واي فاي الذكية التوصيل المقبس: الطريق السهل إلى المنزل الذكي

واي فاي الذكية مقبس التوصيل

واي فاي الذكية التوصيل المقبس إدارة الأجهزة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك في أي مكان, في أي وقت

بفضل واي فاي مأخذ التوصيل الذكية, المنزل يصبح المنزل الذكي مع القليل من المال والجهد. ونحن نقدم لمحة عامة عن الخلافات والأغراض والأمثلة الحالية.

المزيد والمزيد من الأجهزة المتصلة بالشبكة ويمكن دمجها بسهولة في المنزل الذكي. التكنولوجيا حتى كبار السن دون اتصال بالإنترنت يمكن أن تصبح جزءا منها. مفتاح دخولك الى المنزل الذكي هو مآخذ الذكية التي يمكن التحكم فيها عن بعد مع WLAN أو إشارات الراديو أخرى. ويشار أيضا إلى أنها بمثابة مأخذ ذكي, مقبس المنزل الذكي أو المكونات الذكية. وهذا يعني أنه يمكن للمستخدمين تشغيل الجهاز عمليا السلكية أي من خلال تطبيق الهاتف الذكي والتحكم الصوتي, وكذلك إدماجه في سيناريوهات معقدة أتمتة. أنت لا تحتاج إلى جهاز التحكم عن بعد لمسة. نعرض التي مآخذ المتوفرة وكيف يمكن للمستخدمين استخدامها لإثراء تجربة الحية.

كيف يعمل واي فاي الذكية مقبس التوصيل وسيلة سهلة لمنزل الذكية

باعتبارها المكونات محول, مربعات صغيرة تربط أي جهاز إلى شبكة WLAN أو الراديو الآخرين، وبهذه الطريقة حتى تحويل مصباح الموروثة من الأجداد إلى التكنولوجيا العالية اليوم. على عكس مآخذ التقليدية مع جهاز توقيت, نماذج الراديو الحديثة يمكن التحكم فيها عن بعد من ذلك بكثير أكثر مرونة.

غالبا ما تتلقى مآخذ السيطرة الذكية إشارات التحكم بها عن طريق معايير الراديو مثل Z-الموجة أو زيجبي. الموجهات WLAN وغالبا أيضا بوابة تخدم دائما كوسطاء. وبالتالي, غالبا ما يكون هناك حديث عن مآخذ WLAN. نادرا ما تستخدم بلوتوث أو DECT. مأخذ توصيل بلوتوث نفسه يستهلك طاقة أقل ولكن لديها مجموعة وأقصر إشارة مما هو عليه الحال مع واي فاي.

ينبغي عدم الخلط بين شمعات محول الذكية مع محولات باورلاين. هذه هي مآخذ أن إحالة إشارة الإنترنت إلى حيث لا يمكن الحصول على WLAN ويتم تثبيت أي كابل LAN.

بشكل افتراضي, يمكن للمستخدمين التبديل واي فاي مأخذ التوصيل الذكية وخارجها عبر التطبيق أو الأوامر الصوتية. في بعض الحالات, الدائرة يمكن إغلاق أو توقف مع زر البدني مباشرة على مأخذ WLAN.

ومع ذلك, فمن أكثر ملاءمة إذا كان المنزل الذكي يؤدي وظيفته ويوفر الراحة دون أن تفعل أي شيء. لفعل هذا, مآخذ WLAN يمكن دمجها في جداول زمنية محددة أو الإجراءات التي تسيطر عليها أجهزة الاستشعار.

كل ما يمكن شبكيا مع واي فاي مأخذ التوصيل الذكية

منطقة شعبية التطبيق في المنازل الذكية هي المشجعين قاعدة التمثال أو المصابيح التي لا المصابيح الكهربائية الذكية يمكن استخدامها. بعد كل ذلك, كثير من الأسر لديها مروحة أو ضوء في المنزل التي لا تزال غادرت المصنع دون رقاقة الراديو. متصلا جهاز استشعار للمناخ داخلي أو كشف الحركة, يمكن مآخذ الذكية ضمان أن الهواء هو منتعش ويضيء منزل الغلاف الجوي.

