蓝牙手链上的RFID解决方案

蓝牙手环上的RFID解决方案

可穿戴技术正变得日益先进和普遍. 蓝牙手镯和智能手表是可穿戴技术最突出的例子. 您可以将这些小工具戴在手腕上并跟踪有价值的信息.

RFID解决方案

射频识别 是射频识别的缩写. RFID设备的工作机制几乎类似于磁条或条形码. 因此,RFID解决方案为每个物体提供唯一的识别号. 通过扫描代码, 您可以检索信息.

制造商现在正在将RFID技术与蓝牙手链相结合. 以此目的, 您需要在智能频段中放置芯片. 结果是, 健身追踪器手链进入市场. 智能腕带支持高频扫描. 除此之外, 所有设备在后台系统中均具有RFID的唯一标识.

您可以将支持芯片的手镯称为蓝牙手镯. 然后, 这些智能手链或智能手表手链可追踪有价值的信息. 这些智能小工具可以跟踪用户的健康相关数据,例如心跳, 步行步骤, 和睡觉, 等等. 简单来说, 这些设备使用户的生活非常安静.

RFID解决方案的不同适用场景

零售店和其他组织正在可穿戴设备中利用RFID标签和IoT解决方案. 因为在很多情况下您都可以应用RFID解决方案. 例如, 您可以将RFID标签插入不同的装运箱.

标签带有天线和电路. 加, 它们在芯片上还包含将近2Kb的内存. 然后, 您可以使用专用读取器从大约20f的范围内检索存储的数据. 读取器到达天线后会发出无线电波为芯片供电. 通过这种方式, 您可以从芯片中检索数据,而该检索过程称为反向散射.

以下是一些适用于RFID解决方案的方案:

零售业中的RFID

零售rfid

零售商在与库存相关的运营和销售营销中使用RFID标签. 他们使用这项技术追踪不同的物体. 如果客户穿着活动跟踪器手表走进商店. 然后, 您可以根据他的购买记录推荐其他商品.

RFID学生 蓝牙手环

rfid学生跟踪巴士

学生可以使用智能手环手表打卡进出,上下车. 通过这种方式, 学生将不会错过校车. 相似地, 父母放学后可以准确检查孩子的运动和健康数据.

员工RFID频段

RFID乐队员工出勤

像学生一样, 员工也可以利用这项技术. 例如, 他们可以将其用于电子出勤和其他教育系统授权. 体育教练可以监控学生的体育活动.

RFID门禁控制带

社区访问控制

这是另一个重要的场景,您可以在其中应用此技术来提高生产率. 例如, 社区可以使用它进行访问控制并提高物业服务水平.

智能手表手链作为旅行伙伴

旅途中的rfid手表

许多追踪器可帮助您在跟随路线时向右转和向左转. 许多人使用智能手机找出路线. 以这种方式, 您需要始终查看智能手机的屏幕. 然而, 智能蓝牙手环是一种出色的隐形指南,可指导您应该去哪里.

即时回复来电和留言

RFID观看电话

一直随身携带手机非常困难. 因此,您无法立即回复电话和短信. 如今, 您可以在智能蓝牙手环上接收消息和通知. 如果您正忙于运动,可以立即做出反应.

蓝牙手环 作为会员卡

RFID会员卡

RFID卡已取代会员卡和门卡. 您可以在游泳池中使用卡, 桑拿房, 健身房, 超级市场, 和储物柜. 可以根据不同的场景嵌入不同的功能.

RFID的特点 蓝牙手环

如今, 智能手链包含各种尖端功能. 它们具有多种功能. 每个手镯的功能各不相同. 这是RFID智能追踪器的一些令人难以置信的功能:

  • 电池:所有健身追踪器手链均配有可充电锂电池. 例如, H707 Tracker包含80mAh电池.
  • 多种支持模式:智能手表和手镯可以记录多种运动模式. 因此, 这些设备可提高您的锻炼表现. 例如, H707可以记录跳绳, 足球, 瑜伽, 骑术, 跑步, 攀登, 篮球, 和步行.
  • 睡眠监测:这是智能手表的另一个惊人功能. 您可以分析您的睡眠,例如深度睡眠, 浅睡眠, 或醒着睡觉.
  • 记录活动数据:这些设备可帮助您记录您整日的活动. 例如, 您可以监控步骤, 卡路里, 你一天走的距离.
  • 高清显示: 首先, 这些设备包含惊人的高清彩色显示屏. 显示屏为您提供清晰的结果. 您可以在屏幕上轻松管理通知和其他活动.

