MOKO تحصل على EN ISO 13485 معتمد

جدول المحتويات

لدينا أخبار سارة لعملائنا من المنتجات الطبية: موكوورشة العمل الطبية الخالية من الغبار هي EN ISO 13485:2016 معتمدة من TUV SUD. نحن الآن نتحمل العلامة التجارية المعترف بها عالميًا للثقة والجودة لضمان سلامة عملائنا, معقول, يؤمن, والأجهزة الطبية المستدامة لتقديم حلول يمكن الاعتماد عليها.

ISO 13485 معتمد

ما هو ISO 13485 معتمد

ISO13485 هو نظام إدارة الجودة النهائي (نظام ادارة الجودة) المعيار لفحص أهلية الأجهزة الطبية. هدفها الرئيسي هو ضمان أن المنتجات الطبية والخدمات ذات الصلة هي من أفضل جودة لتعمل على النحو الأمثل. أي شركة أو منظمة تقوم بالتصميم, يطور, ينتج عنه, خدمات, المخازن, تقوم بتوزيع أو تثبيت الأصول الطبية التي تحتاج إلى تلبية هذه المعايير التنظيمية قبل نشر خدماتها للمستهلكين. كما هو الحال دائما, تضع MOKO عملائنا’ المصالح أولاً وقد استوفت هذه المعايير.

هذه الشهادة معترف بها في جميع أنحاء العالم. ISO13485 هو حاليًا نظام إدارة الجودة الإلزامي لإدارة الأغذية والعقاقير بعد أن اقترحت الولايات المتحدة ترتيبًا ينسق ISO 1385:2016 معنا. ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير 21 CFR 820. يمكن منح شهادة ISO13485 إلى أي منظمة مسجلة, بشرط أن تستوفي المتطلبات التنظيمية مهما كان حجمها. ومع ذلك, لا يمكن إصدار الشهادة لشخص واحد لأنها ليست معيارًا شخصيًا.

نظرًا لأن ISO13485 ليس معيارًا محددًا للمنتجات, لا تملي جودة المنتجات الطبية. في حين أن, إنه معيار قائم على المنتج يجب أن تتبعه المؤسسات المستهدفة.

نظام إدارة الجودة للأجهزة الطبية

نظام إدارة جودة الأجهزة الطبية (نظام إدارة الجودة) هو نظام منظم يشتمل على المتطلبات القياسية للإجراءات والعمليات التي ينطوي عليها التصميم, النماذج, تصنيع, إمداد, وتخزين الأجهزة الطبية. نظرًا لأن ISO لا تعتمد أو تعتمد أي شركة للامتثال لمتطلباتها, يفوض المنظمات الأخرى مثل TUV SUD للقيام بالاعتماد. وبالتالي, ISO 13485, وهو نظام إدارة الجودة المعترف به عالميًا لصناعة الأجهزة الطبية, يحدد فقط معايير السلامة والتأهيل المطلوبة للحصول على ISO 13485 شهادة من TUV SUD.

هكذا, لأي شركة أن تحصل على شهادة TUV SUD, يجب أن تظهر قدرتها على توفير الأجهزة والحلول الطبية التي تلبي احتياجات عملائها باستمرار’ والمتطلبات التنظيمية اللازمة.
الإصدار الجديد من ISO 13485 شهادة - ISO 13485:2016 يعتمد على ISO السابق 9001 من خلال إضافة المزيد من المتطلبات التنظيمية. تم إنشاء هذا الإصدار الجديد في الأول من مارس, 2016, ويجلب إلى مزيج من التطورات التكنولوجية والمتطلبات العالمية تطور يصل إلى 12 سنوات.

EN ISO 13485 ضد. ISO 13485 شهادة

يتعارض معظم الأشخاص مع المصطلحين EN و ISO وفي بعض الأحيان يقعون في مفترق طرق بين الاثنين, تتساءل عن المعايير التي يجب اعتمادها أو الامتثال لها. من أجل التفريق بين EN ISO 13485 من ISO 13485, نحن بحاجة إلى فهم ما تعنيه معايير EN ومعايير ISO.

