无线上网的智能插头插座: 该简便的方式将智能家居

无线智能插座

无线上网的智能插头插座管理您的电子设备任何地方, 任何时候

由于无线上网的智能插头插座, 家庭成为智能家居很少的钱和精力. 我们提供的差异和目的,本实例的概述.

越来越多的设备是联网的,可以很容易地集成到智能家居. 没有互联网连接的更老的技术可以成为它的一部分. 您对智能家居的关键是可以与WLAN或其他无线信号进行远程控制智能插座. 他们也被称为智能插座, 智能家居插座或智能插件. 这意味着用户可以通过智能手机应用程序和语音控制操作实际上任何有线设备, 以及将它集成到复杂的自动化场景. 你并不需要一个遥控器的触摸. 我们显示哪些插口可以和用户如何使用它们来充实自己的生活经验.

无线上网的智能插座的工作原理是一个简单的方法,以智能家居

作为一个适配器插头, 小箱的任何设备连接到WLAN或其他无线网络,以这种方式,甚至改变从祖辈继承灯成今天的高科技. 不同于具有定时常规插座, 现代无线电模型可以远程更灵活地控制.

智能控制插座通常通过无线标准,如Z-波或ZigBee接收其控制信号. WLAN路由器,往往也是一个网关总是充当中间人. 因此, 经常有WLAN插座的通话. 蓝牙或DECT很少使用. 蓝牙插座本身消耗较少的功率,但具有比是具有WiFi的情况下更短的信号范围.

智能转接插头不应该与电力线适配器混淆. 这些是互联网信号转发到插座在没有WLAN可以得到和没有安装LAN电缆.

默认情况下, 用户可以通过应用或语音命令接通和断开无线智能插头插座. 在某些情况下,, 该电路可以被关闭或直接的物理按钮的WLAN插座上中断.

然而, 它是更方便,如果智能家居,它的工作,并没有做任何事情提供舒适. 去做这个, WLAN插座可以被集成到所定义的时间表或传感器控制的动作.

可以用无线上网的智能插头插座联网一切

在智能家居应用的受欢迎的区域中没有智能灯泡可以用落地风扇或灯. 毕竟, 许多家庭在家里有风扇或光仍然离开工厂没有一个射频芯片. 连接到传感器的室内气候或运动检测器, 智能插座可以确保空气被刷新,而且家大气照.

以同样的方式, 加湿器和电散热器,配备没有自己的WLAN连接可以集成到家庭自动化, 例如. 或者怎么样,当你进入厨房时,咖啡机有咖啡因的准备早上一杯? 一个WLAN插座能够. 但还有更给它: 火灾报警, 追窃贼或在家关闭设备开关 – 可能性是几乎无限.

智能生活轻松: 完成项目的WiFi插槽

注册用户可以快速轻松地创建传感器控制的组网环境,使他们的日常生活中的智能家居更方便. 这是更容易与已经投入使用的社区项目. 他们可以只需点击几下被导入和适应自己的智能家居. 这里是一个选择:

•使用风扇梳洗令人窒息的空气

•防止发霉了除湿机

•音乐辅助睡眠对宝宝

•打开前门并用音乐迎接

•健身纸屑大炮健身进度庆祝

•查找自己的智能家居的最佳无线智能插座

智能插座的范围不断扩张. 你怎么能做出正确的选择? 如果你注意以下区别, 你会为您找到正确的模式.

无线上网的智能插件的附加功能

简单智能插头仅作为中间站的设备的遥控器. 如果附加功能所需的, 这是值得左看右看在产品性能. 计时器功能是有时实际. 某些WiFi智能插头插座也测量设备的功耗,并在应用程序和仪表板提供的信息. 这些消费数据可以用来获得有关你自己的智能家居见地的知识. 当用户用电咨询分析服务等新的活力,这一点尤其如此. 如果你留意的能源消耗以这种方式, 你可以节省钱从长远来看,并在同一时间保护的碳足迹.

网关: 像其他许多智能家居系统, 一些智能插座还要求他们连接到Wi-Fi路由器的中介箱. 在最好的情况下,, 所谓的网关, 也被称为接入点, 桥或集线器, 是容易建立. 如果你想节省时间和空间, 考虑了WiFi插座没有网关.

通过语音遥控器: 几乎所有的智能插座可以通过免费的应用程序进行操作. 但远非全部车型听语音助手像谷歌助手或亚马逊的Alexa. 语音控制是远远超过应用程序的控制更方便, 特别是对于简单的操作,如接通和关断. 产品信息明确指出是否将无线上网的智能插座可与智能扬声器,如谷歌主页和亚马逊回声理解.

户外使用: 许多智能插座用于室内智能家居. 如果你想用它来在阳台或花园中控制光, 你可以使用一个特殊的户外模式. 这样一个模型可用于户外, 应该是这样防风雨,它支持IP44标准.

如何做一个聪明的WiFi插头插座工作?

无线智能插座用作一种适配器,它控制的电源连接设备. 通过这种方式, 几乎所有的电子设备可以集成到家庭自动化. 例如, 烤面包机, 咖啡机, 标准灯或花园照明. 使用无线电或WLAN插座, 用户甚至可以远程开启或关闭家用电器,而在旅途. 这是e.g. 那么,如果很实用,只对发生在你在上班的路上,该台灯还是在家里. 在这种情况下, 在相关的智能手机应用程序或语音命令点击几下就足以解决问题.

根据要求, 用户可以从不同的无线标准的选择. 除了经典的WLAN和蓝牙 (或蓝牙低能量), 还有专门的智能家居无线标准,诸如ZigBee. 虽然可以特别快地被安装了WLAN和蓝牙模式, 与ZigBee设备, Z-Wave和合作. 消耗显著更少的能源,不减速大量的上网速度.

