حل RFID على سوار بلوتوث

حل RFID على سوار Bluetooth

أصبحت التكنولوجيا القابلة للارتداء متقدمة وشائعة يومًا بعد يوم. يعد سوار Bluetooth والساعات الذكية من أبرز الأمثلة على التكنولوجيا القابلة للارتداء. يمكنك ارتداء هذه الأدوات حول المعصم وتتبع المعلومات القيمة.

حل RFID

تتفاعل is a short form of Radio Frequency Identification. تشبه آلية عمل أجهزة RFID تقريبًا الشريط المغناطيسي أو الرمز الشريطي. لذا فإن حل RFID يعطي رقم تعريف فريد لكل كائن. عن طريق مسح الرمز, يمكنك استرداد المعلومات.

Manufacturers are now combining RFID technology with the Bluetooth bracelet. لهذا الغرض, تحتاج إلى وضع شريحة في النطاق الذكي. كنتيجة ل, تأتي أساور تعقب اللياقة البدنية في السوق. يدعم سوار المعصم الذكي المسح عالي التردد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك, جميع الأجهزة لها تعريف فريد بوجود RFID في نظام الخلفية.

يمكنك الإشارة إلى السوار المزود بشريحة كسوار Bluetooth. ثم, هذه السوار الذكي أو سوار الساعة الذكية تتبع المعلومات القيمة. يمكن لهذه الأدوات الذكية تتبع البيانات المتعلقة بصحة المستخدم مثل نبضات القلب, خطوات المشي, والنوم, إلخ. بكلمات بسيطة, تجعل هذه الأجهزة حياة المستخدمين هادئة للغاية.

سيناريوهات مختلفة قابلة للتطبيق لحل RFID

تستخدم منافذ البيع بالتجزئة والمنظمات الأخرى علامات RFID وحلول إنترنت الأشياء في الأجهزة القابلة للارتداء. لأن هناك الكثير من السيناريوهات حيث يمكنك تطبيق حل RFID. فمثلا, يمكنك إدخال علامات RFID في صناديق شحن مختلفة.

تحمل العلامات هوائيًا ودائرة. زائد, كما أنها تحتوي على ذاكرة 2 كيلو بايت تقريبًا على شريحة. ثم, يمكنك استرداد البيانات المخزنة باستخدام قارئ مخصص من نطاق يبلغ حوالي 20f. يصدر القارئ موجات راديو تعمل على تشغيل الشريحة بعد وصول الهوائي. في هذا الطريق, يمكنك استرداد البيانات من الشريحة وتعرف عملية الاسترجاع هذه باسم التشتت الخلفي.

فيما يلي بعض السيناريوهات القابلة للتطبيق لحل RFID:

RFID في البيع بالتجزئة

تتفاعل في البيع بالتجزئة

يستخدم تجار التجزئة علامات RFID في العمليات المتعلقة بالمخزون وتسويق المبيعات. يتتبعون كائنات مختلفة باستخدام هذه التقنية. إذا سار أحد العملاء في متجر مرتديًا ساعة تتبع النشاط. ثم, يمكنك التوصية بعناصر مختلفة بناءً على سجل شرائه.

طالب RFID سوار بلوتوث

تتفاعل الطالب تتبع باص

يمكن للطلاب استخدام ساعة ذكية بسوار للدخول والخروج لتشغيل الحافلة وإيقافها. في هذا الطريق, لن يفوت الطلاب حافلة مدرستهم. بالمثل, يمكن للوالدين التحقق بدقة من بيانات أطفالهم الرياضية والصحية بعد العودة من المدرسة.

فريق العمل RFID الفرقة

حضور موظفي الفرقة RFID

مثل الطلاب, يمكن للموظفين أيضًا استخدام هذه التقنية. فمثلا, يمكنهم استخدامه للحضور الإلكتروني وترخيص نظام تعليمي آخر. يمكن للمدربين الجسديين مراقبة الأنشطة البدنية لطلابهم.

نطاق التحكم في الوصول RFID

التحكم في الوصول إلى المجتمع

هذا سيناريو مهم آخر حيث يمكنك تطبيق هذه التقنية لزيادة الإنتاجية. فمثلا, يمكن للمجتمعات استخدامه للتحكم في الوصول وتحسين مستوى خدمة الملكية.