تُعرف معايير EN أيضًا بالمعايير الأوروبية المنسقة. والغرض منها هو تأكيد الامتثال للمتطلبات التنظيمية للمجموعة الحيوية لأوامر CE الأوروبية. هذا يعني أنه يجب دمج معايير السلامة ISO الموجودة مسبقًا في معايير السلامة EN دون تغييرها.

من ناحية أخرى, معايير السلامة ISO هي المتطلبات التنظيمية المحددة التي وضعها معهد التقييس - يتم استخدام ISO من قبل مؤسسة خارجية مثل TUV SUD للتحقق من امتثال الشركة من أجل الحصول على الشهادة.

بشكل عام, معايير EN ليست معايير مستقلة تم إنشاؤها بواسطة منظمة EN ، ولكنها غالبًا ما تكون معايير أمان IEC أو ISO منسقة من قبل المفوضية الأوروبية (EC).

على سبيل المثال, يمكن لـ ISO إنشاء معيار, دعنا نقول ISO 45000 الأسرة - الصحة والسلامة المهنية. ثم, إذا تبنت دولة عضو في الاتحاد الأوروبي المعيار, يجب أن تنشره المفوضية الأوروبية كمعيار EN نظرًا لأنها متسقة. عندما يحدث هذا, سيتعين على جميع الأعضاء الآخرين في الاتحاد الأوروبي بعد ذلك الموافقة على هذا المعيار المنسق واعتماده والتخلص من أي تناقض مع معايير الدولة. يجب إعادة تسمية معيار ISO بالبادئة EN عند التنسيق. على سبيل المثال, EN ISO 13485.

الآن بعد أن أصبح الجزء الصعب خارج الطريق, يمكننا الآن التفريق بين EN ISO 13485 من ISO 13485 شهادة. EN ISO 13485 يتم تقديم الشهادة من قبل منظمة مكلفة بالموافقة على أن الشركة تفي بمعايير ISO المنسقة 13485 المعايير في منطقة الاتحاد الأوروبي. في المقابل, ISO 13485 تُمنح الشهادة للشركات التي امتثلت لـ ISO 13485 المعايير.

عملية شهادة ISO13485

ISO 13485 عملية معتمدة

يجب أن تخضع كل منظمة تتعامل مع الأجهزة الطبية لمتطلبات صارمة. هذا للتأكد من أنهم يفهمون تمامًا العملية اللازمة لصنع وتقديم الأجهزة الطبية. MOKO لم يكن استثناء. لقد خضنا لتدقيق شامل من قبل CB (هيئة معتمدة) قبل أن نحصل على ISO 13485 شهادة, من المتوقع أن يستمر لمدة ثلاث سنوات. بعد ثلاث سنوات, سنخضع لعملية تدقيق أخرى لإعادة اعتمادنا.

يتم تحديث هذه المتطلبات بانتظام ومن ثم الحاجة إلى إعادة الاعتماد بعد فترة من الزمن.

عملية الاعتماد هي رحلة من 6 خطوات. أول, تحتاج المنظمة إلى توثيق وتقديم مصانع الجودة الخاصة بها لتنفيذ التغييرات في نظام إدارة الجودة. ثانيا, يجب عليهم تلبية المتطلبات التنظيمية حسب المنطقة التي يبيعون منتجاتهم إليها. ثالث, يجب عليهم تنفيذ بروتوكول التصميم وفقًا لاحتياجات عملائهم. تتطلب الخطوة الرابعة من المنظمات تقديم وثائقها للسجلات والتدريب في عملية إدارة الجودة. في الخطوة الخامسة, يقوم مجلس الإدارة المعتمد بتقييم عملية إدارة المخاطر للمؤسسة, مما يؤدي إلى الخطوة الأخيرة من تدقيق الشهادة. يتم ذلك من قبل موظفين خاصين من القطاع الطبي ووكيل ISO. بمجرد اكتمال التدقيق, قد يتم اقتراح عدة خطط تصحيحية, والتي من المفترض أن تقبلها المنظمة حتى يتم إصدار شهادة ISO13485 النهائية.

البنود في ISO 13485 اساسي

1. (بند 4) مسؤولية نظام إدارة الجودة: تملي المتطلبات العامة ومتطلبات التوثيق للشركة التي تحتاج إلى شهادة للوفاء بها.