除此之外, 蓝牙手环带有个性化设置. 例如, 您可以根据自己的意愿设置配色方案和主题. 一些智能手表可让您控制音乐播放器和智能手机的摄像头. 它还包含针对游泳者的IP67防水模式. 因此,即使在游泳池内,您也可以使用此设备.

FRFID手表的功能

智能手表因其功能多样而无处不在. 每个人都从体育人士到保健专业人员, 从游泳者到教练,都穿着这些令人难以置信的小玩意. 为什么? 这是因为每次旅行或锻炼时您都可以随身携带可穿戴设备.

首先, 这些小工具提供了有价值的功能. 这是RFID手表的一些有用功能:

707 智能手表功能

  • 睡眠追踪器:这些令人难以置信的秒表可以监控您的睡眠活动. 例如, 它可以跟踪您的起床和睡觉时间.
  • 血压:该设备可让您测量血压. 如今, 血压是许多人中最常见的问题. 健身手环追踪器可帮助您密切关注血压.
  • 心跳监视器:您可以监控心跳 24/7.
  • 跑表:锻炼时随身携带智能手机似乎很尴尬. 您可以通过智能手环使用此惊人功能.
  • 日常活动追踪器:智能手表包含用于远足的不同运动模式, 骑自行车, 远足, 并运行. 您可以在锻炼时启用此模式.
  • 通知显示:您几乎可以在所有健身手环追踪器中找到此功能. 您可以在智能手表或手镯上收到实时通知. 收到通知后, 您可以立即回应. 同样地, 您还可以接听电话和短信通知. 智能手镯或手表在锻炼中非常有帮助.
  • 警报和任务提醒:大多数智能手表和手镯都具有这些功能. 将设备与智能手机连接后, 您可以设置警报和任务提醒.
  • 心电图: 这是心脏病患者的另一个令人难以置信的功能.

蓝牙健身追踪器全都集成在一台设备中. 这些功能使您的生活变得非常轻松. 你可以听音乐, 看时间, 计算心跳, 等等.

如何设置RFID功能 蓝牙手环?

现在您已经熟悉了智能手镯和手表的特性和功能. 让我们讨论如何设置RFID智能手环的所有功能.

首要的, 您需要从MOKO Smart等值得信赖的公司购买智能蓝牙手链. 该公司提供具有令人难以置信的功能的不同跟踪器. 例如, 您可以购买H707追踪器或H706追踪器.

智能健身手环包含一个手环, 用户手册, 和充电线. 打开包裹包装. 首先, 检查设备的充电. 如果设备未充电, 您应该将设备放在充电器上至少半个小时.

一些智能手表带有控制按钮,而另一些带有触摸屏. 每个设备都有不同的设置选项. 因此,您应该查阅用户手册以正确了解设备.

然而, 让我们讨论一下RFID智能手表的一般功能. 所有RFID设备均包含集成电路, 天线, 和内部存储来存储不同的数据. 大多数设备包含 2 Kb内存. 您可以使用专用的读取器检索存储的数据.

读者可以在其中检索数据 20 脚范围. 读取器到达天线后会发出无线电波为芯片供电. 通过这种方式, 您可以从芯片中检索数据,而该检索过程称为反向散射.

智能手链有多少存储容量?

腕带的存储容量是讨论中必不可少的事情. RFID智能手表手链具有不同的存储容量. 例如, 无源RFID标签包含大约3720B的存储容量. 这意味着您最多可以存储 3.72 蓝牙健身追踪器中的数据KB.

你可能在想 3.72 是少量. 正确的? 这是足够的存储空间,您可以在其中存储您的姓名, 出生日期, 和其他个人信息. 简单来说, 设备可以存储本地管理员想要监视的所有基本数据.

相似地, 一些标签有 8 KB存储容量. 这些是仅在航空航天工业中使用的超高频标签. 大多数RFID智能手环手表或健身手环追踪器都具有 3 KB存储容量. 加, 这样的标签不包含敏感数据,例如安全号码.