سوار الساعة الذكية كصديق للسفر

تتفاعل أثناء السفر

تساعدك العديد من أجهزة التتبع على الانعطاف يمينًا ويسارًا أثناء اتباع الطرق. كثير من الناس يستخدمون الهواتف الذكية لاكتشاف الطرق. بهذه الطريقة, تحتاج إلى النظر إلى شاشة هاتفك الذكي باستمرار. ومع ذلك, سوار بلوتوث الذكي هو دليل غير مرئي رائع يرشدك إلى أين يجب أن تذهب.

الرد على المكالمات والرسائل على الفور

RFID مشاهدة مكالمة هاتفية

من الصعب جدًا الاحتفاظ بهاتفك المحمول معك طوال الوقت. لذلك لا يمكنك الرد على المكالمات والرسائل النصية على الفور. الوقت الحاضر, يمكنك تلقي الرسائل والإشعارات على سوار Bluetooth الذكي الخاص بك. يمكنك الرد على الفور إذا كنت مشغولاً بالتمرين.

سوار بلوتوث as a membership cards

بطاقة عضو RFID

حلت بطاقات RFID محل بطاقات العضوية والباب. يمكنك استخدام الكروت فى حمامات السباحة, غرفة الساونا, نادي رياضي, محلات السوبر ماركت, وخزائن. من الممكن تضمين ميزات مختلفة بناءً على سيناريوهات مختلفة.

ميزات RFID سوار بلوتوث

الوقت الحاضر, تحتوي الأساور الذكية على ميزات متطورة متنوعة. أنها تأتي مع مجموعة ميزات متعددة. كل سوار يختلف في الميزات. فيما يلي بعض الميزات الرائعة لأجهزة التتبع الذكية RFID:

  • البطارية:كل سوار تعقب اللياقة البدنية يأتي مع بطارية ليثيوم قابلة لإعادة الشحن. فمثلا, يحتوي جهاز تعقب H707 على بطارية بقوة 80 مللي أمبير في الساعة.
  • أوضاع دعم متعددة:يمكن للساعات والأساور الذكية تسجيل وضع رياضي متعدد. وبالتالي, تعمل هذه الأجهزة على تعزيز أداء التمرين. فمثلا, يمكن لـ H707 تسجيل نط الحبل, كرة القدم, اليوجا, يركب, ادارة, التسلق, كرة سلة, والمشي.
  • مراقبة النوم:هذه ميزة رائعة أخرى للساعات الذكية. يمكنك تحليل نومك مثل النوم العميق, نوم خفيف, أو نوم مستيقظ.
  • سجل بيانات النشاط:تساعدك الأجهزة على تسجيل جميع أنشطة اليوم. فمثلا, يمكنك مراقبة الخطوات, سعرات حراريه, المسافة التي قطعتها في يوم واحد.
  • شاشة عالية الدقة: فوق الكل, تحتوي هذه الأجهزة على شاشة ملونة عالية الدقة مذهلة. تمنحك شاشة العرض نتائج واضحة تمامًا. يمكنك بسهولة إدارة الإشعارات والأنشطة الأخرى التي تظهر على الشاشة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك, the Bluetooth bracelet comes with personalization. فمثلا, يمكنك ضبط مخططات الألوان والسمات وفقًا لرغبتك. تسمح لك بعض الساعات الذكية بالتحكم في مشغل الموسيقى وكاميرات الهواتف الذكية. يحتوي أيضًا على وضع IP67 لمقاومة الماء للسباحين. لذلك يمكنك استخدام هذا الجهاز حتى داخل المسبح.

Fوظائف ساعة RFID

الساعات الذكية موجودة في كل مكان بسبب وظائفها المتنوعة. Everyone ranges from sports persons to health professionals, ومن السباحين إلى المدربين يرتدون هذه الأدوات الرائعة. لماذا ا? هذا لأنه يمكنك الاحتفاظ بالجهاز القابل للارتداء معك في كل مرة تسافر فيها أو تمارس الرياضة.