بنفس الطريقة, الرطوبة ومشعات الكهربائية التي تكون مجهزة دون اتصال WLAN الخاصة يمكن أن تكون متكاملة في التشغيل الآلي للمنزل, فمثلا. أو كيف حول متى آلة القهوة لها كوب من الكافيين جاهزا في الصباح عند دخول المطبخ? مأخذ WLAN يجعل من الممكن. ولكن هناك ما هو أكثر من ذلك بكثير لأنه: تحذير من الحرائق, مطاردة اللصوص أو إطفاء الأجهزة في المنزل – الاحتمالات غير محدودة عمليا.

جعلت الذكية المعيشة سهلة: مشاريع من أجل الانتهاء من مآخذ واي فاي

يمكن للمستخدمين المسجلين بسرعة وسهولة خلق سيناريوهات الشبكات التي تسيطر عليها أجهزة الاستشعار لجعل الحياة اليومية في المنزل الذكية أكثر ملاءمة. هذا هو أسهل مع المشاريع المجتمعية التي هي على استعداد لاستخدامها بالفعل. أنها يمكن استيرادها مع عدد قليل من النقرات وتكييفها مع المنزل الذكي الخاص بك. وفيما يلي مجموعة مختارة:

• استخدام مروحة لتعذب خنق الهواء

• منع العفن مع مزيل الرطوبة

• الموسيقى كأداة مساعدة في النوم للطفل

• افتح الباب الأمامي ويكون في استقبال مع الموسيقى

• احتفل مع مدفع اللياقة البدنية حلويات للتقدم اللياقة البدنية

• العثور على أفضل واي فاي الذكية مقبس التوصيل للمنزل الذكي الخاص بك

مجموعة من مآخذ ذكية ينمو وتزداد. كيف يمكنك جعل الحق في الاختيار? إذا كنت تدفع الانتباه إلى الاختلافات التالية, سوف تجد النموذج المناسب لك.

وظائف إضافية من واي فاي المكونات الذكية

المقابس الذكية بسيطة إلا أن تكون بمثابة محطة وسيطة للتحكم عن بعد لأجهزة. وإذا رغبت وظائف إضافية, يجدر أن نلقي نظرة فاحصة على خصائص المنتج. وظيفة الموقت هو عملي أحيانا. بعض واي فاي مأخذ التوصيل الذكية أيضا قياس الجهاز استهلاك الطاقة وتوفير المعلومات في التطبيق ولوحة القيادة. ويمكن استخدام هذه البيانات استهلاك لاكتساب المعرفة الثاقبة حول المنزل الذكي الخاص بك. هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص عندما يقوم المستخدمون استشارة خدمات التحليل الكهرباء مثل الطاقة الطازجة. إذا كنت إبقاء العين على استهلاك الطاقة بهذه الطريقة, يمكنك حفظ النقدية على المدى الطويل، وفي الوقت نفسه حماية من انبعاثات الكربون.

بوابة: مثل العديد من أنظمة المنزل الذكي أخرى, تتطلب بعض مآخذ ذكية أيضا مربع الوسيط الذي يربط لهم جهاز التوجيه واي فاي. في أفضل الأحوال, ما يسمى بوابة, وتسمى أيضا نقطة وصول, جسر أو مركز, من السهل اقامة. إذا كنت ترغب في توفير الوقت والفضاء, النظر في مقبس واي فاي بدون بوابة.