2. (بند 5) مسؤوليات الإدارة: يحدد سياسة الجودة, مراجعة الإدارة, تخطيط, المسئولية, الاتصالات & السلطة, التزام الإدارة, والتركيز على العملاء.

3. (بند 6) إدارة الموارد: الخطوط العريضة للبنية التحتية, الموارد البشرية, بيئة العمل & خطة مكافحة التلوث, ومصدر / توفير الموارد.

4. (بند 7) ادراك المنتج: الخطوط العريضة للإنتاج & تقديم الخدمات, السيطرة على المراقبة & أدوات القياس, النهج القائم على المخاطر لتحقيق المنتج, التصميم & تطوير, والعمليات المتعلقة بالعملاء.

5. (بند 8) عمليات قياس المنتج, التحليلات, والتحسين: الخطوط العريضة للرصد & قياس, تحليل البيانات, مراقبة المنتجات غير المطابقة, وتحسين المنتج.

كيفية اختيار معايير السلامة الصحيحة

لضمان عدم طردك من السوق بسبب الفشل في الحصول على شهادة ISO أو EN, عليك اتباع هذه الخطوات. سوف تساعدك على تلبية مجموعة السلامة, بيئي, والمعايير الصحية.

1. أجب التالي: نوع المنتج, السوق المستهدف, الجمهور المستهدف / العميل, بلد لبيع البضائع الخاصة بك, أحدث معايير ISO / EN / IEC للإشارة إليها, تشريعات الولاية / التشريعات المحلية المطبقة على البضائع الخاصة بك.

2. اختر المعيار الصحيح: هل هناك أي معيار ولاية / محلي EN أو ISO أو IEC ينطبق على منتجك? امتثل لجميع قواعد الممارسة المحددة في المنطقة التي تتداول فيها.

3. استفد من أداة رقمية للعثور على المعايير ذات الصلة للامتثال لها بناءً على الموقع والكلمات الرئيسية الأخرى مثل نوع المنتج.

مزايا الحصول على ISO 13485 معتمد

إليك سبب حصولك على ISO 13485 الجهاز الطبي والمنتجات ذات الصلة مصدقة:

1. يعزز العمليات والإجراءات الخاصة بك’ جودة, فعالية, والشفافية. سيؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة الثقة مع عملائك ومصداقية علامتك التجارية.

2. يؤكد الجودة, إمكانية الإعتماد على, الكفاءة في الأداء, وسلامة أجهزتك الطبية.

3. يعزز سمعتك ورضا المستهلك

4. يعمل كأداة تسويق لشركتك

5. لا توجد عائدات بيع لأن منتجاتك ستكون قد استوفت معايير الجودة والسلامة بما يكفي لإقناع عملائك وإرضائهم.

لا يخفى على أحد أن الجهاز الطبي يمكنه تحقيق التوازن بين حياة المستهلك أو موته. مع أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار, تسعى MOKO دائمًا إلى اجتياز تدقيق إدارة الجودة في التصميم, عمليات التطوير والإنتاج لضمان تحسين المنتج النهائي لعملائنا’ الأرواح. لهذا السبب حصلنا على شهادة ISO13485 مرارًا وتكرارًا.

بخلاف ذلك, لقد أصبحنا UL, بنفايات, ISO 14001 و ISO I9001 في محاولة لتحسين عملياتنا الشاملة لعملائنا.

الورشة الطبية

 