فوق الكل, توفر هذه الأدوات وظائف قيّمة. فيما يلي بعض الوظائف المفيدة لساعة RFID:

707 ميزة smartwatch

  • متتبع النوم:يمكن لساعات التوقف المذهلة هذه مراقبة أنشطة نومك. فمثلا, يمكنه تتبع وقت الاستيقاظ والنوم.
  • ضغط الدم:يسمح لك الجهاز بقياس ضغط الدم لديك. الوقت الحاضر, ضغط الدم هو المشكلة الأكثر شيوعًا لدى كثير من الناس. تساعدك أجهزة تتبع سوار اللياقة البدنية على مراقبة ضغط الدم لديك.
  • مراقب نبضات القلب:يمكنك مراقبة ضربات القلب 24/7.
  • ساعة التوقيف:يبدو من الصعب اصطحاب هاتفك الذكي معك أثناء ممارسة الرياضة. يمكنك استخدام هذه الميزة الرائعة من إسوارك الذكي.
  • تعقب النشاط اليومي:تحتوي الساعات الذكية على أوضاع رياضية مختلفة للمشي لمسافات طويلة, ركوب الدراجات, جولة على الأقدام, و الركض. يمكنك تمكين هذا الوضع أثناء التمرين.
  • عرض الإخطار:يمكنك العثور على هذه الوظيفة في جميع أجهزة تعقب سوار اللياقة البدنية تقريبًا. يمكنك تلقي إشعار في الوقت الفعلي على ساعتك الذكية أو سوارك. بعد استلام الإخطار, يمكنك الرد على الفور. على نفس المنوال, يمكنك أيضًا تلقي إخطار المكالمات والرسائل النصية. الأساور أو الساعات الذكية مفيدة جدًا في التمرين.
  • التنبيه والتذكير بالمهام:تأتي غالبية الساعات والأساور الذكية مع هذه الميزات. بعد توصيل جهازك بهاتف ذكي, يمكنك ضبط التنبيه وتذكير المهام.
  • تخطيط كهربية القلب: This is another incredible feature for heart patients.

أجهزة تتبع اللياقة البدنية التي تعمل بالبلوتوث كلها في جهاز واحد. هذه الوظائف تجعل حياتك سهلة للغاية. يمكنك الاستماع إلى الموسيقى, مشاهدة الوقت, احسب ضربات القلب, إلخ.

كيفية إعداد وظائف RFID سوار بلوتوث?

أنت الآن على دراية بميزات ووظائف الأساور والساعات الذكية. دعونا نناقش كيفية إعداد جميع وظائف سوار RFID الذكي.

اولا في المقام الاول اولا قبل كل شي, you need to buy a smart Bluetooth bracelet from a trustworthy company like MOKO Smart. تقدم الشركة أجهزة تعقب مختلفة بميزات لا تصدق. فمثلا, يمكنك شراء H707 Tracker أو H706 Tracker.

يحتوي سوار اللياقة الذكي على سوار, دليل المستخدم, وكابل شحن. فك الطرد. في البداية, تحقق من شحن الجهاز. إذا لم يتم شحن الجهاز, يجب عليك وضع الجهاز على الشاحن لمدة نصف ساعة على الأقل.

تأتي بعض الساعات الذكية مزودة بأزرار تحكم ويأتي البعض الآخر بشاشة تعمل باللمس. يأتي كل جهاز بخيارات إعداد مختلفة. لذلك يجب عليك الرجوع إلى دليل المستخدم لفهم الجهاز بشكل صحيح.

ومع ذلك, دعونا نناقش الوظائف العامة لساعات RFID الذكية التي تعمل. تحتوي جميع أجهزة RFID على دائرة متكاملة, هوائي, والتخزين الداخلي لتخزين البيانات المختلفة. تحتوي غالبية الأجهزة على ملفات 2 ذاكرة كيلو بايت. يمكنك استرداد البيانات المخزنة باستخدام قارئ مخصص.

يمكن للقارئ استرداد البيانات داخل 20 نطاق الأقدام. يرسل القارئ موجات راديو تعمل على تشغيل الشريحة بعد وصول الهوائي. في هذا الطريق, يمكنك استرداد البيانات من الشريحة وتعرف عملية الاسترجاع هذه باسم التشتت الخلفي.

مقدار سعة التخزين في السوار الذكي?

تعد سعة تخزين سوار المعصم من الأمور الأساسية التي يجب مناقشتها. يأتي سوار الساعة الذكية RFID بسعات تخزين مختلفة. فمثلا, تحتوي علامات RFID السلبية على حوالي 3720B سعة تخزين. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك تخزين ما يصل إلى 3.72 كيلو بايت من البيانات في جهاز تعقب اللياقة البدنية الذي يعمل بالبلوتوث.

قد تفكر في ذلك 3.72 كمية صغيرة. حق? هذه مساحة تخزين كافية يمكنك تخزين اسمك فيها, تاريخ الولادة, وغيرها من المعلومات الشخصية. بكلمات بسيطة, يمكن للجهاز تخزين جميع البيانات الأساسية التي يريد المسؤول المحلي مراقبتها.