جهاز التحكم عن بعد عن طريق الصوت: عمليا جميع مقابس الذكية يمكن تشغيلها عن طريق التطبيق المجاني. ولكن بعيدا عن كل نماذج الاستماع إلى صوت المساعدين مثل مساعد جوجل أو أمازون اليكسا. التحكم الصوتي هي أكثر من ذلك بكثير مريحة من السيطرة التطبيق, خاصة بالنسبة للإجراءات بسيطة مثل تبديل وخارجها. وجاء في معلومات المنتج بشكل واضح ما إذا كان يمكن أن يفهم واي فاي الذكية مقبس التوصيل مع اللغة الذكية مثل جوجل وأمازون الرئيسية صدى.

استخدام في الهواء الطلق: ويقصد العديد من مآخذ الذكية للاستخدام في الأماكن المغلقة من المنزل الذكي. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدامه للسيطرة الضوء على الشرفة أو في الحديقة, يمكنك استخدام النموذج في الهواء الطلق خاص. بحيث نموذج يمكن أن يكون في الهواء الطلق المستخدمة, وينبغي أن يكون ذلك مانعة لأنه يدعم معيار IP44.

كيف يمكن للواي فاي المكونات الذكية عمل المقبس?

واي فاي وظائف الذكية مقبس التوصيل كنوع من المحول الذي يتحكم في إمدادات الطاقة إلى الأجهزة المتصلة. في هذا الطريق, تقريبا جميع الأجهزة الكهربائية يمكن أن تكون متكاملة في التشغيل الآلي للمنزل. فمثلا, محمصة خبز كهربائية, آلة صنع القهوة, مصباح القياسية أو إضاءة حديقة. عن طريق الراديو أو مقبس WLAN, يمكن للمستخدمين التبديل الأجهزة المنزلية ولو من بعيد أو إيقاف تشغيله أثناء التنقل. هذا هو منها مثلا. ثم عملية للغاية اذا حدث لك فقط على طريقة لعمل مصباح مكتبي لا يزال في المنزل. في هذه الحالة, عدد قليل من النقرات في تطبيق الهاتف الذكي يرتبط بها أو أمر صوتي تكفي لحل المشكلة.

اعتمادا على متطلبات, يمكن للمستخدمين الاختيار من معايير الراديو المختلفة. بالإضافة إلى WLAN الكلاسيكي وبلوتوث (أو تقنية البلوتوث منخفض الطاقة), وهناك أيضا معايير الراديو سمارت هوم خاصة مثل زيجبي. في حين أن النماذج مع WLAN وبلوتوث ويمكن تركيبها بسرعة خاصة, الأجهزة مع زيجبي, Z-الموجة وشركاه. تستهلك طاقة أقل بكثير ولا تبطئ سرعة الإنترنت بأعداد كبيرة.

في ما يلي ملخص, نقدم معظم نموذج شعبية بكل المقاييس الراديو مشتركة لمآخذ networkable.

ماذا لدي في الاعتبار عند شراء مآخذ WLAN?

المهام: نماذج بسيطة يمكن عادة إلا أن تحول على نحو متقطع باستخدام التطبيق. ومن الممكن أيضا لدمج هذه مآخذ في المنزل الذكي انطلاقا من المنزل-اليكسا أو Google. مفضلة لدينا من حيث نسبة السعر إلى الأداء هو MK100, التي الماجستير جميع الوظائف المذكورة هنا.

الوقت / الحمولة القصوى: جدا مآخذ WLAN غير مكلفة وغالبا ما يكون الحد الأقصى لانتاج 6-15 ا.

مآخذ WLAN هي وسيلة غير مكلفة لدمج “الأجهزة القديمة” إلى المنزل الذكي. إذا كنت لا تريد نظام الإضاءة الذكية الكامل, يساعد مأخذ WLAN أيضا لتمكين التحكم في الإضاءة عبر التطبيق – على الأقل عندما يتعلق الأمر تبديل مريح المصابيح الفردية على نحو متقطع عبر الهاتف الذكي أو عندما تكون عناصر الإضاءة هي التبديل على نحو متقطع في أوقات معينة. ومع ذلك, يتم التحكم فقط المقابس الذكية بإخبارهم ما إذا كان ينبغي السماح الكهرباء لتدفق أم لا. لهذا السبب, الجهاز المتصل نفسه يجب أن تبقى دائما في وضع التشغيل, لأنه يتم التحكم بشكل غير مباشر فقط.

