انضمت شركة MOKO TECHNOLOGY LTD إلى أعضاء LoRa Alliance®

لافتة-02

أصبح مصمم ومُصنع أجهزة إنترنت الأشياء من الطراز العالمي MOKO أحد أعضاء LoRa Alliance® الذين يدعمون بروتوكول LoRaWAN.

حول LoRa Alliance®
إن LoRa Alliance® مفتوح, جمعية غير ربحية نمت لتصبح أكثر من 500 الأعضاء منذ إنشائها في مارس 2015, بما في ذلك مشغلي شبكات الهاتف النقال, موردي محطة القاعدة, مصنعي أجهزة الاستشعار, ونظام تكامل النظام. أصبح LoRa Alliance® أحد أكبر التحالفات وأسرعها نموًا في قطاع التكنولوجيا.

يحدد LoRa Alliance® ويدفع شبكة واسعة المدى (LoRaWAN®) تقنية. LoRaWAN® هو أحد مواصفات LPWAN المخصصة للأجهزة اللاسلكية التي تعمل بالبطارية في المنطقة, شبكة وطنية أو عالمية.

كما يذكر التحالف, تم إعداده لتوفير معيار عالمي مفتوح للأمان, اتصال IoT LPWAN بمستوى الناقل.

حول LoRaWAN
LoRaWAN® هو بروتوكول شبكة من نقطة إلى عدة نقاط يستخدم مخطط تعديل LoRa من Semtech. لا يتعلق الأمر فقط بموجات الراديو; يتعلق الأمر بكيفية تواصل موجات الراديو مع بوابات LoRaWAN® القائمة على القيام بأشياء مثل التشفير والتعرف. يتضمن أيضًا مكون سحابي, التي تتصل بها بوابات متعددة.

تتم مراقبة معيار LoRaWAN بواسطة LoRa Alliance®, والذي بدوره يتكون من أكثر 500 الأعضاء الذين يدعمون البروتوكول ومواءمة العديد من مكوناتها, منتجات, والخدمات مع LoRaWAN. وتشمل هذه الشركات مثل MOKOSMART, ذراع, سيسكو, رقاقة, و ST.

يقدم بروتوكول LoRaWAN مزايا فريدة لا مثيل لها فيما يتعلق بالاتجاهين, الأمان, التنقل والتوطين الدقيق التي لم يتم تناولها بواسطة تقنيات LPWAN الأخرى. في أوروبا, يستخدم LoRaWAN في 868 نطاق التردد MHz, بينما في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية 915 يتم تحرير نطاق التردد MHz. باستخدام الطيف غير المرخص, من السهل جدًا إعداد شبكتك الخاصة واستخدامها. يستخدم العديد من مشغلي الاتصالات بالفعل LoRaWAN ويقدمون التكنولوجيا كجزء من عرض خدماتهم في العديد من البلدان حول العالم.

حول موكوسمارت
MOKOSMART هي علامة تجارية تابعة لشركة MOKO Technology LTD, مع التركيز على خدمات تصميم وتصنيع إنترنت الأشياء. وقد تم الاعتراف ب MOKO لخدماتها عالية الجودة, التزام قوي بالاستدامة والشراكة الجيدة للشركات. لدينا قوة عاملة مخصصة لأكثر من 350, خدمة العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

لدينا تجربة غنية في LoRa, بلوتوث, واي فاي, وتكنولوجيا زيجبي. يمكننا تزويدك بخدمات مخصصة للأجهزة والبرامج الثابتة, وتوفير API / SDK لتطوير تطبيقاتك. نحن نقدم أيضًا حلول البطاقة البيضاء للمنتج الذكي, مثل أجهزة LoRaWAN, منارة بلوتوث, التوصيل / التبديل الذكي, بوابات إنترنت الأشياء, وحدة لاسلكية, معصمه بلوتوث.

MOKO TECHNOLOGY LTD Joins LoRa Alliance® Members

banner-02

World-Class IoT Devices Designer and Manufacturer MOKO has become one of the LoRa Alliance® Members supporting the LoRaWAN Protocol.

About the LoRa Alliance®
The LoRa Alliance® is an open, non-profit association that has grown to have more than 500 members since its inception in March 2015, including mobile network operators, base station suppliers, sensor manufacturers, and system integrators. The LoRa Alliance® has become one of the largest and fastest-growing alliances in the technology sector.

The LoRa Alliance® defines and drives Long Range Wide Area Network (LoRaWAN®) technology. LoRaWAN® is an LPWAN specification intended for wireless battery-operated devices in a regional, national or global network.

As the Alliance states, it was set up to provide an open global standard for secure, carrier-grade IoT LPWAN connectivity.

About LoRaWAN
LoRaWAN® is a point-to-multipoint networking protocol that uses Semtech’s LoRa modulation scheme. It’s not just about the radio waves; it’s about how the radio waves communicate with LoRaWAN®-based gateways to do things like encryption and identification. It also includes a cloud component, which multiple gateways connect to.

The LoRaWAN standard is monitored by the LoRa Alliance®, which in turn consists of over 500 members who support the protocol and align many of their components, products, and services with LoRaWAN. These include companies such as MOKOSMART, ARM, Cisco, Microchip, and ST.

The LoRaWAN protocol offers unique and unequaled benefits in terms of bi-directionality, security, mobility and accurate localization that are not addressed by other LPWAN technologies. In Europe, the LoRaWAN uses the 868 MHz frequency range, while in the USA the 915 MHz frequency band is released. By using the unlicensed spectrum, it is very easy to set up and use your own network. Many telecommunications operators are already using LoRaWAN and offer the technology as part of their service offering in numerous countries worldwide.

About MOKOSMART
MOKOSMART is one subsidiary brand of MOKO Technology LTD, with a focus on IoT designing and manufacturing services. MOKO has been recognized for its quality services, strong commitment to sustainability and good corporate partnership. We have a dedicated workforce of over 350, serving clients across the world.

We have rich experience in LoRa, Bluetooth, WiFi, and Zigbee technology. We can provide you with customized hardware and firmware services, and provide API/SDK for your application development. We also provide smart product white label solutions, such as LoRaWAN devices, Bluetooth beacon, smart plug/switch, IoT gateways, wireless module, and Bluetooth wristband.