كتب بواسطة --
فيبي يونغ
فيبي يونغ
Phoebe هي منشئ محتوى, مسؤول عن تحرير محتوى موقع MOKOSMART وإدارة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. خريج معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا, عملت كمهندس منتج ومهندس مبيعات في 3 سنوات في شركة فنية, التي وضعت الأساس لخبرتها في الصناعة. لاحقا, عملت كمحرر لمساعد أخبار مشهور في الصين لصالح 2 سنوات, تصميم صفحات الجرائد والإبلاغ عن أخبار المجتمع. لديها قدرة بحثية قوية وتعرف كيف تجعل مقالاتها أكثر قابلية للقراءة. تكتب بشكل أساسي قسم أخبار الشركة وتكمل محتوى آخر في الموقع.
فيبي يونغ
فيبي يونغ
Phoebe هي منشئ محتوى, مسؤول عن تحرير محتوى موقع MOKOSMART وإدارة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. خريج معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا, عملت كمهندس منتج ومهندس مبيعات في 3 سنوات في شركة فنية, التي وضعت الأساس لخبرتها في الصناعة. لاحقا, عملت كمحرر لمساعد أخبار مشهور في الصين لصالح 2 سنوات, تصميم صفحات الجرائد والإبلاغ عن أخبار المجتمع. لديها قدرة بحثية قوية وتعرف كيف تجعل مقالاتها أكثر قابلية للقراءة. تكتب بشكل أساسي قسم أخبار الشركة وتكمل محتوى آخر في الموقع.
شارك هذا المنشور
تمكين المتصلين بك تحتاج مع MOKOSmart حلول الأجهزة الكثير!

MOKO Gets EN ISO 13485 Certified

MOKO Gets EN ISO 13485 Certified
    Add a header to begin generating the table of contents

    We’ve got great news for our medical products consumers: MOKO‘s medical dust-free workshop has been EN ISO 13485:2016 certified by TUV SUD. We now bear the globally-recognized trademark of trust and quality to ensure that our clients get safe, credible, secure, and sustainable medical devices to render dependable solutions.

    ISO 13485 Certified

    What’s ISO 13485 Certified

    ISO13485 is the ultimate QMS (Quality Management System) standard to vet the eligibility of medical devices. Its main aim is to ensure medical products and related services are of the best quality to function optimally. Any company or organization that designs, develops, produces, services, stores, distributes or installs medical assets needs to meet these regulatory standards before deploying its services to consumers. As always, MOKO puts our customers’ interests first and have met these standards.

    This certification is recognized worldwide. ISO13485 is currently the FDA’s mandatory Quality Management System after the U.S proposed an arrangement that harmonized ISO 1385:2016 with U.S. FDA 21 CFR 820. The ISO13485 Certified can be given to any registered organization, provided it meets the regulatory requirements no matter its size. However, the certification cannot be issued to one person since it’s not a personal standard.

    Since the ISO13485 is not a set standard for products, it does not dictate medical products’ quality. Instead, it’s a product-based standard to be followed by targeted organizations.

    Quality Management System for Medical Devices

    Medical devices Quality Management System (QMS) is an organized system comprising standard requirements for procedures and processes involved in the design, prototyping, manufacturing, supply, and storage of medical devices. Since ISO doesn’t accredit or certify any company for complying with its requirements, it mandates other organizations like TUV SUD to do the accreditation. Therefore, the ISO 13485, which is the globally-recognized QMS for the medical device industry, just outlines the safety and qualification standards required for a company to get the ISO 13485 certification from TUV SUD.

    Thus, for any company to get the TUV SUD certification, it must manifest its capacity to provide medical devices and solutions that constantly meet its clients’ and necessary regulatory requirements.
    The new edition of ISO 13485 certification— ISO 13485:2016 builds upon the previous ISO 9001 by adding more regulatory requirements. This new version was established on the 1st of March, 2016, and brings to the mix of technological advancements and global requirements evolution of up to 12 years.

    EN ISO 13485 vs. ISO 13485 Certification

    Most people conflict with the terms EN and ISO and are sometimes caught at the crossroad between the two, wondering which standards to adopt or comply with. In order to differentiate EN ISO 13485 from ISO 13485, we need to understand what EN standards and ISO standards mean.

    EN standards are also known as the European harmonised standards. Their purpose is to confirm compliance with the vital set regulatory requirements of the European CE injunctions. This means that pre-existing ISO safety standards must be incorporated in the EN safety standard without being altered.

    On the other hand, ISO safety standards are the set regulatory requirements crafted by the standardization institute—ISO to be used by a third-party organization like TUV SUD to verify a company’s compliance in order to be certified.

    In general, EN standards are not independent standards created by an EN organization but are often IEC or ISO safety standards harmonised by the European Commission (EC).