ما هو التطبيق مفيد لمآخذ واي فاي?

مآخذ الذكية من الصين (منها مثلا. MOKOSmart) غالبا ما تعمل مع التطبيق الحياة الذكية. This is used for commissioning and is also required if a connection to the app is to be made afterward. في هذه الحالة, عادة يتم استبدال مراقبة التطبيق بالكامل عن طريق التحكم الصوتي.

هي بدائل أرخص المتاحة في كثير من الأحيان من المصنعين الصينيين, ولكن حماية البيانات غالبا ما يتم التعامل مع بتساؤل جدا هناك.

مع ذكي واي فاي الذكية التوصيل والتطبيقات المرتبطة, الأجهزة المنزلية الشائعة مثل مصابيح, سخانات وآلات القهوة يمكن السيطرة عليها بسهولة عن طريق الهواتف النقالة. سواء تم تشغيل التدفئة على في الطريق إلى البيت من مكتب أو يمكنك تشغيل مريح القهوة الأحد بك من سريرك: عائلة منتجات ذكية MOKOSmart الان يجعل كل هذا ممكنا.

عملية بديهية من التطبيق, وهو مجانا المتاحة من تهمة في المتجر أو في Google Play, يجعل الحياة اليومية أكثر سهولة. عندما تسد في المقبس, ويمكن السيطرة عليه والآلية من الهاتف الذكي والكمبيوتر اللوحي بفضل واي فاي الذكية التوصيل. بالاضافة, المساعد الذكي, الذي يعمل عبر الشبكة المحلية اللاسلكية, لديه جهاز ضبط الوقت المتكاملة. هذا يجعل من السهل جدا لتحديد أن الضوء تحولت عند الغسق وإطفاء مرة أخرى عند الفجر.

"مقبس واي فاي الذكية التوصيل هو منتج جديد تماما, ولكن ما هو أكثر أهمية هو أن نتخذ طريقا جديدا. مع مقبس واي فاي المكونات الذكية من MOKOSmart, سيكون من الممكن للتواصل بشكل معقول منزلك مع التركيز على البساطة وسهولة الاستخدام, "تقارير بيتر أولسون, فئة مدير الوسائط المتعددة في كلاس أولسن.

وMK100 هو أول منتج في واي فاي المكونات الذكية سلسلة مأخذ جديدة. المزيد من المنتجات المبتكرة لمنزل بالشبكة هي MK100, MK102, MK112, MK114. التطبيق متاح مجانا في المتجر أو في Google Play وواي فاي الذكية التوصيل متوفرة في جميع فروع والانترنت.

إذا كنت تشعر بالقلق مع أتمتة المنزل وترغب في جعل منزلك, سوف تأتي قريبا في جميع أنحاء قضية مآخذ الاذاعة التي تسيطر عليها والإرادة, وبالتالي, تكون مدلل للاختيار بين WLAN, بلوتوث, زيجبي أو DECT نماذج. ولكن هل لديها نظام المنزل الذكي الكامل للانتقال إلى المنزل عند شراء مأخذ WLAN الذكية? لا, لحسن الحظ لا. نعطي لمحة عامة عن عالم واي فاي مأخذ التوصيل الذكية والحاضر الاختبارات والتقييمات من أفضل نماذج مقبس واي فاي المكونات الذكية ذكية في المقارنة.

واي فاي الذكية التوصيل: MK100 WLAN socket

واي فاي الذكية مقبس التوصيل

هذا واي فاي الذكية مقبس التوصيل من MOKOSmart يعمل بشكل ممتاز دون التكامل مسبق في نظام المنزل الذكي, كما أظهر اختبار عملي لدينا. ومع ذلك, مأخذ MK100 ليس فقط سريعة وسهلة التركيب, كما يمكن التحكم بسهولة باستخدام التطبيق المجاني الشركة المصنعة, الأمازون اليكسا وجوجل مساعد. اخيرا وليس اخرا, مع ما يصل إلى 15A أنه يوفر أقصى حمولة أعلى بكثير من معظم مآخذ أخرى الاذاعة التي تسيطر عليها في المقارنة لدينا.