بالمثل, بعض العلامات لها 8 سعة تخزين KB. هذه علامات فائقة التردد تُستخدم فقط في صناعة الطيران. غالبية ساعات سوار RFID الذكية أو أجهزة تتبع سوار اللياقة البدنية لها 3 سعة تخزين KB. زائد, مثل هذه العلامات لا تحمل بيانات حساسة مثل رقم الأمان.

يمكن لعلامات RFID تخزين بيانات اعتماد وقسائم الهوية. الى جانب, يحتوي أيضًا على أوراق اعتماد الشراء وتكامل الوسائط الاجتماعية. لذلك تساعدك هذه الوظائف على التحكم في نشاطك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

تحدث إلى خبير

RFID Solution on Bluetooth Bracelet

RFID Solution on Bluetooth bracelet

Wearable technology is becoming advanced and common day by day. Bluetooth bracelet and smart watches are the most prominent examples of wearable technology. You can wear these gadgets around the wrist and track valuable information.

RFID Solution

RFID is a short form of Radio Frequency Identification. The working mechanism of RFID devices is almost similar to the magnetic strip or bar code. So RFID solution gives a unique identifying number for each object. By scanning the code, you can retrieve the information.

Manufacturers are now combining RFID technology with the Bluetooth bracelet. For this purpose, you need to place a chip in the smart band. As a result, fitness tracker bracelets are coming into the market. The smart wristband supports high-frequency scanning. In addition to this, all devices have unique identify having RFID in the background system.

You can refer to a chip-enabled bracelet as a Bluetooth bracelet. Then, these smart bracelet or smart watch bracelet track valuable information. These smart gadgets can track the user’s health-related data such as heartbeat, walking steps, and sleeping, etc. In simple words, these devices make users’ life very tranquil.

Different Applicable Scenarios for RFID Solution

Retail outlets and other organizations are utilizing RFID tags and IoT solutions in the wearable devices. Because there are plenty of scenarios where you can apply the RFID solution. For example, you can insert the RFID tags into different shipping boxes.

The tags carry an antenna and a circuit. Plus, they also contain almost 2Kb memory on a chip. Then, you can retrieve the stored data using a dedicated reader from a range of about 20f. The reader emits radio waves that power the chip after reaching an antenna. In this way, you can retrieve data from the chip and this retrieving process is known as backscatter.

Here are some applicable scenarios for RFID solution:

RFID in Retail

rfid in retail

Retailers use RFID tags on inventory-related operations and sales marketing. They track different objects using this technology. If a customer walks in a store wearing an activity tracker watch. Then, you can recommend different items based on his purchased history.

The RFID Student Bluetooth bracelet

rfid student tracking buss

Students can use a smart bracelet watch for punching in and out to get their bus on and off. In this way, students will not miss their school bus. Similarly, parents can accurately check their kids’ sports and health data after returning from school.

Staff RFID Band

RFID band staff attendance

Like students, staff can also utilize this technology. For example, they can use it for electronic attendance and other education system authorization. Physical trainers can monitor the physical activities of their students.

RFID Access Control Band

community acces control

This is another important scenario where you can apply this technology to boost productivity. For example, communities can use it for access control and improve the property service level.

Smart Watch Bracelet as a Traveling Buddy

rfid watch during travel

Many trackers help you to turn right and left while following routes. Many people use smartphones to find out routes. In that way, you need to look at the screen of your smartphone consistently. However, a smart Bluetooth bracelet is an amazing invisible guide that guides you where you should go.

Reply to Calls and Messages Instantly

RFID watch phone call

It is very difficult to keep your cellphone with you all the time. So you can’t reply to calls and text messages instantly. Nowadays, you can receive messages and notifications on your smart Bluetooth bracelet. You can immediately respond if you are busy with exercise.

Bluetooth bracelet as a membership cards

RFID member card

RFID cards have replaced membership and door cards. You can use the cards in swimming pools, sauna room, gym, supermarkets, and lockers. It is possible to embed different features based on different scenarios.