    For instance, the ISO can create a standard, let’s say the ISO 45000 family — Occupational health and safety. Then, if a European Union member country adopts the standard, the EC must publish it as an EN standard since it’s harmonised. When this happens, all other members of the EU will then have to approve and adopt this harmonised standard and get rid of any contradicting state standards. The ISO standard has to be renamed with the prefix EN upon harmonization. For instance, EN ISO 13485.

    Now that the hard part is out of the way, we can now differentiate EN ISO 13485 from ISO 13485 Certification. EN ISO 13485 certification is offered by an organization mandated to approve that a company meets the harmonised ISO 13485 standards in the EU region. In contrast, the ISO 13485 Certification is awarded to companies that have complied with the ISO 13485 standards.

    ISO13485 Certification Process

    ISO 13485 Certified Process

    Every organization dealing with medical devices must go through strict requirements. This is to make sure they fully comprehend the process needed to make and offer medical devices. MOKO was no exception. We underwent a thorough audit by a CB (Certified body) before we got our ISO 13485 certification, expected to run for three years. After three years, we’ll undergo another audit to get re-certified.

    These requirements are updated regularly hence the need for re-certification after a period of time.

    The certification process is a 6-steps journey. First, the organization needs to document and present its quality plants to implement changes in the QMS. Second, they must meet the regulatory requirement as per the region they are selling their products to. Third, they must implement design protocol as per their client’s needs. The Fourth step requires organizations to present their documentation for records and training in their quality management process. On the fifth step, the Certified Board evaluates the risk management process for the organization, which leads to the last step of the certification audit. This is done by special personnel from the medical sector and an ISO agent. Once the audit is complete, several corrective plans might be suggested, which the organization is supposed to accept so as to be issued the final ISO13485 certificate.

    Clauses in the ISO 13485 Standard

    1. (Clause 4) Responsibility QMS: Dictates the general requirements and the documentation requirements for the company that needs certification to meet.

    2. (Clause 5) Management Responsibilities: Outlines the Quality policy, management review, planning, responsibility, communication & authority, management commitment, and customer focus.

    3. (Clause 6) Resource management: Outlines the infrastructure, human resources, the work environment & contamination control plan, and source/provision of resources.

    4. (Clause 7) Product Realization: Outlines the production & service provision, control of monitoring & measuring tools, the risk-based approach towards product achievement, design & development, and customer-related processes.

    5. (Clause 8) Processes for product Measurement, Analysis, and Improvement: Outlines the monitoring & measurement, the analysis of data, the control of non-conforming products, and the product’s improvement.

    How to Select the Correct Safety Standards

    To ensure you don’t get kicked out of the market due to failure to get certified by ISO or EN, you need to follow these steps. They will help you meet the set safety, environmental, and health standards.

    1. Answer the following: Type of product, Target market, Target audience/customer, Country to sell your merchandise, Latest ISO/EN/IEC standards to refer to, State/local legislation applying to your merchandise.

    2. Choose the right standard: Is there any State/Local EN or ISO or IEC standard that applies to your product? Comply with all codes of practice set in the region you’re trading in.

    3. Leverage a digital tool to find the relevant standards to comply with based on the location and other keywords like the type of product.

    Advantages of Getting ISO 13485 Certified

    Here’s why you should get your ISO 13485 medical device and related products certified:

    1. It enhances your processes and procedures’ quality, effectiveness, and transparency. This will increase trust with your clients and your brand’s credibility.

    2. It confirms the quality, reliability, efficiency in performance, and safety of your medical devices.

    3. Boosts your reputation and consumer’s satisfaction

    4. Works as a marketing tool for your company

    5. There are no sale returns since your products will have met the standard quality and safety measures enough to impress and satisfy your clients.

    It’s no secret that a medical device can strike the balance the life or death of a consumer. With that in mind, MOKO always strives to pass the quality management audit in the design, development and production processes to ensure the final product improves our consumers’ lives. This is why we’ve been ISO13485 certified over and over again.

    Other than that, we’ve become UL, RoHS, ISO 14001 and ISO I9001 in an effort to better our overall operations for our customers.

    medical workshop

     

    Talk to an Expert