استنتاج: إذا كنت تبحث عن مأخذ WLAN, لا يمكن أن تقدم خيارا أفضل.

نحن أحب ولا سيما MK100 للأسباب التالية:

يبدو دائما في المنزل

تحويل الأضواء وإيقاف على جدول زمني. وهذا يجعل الأمر يبدو للصوص أن كنت في المنزل حتى ولو كنت مسافرا.

كل شيء تحت السيطرة من السرير

تغلق غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك مصابيح مريح عبر الهاتف الذكي عندما كنت بالفعل في السرير أو السماح لجميع انطفأت الانوار تلقائيا عند منتصف الليل. مجرد بداية عملية التخمير الصباح لتصفية القهوة الخاص بك من سريرك.

عصري, أنيق, غير بارز

عشرات مأخذ WLAN مع أنيقة, انخفاض تصميم. تناسبها تماما في أي بيئة المعيشة

حفظ الطاقة والمال

مع MK100, يمكنك بسهولة وبسهولة تحديد الشخصية الخاصة بك درجة حرارة الراحة في منزلك وتوفير الطاقة والمال! يقيس مقبس واي فاي استهلاك الطاقة للمدافئ والمشجعين في الوقت الحقيقي، ويخلق تقارير أسبوعية وشهرية.

لا تترك الحديد مرة أخرى

هل سبق لك على الطريق، وتساءلت عما إذا كان الحديد الخاص بك قد يكون لا يزال على? مع MK100, MK102, MK112, MK114 واي فاي الذكية مقبس التوصيل, لم يعد لديك ما يدعو للقلق. ببساطة وضع حد في توقيت وسيتم تشغيل الأجهزة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك تلقائيا.

يسلط الضوء على المنتج

الحصول على الذهاب: السيطرة على جميع أجهزة مريح عبر الهاتف الذكي – في أي مكان وفي أي وقت
إنشاء جداول: تبديل الأجهزة الخاصة بك وإيقاف تلقائيا في أوقات مختلفة – منها مثلا. عند شروق الشمس وغروبها
عرض استهلاك: تحليل استهلاك الطاقة الخاصة بك في الوقت الحقيقي أو عبر التقارير الأسبوعية والشهرية
وضع بالخارج: تحويل الأضواء وإيقاف في أوقات مختلفة لجعله يبدو أن هناك من هو في الداخل
سهل الإعداد والتشغيل: قم بتوصيل مقبس واي فاي واي فاي لديك وحمل التطبيق مجانا كاسا

MK100 واي فاي المكونات الذكية مقبس الأسعار

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يريدون لتوفير المال, نوصي مأخذ MK102 كبديل رخيص. باستثناء قياس استهلاك الطاقة غير موجود, وظائفهم تتوافق مع HS110 نموذج. يمكنك أيضا استخدامه منها مثلا. توقيت تسيطر عليها للتأكد من أن القهوة جاهزة في الصباح عند الاستيقاظ.

الاستنتاج على WLAN ذكي, زيجبي, DECT وبلوتوث مآخذ

مع مأخذ WLAN أو المكونات الذكية, ويتم ذلك خطوة أولى في الطريق إلى المنزل الذكي بالشبكة بسرعة: ببساطة لسد الأجهزة التي تخضع للرقابة إلى واحدة من مآخذ الذكية ومن ثم تثبيت المقبس الراديو عبر WLAN والهواتف الذكية.