Features of RFID Bluetooth bracelet

Nowadays, smart bracelets contain various cutting-edge features. They come with multiple features set. Each bracelet varies in features. Here are some incredible features of RFID smart trackers:

  • Battery:All fitness tracker bracelet comes with a rechargeable lithium battery. For example, H707 Tracker contains an 80mAh battery.
  • Multiple Support Modes:Smart watches and bracelets can record multiple sports mode. Therefore, these devices boost the performance of your workout. For example, H707 can record rope skipping, football, yoga, riding, running, climbing, basketball, and walking.
  • Sleep Monitoring:This is another amazing feature of smart watches. You can analyze your sleep such as deep sleep, light sleep, or awake sleep.
  • Record Activity data:The devices help you to record your all day’s activities. For example, you can monitor steps, calories, the distance you walked in a day.
  • HD Display: Above all, these devices contain an amazing HD color display. The display screen gives you crystal clear results. You can easily manage notification and other activities on the screen.

In addition to this, the Bluetooth bracelet comes with personalization. For example, you can set your color schemes and themes according to your wish. Some smart watches allow you to control the music player and smartphones’ cameras. It also contains an IP67 water-resistant mode for swimmers. So you can utilize this device even inside the pool.

Functions of RFID watch

Smart watches are everywhere due to their diverse functionalities. Everyone ranges from sports persons to health professionals, and from swimmers to instructors are wearing these incredible gadgets. Why? It is because you can keep the wearable with you every time either you are traveling or exercising.

Above all, these gadgets provide valuable functionalities. Here are some of the useful functions of RFID watch:

707 smartwatch feature

  • Sleep tracker:These incredible stopwatches can monitor your sleeping activities. For example, it can track your waking and sleeping time.
  • Blood pressure:The device allows you to measure your blood pressure. Nowadays, blood pressure is the most common issue in many people. Fitness bracelet trackers help you to keep an eye on your blood pressure.
  • Heartbeat monitor:You can monitor heartbeat 24/7.
  • Stopwatch:It seems awkward to take your smartphone with you while exercising. You can use this amazing feature from your smart bracelet.
  • Daily activity tracker:Smart watches contains different sports modes for hiking, cycling, hiking, and running. You can enable this mode while exercising.
  • Notification display:You can find this function in almost all fitness bracelet tracker. You can receive real-time notification on your smart watch or bracelet. After receiving notification, you can respond immediately. Likewise, you can also receive calls and text messages notification. Smart bracelets or watches are very helpful in a workout.
  • Alarm and Task Reminders:The majority of smart watches and bracelets come with these features. After connecting your device with a smartphone, you can set alarm and task reminders.
  • ECG: This is another incredible feature for heart patients.

Bluetooth fitness trackers are all in one device. These functionalities make your life very easy. You can listen to music, watch time, calculate the heartbeat, etc.

How to set up the functions of the RFID Bluetooth bracelet?

Now you are familiar with the features and functionalities of smart bracelets and watches. Let’s discuss how to set up all functions of the RFID smart bracelet.

First and foremost, you need to buy a smart Bluetooth bracelet from a trustworthy company like MOKO Smart. The company offers different trackers with incredible features. For example, you can buy H707 Tracker or H706 Tracker.

The smart fitness bracelet contains a bracelet, a user manual, and a charging cable. Unpack the parcel. First of all, check the charging of the device. If the device is not charged, you should put the device on the charger for at least half an hour.

Some smart watches come with control buttons and others come with a touch screen. Each device comes with different setting options. So you should consult the user manual for a proper understanding of the device.

However, let’s discuss the general functionality of the RFID smart watches working. All RFID devices contain an integrated circuit, an antenna, and internal storage to store different data. The majority of the devices contain 2 Kb memory. You can retrieve stored data using a dedicated reader.

The reader can retrieve data within 20 feet range. The reader emits radio waves that power the chip after reaching the antenna. In this way, you can retrieve data from the chip and this retrieving process is known as backscatter.

How much storage Capacity a Smart Bracelet has?

The storage capacity of a wristband is an essential thing to discuss. RFID smart watch bracelet comes with different storage capacities. For example, passive RFID tags contain about 3720B storage capacity. It means you can store up to 3.72 KB of data in your Bluetooth fitness tracker.

You might be thinking that 3.72 is a small amount. Right? This is enough storage in which you can store your name, date of birth, and other personal information. In simple words, the device can store all essential data that local admin wants to monitor.

Similarly, some tags have 8 KB storage capacity. These are ultra-high frequency tags that are used only in the aerospace industry. The majority of RFID smart bracelet watches or fitness bracelet trackers have 3 KB storage capacity. Plus, such tags don’t carry sensitive data like security number.

RFID tags can store ID credentials and vouchers. Besides, it also contains purchasing credentials and social media integration. So these functionalities help you to control your activity on social media.

Talk to an Expert