RFID标签可以存储ID凭证和凭证. 除了, 它还包含购买凭证和社交媒体集成. 因此,这些功能可帮助您控制社交媒体上的活动.

与专家交谈

RFID Solution on Bluetooth Bracelet

RFID Solution on Bluetooth bracelet

Wearable technology is becoming advanced and common day by day. Bluetooth bracelet and smart watches are the most prominent examples of wearable technology. You can wear these gadgets around the wrist and track valuable information.

RFID Solution

RFID is a short form of Radio Frequency Identification. The working mechanism of RFID devices is almost similar to the magnetic strip or bar code. So RFID solution gives a unique identifying number for each object. By scanning the code, you can retrieve the information.

Manufacturers are now combining RFID technology with the Bluetooth bracelet. For this purpose, you need to place a chip in the smart band. As a result, fitness tracker bracelets are coming into the market. The smart wristband supports high-frequency scanning. In addition to this, all devices have unique identify having RFID in the background system.

You can refer to a chip-enabled bracelet as a Bluetooth bracelet. Then, these smart bracelet or smart watch bracelet track valuable information. These smart gadgets can track the user’s health-related data such as heartbeat, walking steps, and sleeping, etc. In simple words, these devices make users’ life very tranquil.

Different Applicable Scenarios for RFID Solution

Retail outlets and other organizations are utilizing RFID tags and IoT solutions in the wearable devices. Because there are plenty of scenarios where you can apply the RFID solution. For example, you can insert the RFID tags into different shipping boxes.

The tags carry an antenna and a circuit. Plus, they also contain almost 2Kb memory on a chip. Then, you can retrieve the stored data using a dedicated reader from a range of about 20f. The reader emits radio waves that power the chip after reaching an antenna. In this way, you can retrieve data from the chip and this retrieving process is known as backscatter.

Here are some applicable scenarios for RFID solution:

RFID in Retail

rfid in retail

Retailers use RFID tags on inventory-related operations and sales marketing. They track different objects using this technology. If a customer walks in a store wearing an activity tracker watch. Then, you can recommend different items based on his purchased history.

The RFID Student Bluetooth bracelet

rfid student tracking buss

Students can use a smart bracelet watch for punching in and out to get their bus on and off. In this way, students will not miss their school bus. Similarly, parents can accurately check their kids’ sports and health data after returning from school.

Staff RFID Band

RFID band staff attendance

Like students, staff can also utilize this technology. For example, they can use it for electronic attendance and other education system authorization. Physical trainers can monitor the physical activities of their students.

RFID Access Control Band

community acces control

This is another important scenario where you can apply this technology to boost productivity. For example, communities can use it for access control and improve the property service level.

Smart Watch Bracelet as a Traveling Buddy

rfid watch during travel

Many trackers help you to turn right and left while following routes. Many people use smartphones to find out routes. In that way, you need to look at the screen of your smartphone consistently. However, a smart Bluetooth bracelet is an amazing invisible guide that guides you where you should go.

Reply to Calls and Messages Instantly

RFID watch phone call

It is very difficult to keep your cellphone with you all the time. So you can’t reply to calls and text messages instantly. Nowadays, you can receive messages and notifications on your smart Bluetooth bracelet. You can immediately respond if you are busy with exercise.

Bluetooth bracelet as a membership cards

RFID member card

RFID cards have replaced membership and door cards. You can use the cards in swimming pools, sauna room, gym, supermarkets, and lockers. It is possible to embed different features based on different scenarios.

Features of RFID Bluetooth bracelet

Nowadays, smart bracelets contain various cutting-edge features. They come with multiple features set. Each bracelet varies in features. Here are some incredible features of RFID smart trackers:

  • Battery:All fitness tracker bracelet comes with a rechargeable lithium battery. For example, H707 Tracker contains an 80mAh battery.
  • Multiple Support Modes:Smart watches and bracelets can record multiple sports mode. Therefore, these devices boost the performance of your workout. For example, H707 can record rope skipping, football, yoga, riding, running, climbing, basketball, and walking.
  • Sleep Monitoring:This is another amazing feature of smart watches. You can analyze your sleep such as deep sleep, light sleep, or awake sleep.
  • Record Activity data:The devices help you to record your all day’s activities. For example, you can monitor steps, calories, the distance you walked in a day.
  • HD Display: Above all, these devices contain an amazing HD color display. The display screen gives you crystal clear results. You can easily manage notification and other activities on the screen.