مآخذ الاذاعة التي تسيطر عليها هي وسيلة جيدة لمجرد تبديل الأجهزة في المنزل وخارج عبر الشبكة أو حتى عبر الإنترنت والحصول على بيانات أخرى – مثل قياس استهلاك الطاقة من الأجهزة الفردية – عرض مريح على الشاشة. ولكن شيء واحد مؤكد: فإن التنمية لا تتوقف عند مسألة مآخذ WLAN ولذلك فمن المفيد لجميع عشاق المنازل الذكية لمتابعة التطورات حول مآخذ الذكية. ويبقى المثير أن نرى الأجهزة التي ذكي المصنعين سوف يأتي مع. لأن كل مأخذ واي فاي الجديد يوفر القدرة على أتمتة أجهزة أكثر التقليدية.

Wifi Smart Plug Socket: The Easy Way to a Smart Home

Wifi smart plug socket

Wifi Smart Plug Socket Manage Your Electronic Devices Anywhere, Anytime

Thanks to Wifi smart plug sockets, the home becomes a smart home with little money and effort. We offer an overview of differences and purposes and present examples.

More and more devices are networked and can be easily integrated into the smart home. Even older technology without an internet connection can become part of it. Your key to a smart home is smart sockets that can be remotely controlled with WLAN or other radio signals. They are also referred to as an intelligent socket, smart home socket or smart plug. This means that users can operate practically any wired device via a smartphone app and voice control, as well as integrate it into complex automation scenarios. You don’t need a remote control to touch. We show which sockets are available and how users can use them to enrich their living experience.

How Wifi smart plug socket works as an easy way to a Smart Home

As an adapter plug, the small boxes connect any device to a WLAN or other radio network and in this way even transform the lamp inherited from the grandparents into today’s high-tech. Unlike conventional sockets with a timer, modern radio models can be controlled remotely much more flexibly.

Smart control sockets usually receive their control signals via radio standards such as Z-Wave or ZigBee. WLAN routers and often also a gateway always serve as intermediaries. Therefore, there is often talk of WLAN sockets. Bluetooth or DECT are rarely used. A Bluetooth socket itself consumes less power but has a shorter signal range than is the case with WiFi.

The smart adapter plugs should not be confused with powerline adapters. These are sockets that forward the Internet signal to where no WLAN can get and no LAN cable is installed.

By default, users can switch wifi smart plug sockets on and off via app or voice command. In some cases, the circuit can be closed or interrupted with a physical button directly on the WLAN socket.

However, it is much more convenient if the smart home does its job and provides comfort without doing anything. To do this, WLAN sockets can be integrated into defined time schedules or sensor-controlled actions.

Everything that can be networked with Wifi smart plug sockets

Popular areas of application in smart homes are pedestal fans or lamps in which no smart light bulbs can be used. After all, many households have a fan or light at home that still left the factory without a radio chip. Connected to a sensor for the indoor climate or a motion detector, smart sockets can ensure that the air is refreshed and the home is atmospherically illuminated.

In the same way, humidifiers and electric radiators that are equipped without their own WLAN connection can be integrated into home automation, for example. Or how about when the coffee machine has a cup of caffeine ready in the morning when you enter the kitchen? A WLAN socket makes it possible. But there is much more to it: warning of fires, chasing burglars or switching off the devices at home – the possibilities are practically unlimited.

Smart living made easy: finished projects for WiFi sockets

Registered users can quickly and easily create sensor-controlled networking scenarios to make their everyday life in the smart home more convenient. This is even easier with community projects that are already ready for use. They can be imported with just a few clicks and adapted to your own smart home. Here is a selection:

• Use a fan to freshen up stifling air

• Prevent mold with a dehumidifier

• Music as a sleep aid for the baby

• Open the front door and be greeted with music

• Celebrate with fitness confetti cannon for fitness progress

• Find the best WiFi smart plug socket for your own smart home

The range of intelligent sockets is growing and growing. How can you make the right choice? If you pay attention to the following differences, you will find the right model for you.

