帮助您满足设定的安全要求, 环境的, 和卫生标准.

1. 回答以下问题: 产品类型, 目标市场, 目标受众/客户, 销售商品的国家, 最新的ISO/EN/IEC标准可参考, 适用于您的商品的州/地方立法.

2. 选择正确的标准: 是否有任何州/地方 EN 或 ISO 或 IEC 标准适用于您的产品? 遵守您交易所在地区设定的所有行为准则.

3. 利用数字工具根据位置和产品类型等其他关键字查找要遵守的相关标准.

获取 ISO 的优势 13485 已认证

这就是为什么你应该得到你的 ISO 13485 医疗器械及相关产品认证:

1. 它增强了您的流程和程序’ 质量, 效力, 和透明度. 这将增加您对客户的信任和您品牌的信誉.

2. 它证实了质量, 可靠性, 性能效率, 和您的医疗设备的安全.

3. 提高您的声誉和消费者的满意度

4. 作为贵公司的营销工具

5. 没有销售退货,因为您的产品符合标准质量和安全措施,足以打动和满足您的客户.

医疗设备可以平衡消费者的生死,这已不是什么秘密. 考虑到这一点, MOKO始终力求在设计中通过质量管理审核, 开发和生产过程,以确保最终产品改善我们的消费者’ 生活. 这就是我们一次又一次通过 ISO13485 认证的原因.

除此之外, 我们已经成为 UL, RoHS指令, ISO标准 14001 和 ISO I9001 以努力改善我们为客户的整体运营.

医疗车间

 

作者——
菲比杨
菲比杨
Phoebe 是一名内容创作者, 负责MOKOSMART网站内容的编辑和社交媒体的管理. 麻省理工学院毕业生, 她曾担任产品工程师和销售工程师 3 在技​​术公司工作多年, 为她的行业专长奠定了基础. 之后, 她曾在中国一家知名新闻助理担任编辑 2 年份, 设计报纸页面和报道社区新闻. 她有很强的研究能力,知道如何让她的文章更具可读性. 她主要撰写公司新闻版块,并补充网站中的其他内容.
菲比杨
菲比杨
Phoebe 是一名内容创作者, 负责MOKOSMART网站内容的编辑和社交媒体的管理. 麻省理工学院毕业生, 她曾担任产品工程师和销售工程师 3 在技​​术公司工作多年, 为她的行业专长奠定了基础. 之后, 她曾在中国一家知名新闻助理担任编辑 2 年份, 设计报纸页面和报道社区新闻. 她有很强的研究能力,知道如何让她的文章更具可读性. 她主要撰写公司新闻版块,并补充网站中的其他内容.
分享这个帖子
增强您的互联能力 需要MOKOSmart 物联网设备解决方案!

MOKO Gets EN ISO 13485 Certified

MOKO Gets EN ISO 13485 Certified
    Add a header to begin generating the table of contents

    We’ve got great news for our medical products consumers: MOKO‘s medical dust-free workshop has been EN ISO 13485:2016 certified by TUV SUD. We now bear the globally-recognized trademark of trust and quality to ensure that our clients get safe, credible, secure, and sustainable medical devices to render dependable solutions.

    ISO 13485 Certified

    What’s ISO 13485 Certified

    ISO13485 is the ultimate QMS (Quality Management System) standard to vet the eligibility of medical devices. Its main aim is to ensure medical products and related services are of the best quality to function optimally. Any company or organization that designs, develops, produces, services, stores, distributes or installs medical assets needs to meet these regulatory standards before deploying its services to consumers. As always, MOKO puts our customers’ interests first and have met these standards.

    This certification is recognized worldwide. ISO13485 is currently the FDA’s mandatory Quality Management System after the U.S proposed an arrangement that harmonized ISO 1385:2016 with U.S. FDA 21 CFR 820. The ISO13485 Certified can be given to any registered organization, provided it meets the regulatory requirements no matter its size. However, the certification cannot be issued to one person since it’s not a personal standard.

    Since the ISO13485 is not a set standard for products, it does not dictate medical products’ quality. Instead, it’s a product-based standard to be followed by targeted organizations.

    Quality Management System for Medical Devices

    Medical devices Quality Management System (QMS) is an organized system comprising standard requirements for procedures and processes involved in the design, prototyping, manufacturing, supply, and storage of medical devices. Since ISO doesn’t accredit or certify any company for complying with its requirements, it mandates other organizations like TUV SUD to do the accreditation. Therefore, the ISO 13485, which is the globally-recognized QMS for the medical device industry, just outlines the safety and qualification standards required for a company to get the ISO 13485 certification from TUV SUD.

    Thus, for any company to get the TUV SUD certification, it must manifest its capacity to provide medical devices and solutions that constantly meet its clients’ and necessary regulatory requirements.
    The new edition of ISO 13485 certification— ISO 13485:2016 builds upon the previous ISO 9001 by adding more regulatory requirements. This new version was established on the 1st of March, 2016, and brings to the mix of technological advancements and global requirements evolution of up to 12 years.