In addition to this, the Bluetooth bracelet comes with personalization. For example, you can set your color schemes and themes according to your wish. Some smart watches allow you to control the music player and smartphones’ cameras. It also contains an IP67 water-resistant mode for swimmers. So you can utilize this device even inside the pool.

Functions of RFID watch

Smart watches are everywhere due to their diverse functionalities. Everyone ranges from sports persons to health professionals, and from swimmers to instructors are wearing these incredible gadgets. Why? It is because you can keep the wearable with you every time either you are traveling or exercising.

Above all, these gadgets provide valuable functionalities. Here are some of the useful functions of RFID watch:

707 smartwatch feature

  • Sleep tracker:These incredible stopwatches can monitor your sleeping activities. For example, it can track your waking and sleeping time.
  • Blood pressure:The device allows you to measure your blood pressure. Nowadays, blood pressure is the most common issue in many people. Fitness bracelet trackers help you to keep an eye on your blood pressure.
  • Heartbeat monitor:You can monitor heartbeat 24/7.
  • Stopwatch:It seems awkward to take your smartphone with you while exercising. You can use this amazing feature from your smart bracelet.
  • Daily activity tracker:Smart watches contains different sports modes for hiking, cycling, hiking, and running. You can enable this mode while exercising.
  • Notification display:You can find this function in almost all fitness bracelet tracker. You can receive real-time notification on your smart watch or bracelet. After receiving notification, you can respond immediately. Likewise, you can also receive calls and text messages notification. Smart bracelets or watches are very helpful in a workout.
  • Alarm and Task Reminders:The majority of smart watches and bracelets come with these features. After connecting your device with a smartphone, you can set alarm and task reminders.
  • ECG: This is another incredible feature for heart patients.

Bluetooth fitness trackers are all in one device. These functionalities make your life very easy. You can listen to music, watch time, calculate the heartbeat, etc.

How to set up the functions of the RFID Bluetooth bracelet?

Now you are familiar with the features and functionalities of smart bracelets and watches. Let’s discuss how to set up all functions of the RFID smart bracelet.

First and foremost, you need to buy a smart Bluetooth bracelet from a trustworthy company like MOKO Smart. The company offers different trackers with incredible features. For example, you can buy H707 Tracker or H706 Tracker.

The smart fitness bracelet contains a bracelet, a user manual, and a charging cable. Unpack the parcel. First of all, check the charging of the device. If the device is not charged, you should put the device on the charger for at least half an hour.

Some smart watches come with control buttons and others come with a touch screen. Each device comes with different setting options. So you should consult the user manual for a proper understanding of the device.

However, let’s discuss the general functionality of the RFID smart watches working. All RFID devices contain an integrated circuit, an antenna, and internal storage to store different data. The majority of the devices contain 2 Kb memory. You can retrieve stored data using a dedicated reader.

The reader can retrieve data within 20 feet range. The reader emits radio waves that power the chip after reaching the antenna. In this way, you can retrieve data from the chip and this retrieving process is known as backscatter.

How much storage Capacity a Smart Bracelet has?

The storage capacity of a wristband is an essential thing to discuss. RFID smart watch bracelet comes with different storage capacities. For example, passive RFID tags contain about 3720B storage capacity. It means you can store up to 3.72 KB of data in your Bluetooth fitness tracker.

You might be thinking that 3.72 is a small amount. Right? This is enough storage in which you can store your name, date of birth, and other personal information. In simple words, the device can store all essential data that local admin wants to monitor.

Similarly, some tags have 8 KB storage capacity. These are ultra-high frequency tags that are used only in the aerospace industry. The majority of RFID smart bracelet watches or fitness bracelet trackers have 3 KB storage capacity. Plus, such tags don’t carry sensitive data like security number.

RFID tags can store ID credentials and vouchers. Besides, it also contains purchasing credentials and social media integration. So these functionalities help you to control your activity on social media.

Talk to an Expert