Additional functions of Wifi smart plug

Simple smart plugs only serve as an intermediate station for the remote control of devices. If additional functions are desired, it is worth taking a closer look at the product properties. A timer function is sometimes practical. Some Wifi smart plug sockets also measure the device’s power consumption and provide information in the app and dashboard. These consumption data can be used to gain insightful knowledge about your own smart home. This is especially true when users consult electricity analysis services such as Fresh Energy. If you keep an eye on energy consumption in this way, you can save cash in the long term and at the same time protect the carbon footprint.

Gateway: Like many other smart home systems, some intelligent sockets also require an intermediary box that connects them to the WiFi router. In the best case, a so-called gateway, also called an access point, bridge or hub, is easy to set up. If you want to save time and space, consider a WiFi socket without a gateway.

Remote control by voice: practically all smart sockets can be operated via a free app. But far from all models listen to voice assistants like Google Assistant or Amazon Alexa. Voice control is much more convenient than app control, especially for simple actions such as switching on and off. The product information clearly states whether the Wifi smart plug socket can be understood with a smart speaker such as Google Home and Amazon Echo.

Outdoor use: Many smart sockets are intended for indoor use of the smart home. If you want to use it to control light on the balcony or in the garden, you can use a special outdoor model. So that a model can be used outdoors, it should be so weatherproof that it supports the IP44 standard.

How does a WiFi smart plug socket work?

Wifi smart plug socket functions as a kind of adapter that controls the power supply to connected devices. In this way, almost all electrical devices can be integrated into home automation. For example, toaster, coffee machine, standard lamp or garden lighting. Using a radio or WLAN socket, users can even remotely switch household appliances on or off while on the go. This is e.g. then very practical if it only occurs to you on the way to work that the desk lamp is still on at home. In this case, a few clicks in the associated smartphone app or a voice command are enough to solve the problem.

Depending on requirements, users can choose from different radio standards. In addition to the classic WLAN and Bluetooth (or Bluetooth Low Energy), there are also special Smart Home radio standards such as ZigBee. While models with WLAN and Bluetooth can be installed particularly quickly, devices with ZigBee, Z-Wave and Co. consume significantly less energy and do not slow down the Internet speed in large numbers.

In the following summary, we present the most popular model of all common radio standards for networkable sockets.

What do I have to consider when buying WLAN sockets?

Functions: Basic models can usually only be switched on and off using an app. It is also possible to integrate these sockets in an Alexa or Google Home-based smart home. Our favorite in terms of the price-performance ratio is the MK100, which masters all the functions mentioned here.

Current/maximum load: Very inexpensive WLAN sockets often have a maximum output of 6-15 A.

WLAN sockets are an inexpensive way to integrate “old devices” into a smart home. If you don’t want a complete smart lighting system, a WLAN socket also helps to enable lighting control via the app – at least when it comes to conveniently switch individual lamps on and off via smartphone or when the lighting elements are to switch on and off at certain times. However, only the smart plugs are controlled by telling them whether they should allow electricity to flow or not. For this reason, the connected device itself must always remain switched on, since it is only controlled indirectly.

Which app is useful for WiFi sockets?

Smart sockets from China (e.g. MOKOSmart) often work with the Smart Life app.  This is used for commissioning and is also required if a connection to the app is to be made afterward. In this case, the app control is usually completely replaced by voice control.

Cheaper alternatives are often available from Chinese manufacturers, but data protection is often handled very questionably there.

With the intelligent WiFi Smart Plug and the associated App, common household appliances such as lamps, heaters and coffee machines can be conveniently controlled by mobile phones. Whether the heating is switched on on the way home from the office or you can comfortably run your Sunday coffee from your bed: MOKOSmart’s smart product family now makes all this possible.

The intuitive operation of the App, which is available free of charge in the App Store or on Google Play, makes everyday life even easier. When plugged into the socket, it can be controlled and automated from a smartphone and tablet thanks to the WiFi Smart Plug. In addition, the smart helper, which runs over WLAN, has an integrated timer. This makes it very easy to determine that the light is switched on at dusk and switched off again at dawn.