    EN ISO 13485 vs. ISO 13485 Certification

    Most people conflict with the terms EN and ISO and are sometimes caught at the crossroad between the two, wondering which standards to adopt or comply with. In order to differentiate EN ISO 13485 from ISO 13485, we need to understand what EN standards and ISO standards mean.

    EN standards are also known as the European harmonised standards. Their purpose is to confirm compliance with the vital set regulatory requirements of the European CE injunctions. This means that pre-existing ISO safety standards must be incorporated in the EN safety standard without being altered.

    On the other hand, ISO safety standards are the set regulatory requirements crafted by the standardization institute—ISO to be used by a third-party organization like TUV SUD to verify a company’s compliance in order to be certified.

    In general, EN standards are not independent standards created by an EN organization but are often IEC or ISO safety standards harmonised by the European Commission (EC).

    For instance, the ISO can create a standard, let’s say the ISO 45000 family — Occupational health and safety. Then, if a European Union member country adopts the standard, the EC must publish it as an EN standard since it’s harmonised. When this happens, all other members of the EU will then have to approve and adopt this harmonised standard and get rid of any contradicting state standards. The ISO standard has to be renamed with the prefix EN upon harmonization. For instance, EN ISO 13485.

    Now that the hard part is out of the way, we can now differentiate EN ISO 13485 from ISO 13485 Certification. EN ISO 13485 certification is offered by an organization mandated to approve that a company meets the harmonised ISO 13485 standards in the EU region. In contrast, the ISO 13485 Certification is awarded to companies that have complied with the ISO 13485 standards.

    ISO13485 Certification Process

    ISO 13485 Certified Process

    Every organization dealing with medical devices must go through strict requirements. This is to make sure they fully comprehend the process needed to make and offer medical devices. MOKO was no exception. We underwent a thorough audit by a CB (Certified body) before we got our ISO 13485 certification, expected to run for three years. After three years, we’ll undergo another audit to get re-certified.

    These requirements are updated regularly hence the need for re-certification after a period of time.

    The certification process is a 6-steps journey. First, the organization needs to document and present its quality plants to implement changes in the QMS. Second, they must meet the regulatory requirement as per the region they are selling their products to. Third, they must implement design protocol as per their client’s needs. The Fourth step requires organizations to present their documentation for records and training in their quality management process. On the fifth step, the Certified Board evaluates the risk management process for the organization, which leads to the last step of the certification audit. This is done by special personnel from the medical sector and an ISO agent. Once the audit is complete, several corrective plans might be suggested, which the organization is supposed to accept so as to be issued the final ISO13485 certificate.

    Clauses in the ISO 13485 Standard

    1. (Clause 4) Responsibility QMS: Dictates the general requirements and the documentation requirements for the company that needs certification to meet.

    2. (Clause 5) Management Responsibilities: Outlines the Quality policy, management review, planning, responsibility, communication & authority, management commitment, and customer focus.

    3. (Clause 6) Resource management: Outlines the infrastructure, human resources, the work environment & contamination control plan, and source/provision of resources.

    4. (Clause 7) Product Realization: Outlines the production & service provision, control of monitoring & measuring tools, the risk-based approach towards product achievement, design & development, and customer-related processes.

    5. (Clause 8) Processes for product Measurement, Analysis, and Improvement: Outlines the monitoring & measurement, the analysis of data, the control of non-conforming products, and the product’s improvement.

    How to Select the Correct Safety Standards

    To ensure you don’t get kicked out of the market due to failure to get certified by ISO or EN, you need to follow these steps. They will help you meet the set safety, environmental, and health standards.

    1. Answer the following: Type of product, Target market, Target audience/customer, Country to sell your merchandise, Latest ISO/EN/IEC standards to refer to, State/local legislation applying to your merchandise.

    2. Choose the right standard: Is there any State/Local EN or ISO or IEC standard that applies to your product? Comply with all codes of practice set in the region you’re trading in.

    3. Leverage a digital tool to find the relevant standards to comply with based on the location and other keywords like the type of product.

    Advantages of Getting ISO 13485 Certified

    Here’s why you should get your ISO 13485 medical device and related products certified:

    1. It enhances your processes and procedures’ quality, effectiveness, and transparency. This will increase trust with your clients and your brand’s credibility.

    2. It confirms the quality, reliability, efficiency in performance, and safety of your medical devices.

    3. Boosts your reputation and consumer’s satisfaction

    4. Works as a marketing tool for your company

    5. There are no sale returns since your products will have met the standard quality and safety measures enough to impress and satisfy your clients.

    It’s no secret that a medical device can strike the balance the life or death of a consumer. With that in mind, MOKO always strives to pass the quality management audit in the design, development and production processes to ensure the final product improves our consumers’ lives. This is why we’ve been ISO13485 certified over and over again.

    Other than that, we’ve become UL, RoHS, ISO 14001 and ISO I9001 in an effort to better our overall operations for our customers.

    medical workshop

     

    Talk to an Expert