“The Wifi Smart Plug socket is a completely new product, but what is even more important is that we are taking a new path. With wifi smart plug socket from MOKOSmart, it will be possible to sensibly network your home with a focus on simplicity and usability, ”reports Peter Olsson, Category Manager Multimedia at Clas Ohlson.

The MK100 is the first product in the new Wifi smart plug socket series. Further innovative products for a networked home are MK100, MK102, MK112, MK114. The App is available free of charge in the App Store or on Google Play and the WiFi Smart Plug is available in all branches and online.

If you are concerned with home automation and want to automate your home, you will soon come across the issue of radio-controlled sockets and will, therefore, be spoiled for choice between WLAN, Bluetooth, ZigBee or DECT models. But does a complete smart home system have to move into the home when purchasing a smart WLAN socket? No, luckily not. We give an overview of the world of the intelligent Wi-Fi smart plug socket and present tests and evaluations of the best wifi smart plug socket models in comparison.

Wifi Smart Plug: MK100 WLAN socket 

Wifi smart plug socket

This Wifi smart plug socket from MOKOSmart works excellently without prior integration into a smart home system, as our practical test showed. However, the MK100 socket is not only quick and easy to install, it can also be conveniently controlled using the free manufacturer app, Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant. Last but not least, with up to 15A it offers a significantly higher maximum load than most other radio-controlled sockets in our comparison.

Conclusion: If you are looking for a WLAN socket, you couldn’t make a better choice.

We particularly liked the MK100 for the following reasons:

Apparently always at home

Turn your lights on and off on a schedule. This makes it appear to burglars that you are at home even though you are traveling.

Everything under control from the bed

Switch off your living room lamps conveniently via smartphone when you are already in bed or let all the lights go out automatically at midnight. Just start the morning brewing process for your filter coffee from your bed.

Modern, elegant, unobtrusive

The WLAN socket scores with an elegant, reduced design. It fits perfectly into any living environment

Save energy and money

With the MK100, you can easily and easily set your personal comfort temperature in your home and save energy and money! The WiFi socket measures the energy consumption of space heaters and fans in real-time and creates weekly and monthly reports.

Never leave the iron on again

Have you ever been on the road and wondered if your iron might still be on? With MK100, MK102, MK112, MK114 WiFi smart plug socket, you no longer have to worry. Simply set a limit in the timer and your electronic devices will be switched off automatically.

Product highlights

Access on the go: Control all devices conveniently via smartphone – anywhere and at any time
Creation of schedules: Switch your devices on and off automatically at different times – e.g. at sunrise and sunset
Consumption display: Analyze your energy consumption in real-time or via weekly and monthly reports
Away mode: turn your lights on and off at different times to make it appear that someone is at home
Easy setup and operation: Connect the WiFi socket to your WiFi and download the free Kasa app

MK100 Wifi smart plug socket Price

For those who want to save money, we recommend the MK102 socket as a cheap alternative. Except for the non-existent energy consumption measurement, their functions correspond to the model HS110. You can also use it e.g. Timer controlled to ensure that the coffee is ready in the morning when you get up.

Conclusion on intelligent WLAN, ZigBee, DECT and Bluetooth sockets

With a WLAN socket or a smart plug, a first step on the way to a networked smart home is quickly done: Simply plug the devices to be controlled into one of the smart sockets and then install the radio socket via WLAN and smartphone.

Radio-controlled sockets are a good way to simply switch devices in the household on and off via the network or even via the Internet and to have other data – such as the measurement of the power consumption of individual devices – conveniently displayed on the screen. But one thing is certain: the development will not stop at the issue of WLAN sockets and it is therefore worthwhile for all smart home enthusiasts to follow the developments around smart sockets. It remains exciting to see which intelligent devices manufacturers will come up with. Because every new WiFi socket offers the potential to automate even more conventional devices.