在下面的总结, 我们提出的针对联网套接字的所有通用无线标准的最流行的模型.

我有什么购买WLAN插座时要考虑?

职能: 基本款通常只能打开和关闭使用的应用程序切换. 也可以将这些插座在基于家庭Alexa的或谷歌智能家居集成. 我们在性价比方面最喜欢的是MK100, 它的主人所有的功能这里提到.

当前/最大负荷: 非常便宜的WLAN插座往往具有最大输出 6-15 一个.

WLAN插座是集成了一个廉价的方式 “旧设备” 进入智能家居. 如果你不想要一个完整的智能照明系统, 一个WLAN插座还有助于使通过该应用的照明控制 – 至少当涉及到打开和关闭方便地切换各个灯通过智能手机或者当照明元件是开关接通和断开在特定的时间. 然而, 只有智能插头,告诉他们控制他们是否应该允许电力流动或不. 为此原因, 所连接的设备本身必须始终保持接通, 因为它仅控制间接地.

其应用是无线插座有用?

来自中国的智能插座 (e.g. MOKOSmart) 常与智能生活应用工作. 这用于调试,如果以后要连接到该应用程序,也需要此功能. 在这种情况下, 该应用控制通常被完全由语音控制置换.

便宜的替代品往往可以从中国制造商, 但数据保护往往处理得非常可疑地有.

随着智能无线智能插件和相关应用程序, 普通家用电器诸如灯, 热水器,咖啡机可以通过手机方便地控制. 无论加热接通在回家的路上从办公室或者你可以轻松从你的床上运行你的周日咖啡: MOKOSmart的智能产品家族现在使这一切成为可能.

该应用程序的直观操作, 这是在App Store或谷歌上的游戏费用的免费提供, 让每天的生活更轻松. 当插入插座, 它可以被控制,并从智能手机和平板得益于无线智能插件自动. 此外, 智能助手, 它运行在WLAN, 具有集成的计时器. 这使得它非常容易确定光在黄昏开启和在黎明再次关闭.

“WiFi的智能插头插座一个全新的产品, 但什么是更重要的是,我们正在采取新路. 从MOKOSmart无线智能插座, 这将有可能合理联网家庭为重点的简单和易用性, “报告彼得·奥尔森, 品类经理多媒体在柯乐奥尔森.

该MK100是在新的无线上网的智能插座系列的第一款产品. 进一步创新产品,为联网家庭是MK100, MK102, MK112, MK114. 该应用程序可免费在App Store或者谷歌上播放和WiFi智能插件电荷时,各分公司及在线可用.

如果您关心家庭自动化和希望自动您的家, 你很快就会通过无线电控制的插座和意志的问题来了, 因此, 被宠坏的WLAN之间的选择, 蓝牙, ZigBee的或DECT模式. 但一个完整的智能家居系统有购买智能WLAN插座时移动进入家庭? 没有, 幸运的是没有. 我们给聪明的Wi-Fi智能插座和现在的测试和最佳无线智能插座模型评估的世界中比较概要.

无线上网的智能插件: MK100 WLAN插座

无线智能插座

从MOKOSmart这种无线上网的智能插座工作出色,恕不另行集成到智能家居系统, 作为我们的实际测试结果显示. 然而, 在MK100插座不仅是快速和易于安装, 它也可以使用免费的应用程序制造商可以方便地控制, 亚马逊Alexa和谷歌助理. 最后但并非最不重要的, 高达15A它提供了比在我们的对比大多数其他无线电遥控插座一个显著较高的最大负荷.

结论: 如果你正在寻找一个WLAN插座, 你不能让一个更好的选择.

我们特别喜欢的MK100,原因如下:

显然,在家里总是

打开你的灯打开和关闭的时间表. 这使得它看起来窃贼,你是在家里,即使你正在旅行.

一切尽在掌握从床上

关掉你的客厅通过智能手机方便地灯,当你已经在床上或让所有的灯半夜自动熄灭. 刚开始早上酿造过程中从床上的过滤式咖啡.

现代, 优雅, 不显眼的

无线局域网插口的得分与优雅, 减少设计. 它完美地融入任何居住环境

节省能源和金钱

随着MK100, 您可以轻松而方便地设置您的个人舒适温度在您的家和节省能源和金钱! WiFi的插座测量空间加热器和风扇实时的能源消耗,创造周报,月报.

切勿将铁再次上

你是否曾经在路上,她想知道,如果你的铁仍可能会在? 随着MK100, MK102, MK112, MK114无线智能插座, 你再也不用担心. 只需在计时器设定的限制和您的电子设备将自动关闭.

产品亮点

随时随地访问: 控制通过智能手机的所有设备方便 – 在任何时候任何地方,
时间表的创建: 在不同的时间自动切换您的设备打开和关闭 – e.g. 在日出和日落
显示消费: 分析您的能耗实时或通过周报和月报
离开模式: 把你的灯打开和关闭在不同的时间,使它看起来有人在家
易于安装和操作: 在WiFi插座连接到WiFi,下载免费应用程序开赛

MK100 无线智能插座价格

对于那些谁想要省钱, 我们建议MK102插座作为一种廉价的替代. 除了不存在的能耗测量, 它们的功能对应于模型HS110. 你也可以用它e.g. 定时器控制,以确保咖啡是在早上准备好,当你起床.

结论智能WLAN, ZigBee的, DECT和蓝牙插座

随着WLAN插座或智能插件, 在途中联网智能家居的第一步是迅速完成: 只需将要被控制到智能插座中的一个的设备,然后经由WLAN和智能手机上安装的无线插座.

无线电遥控插座是一个好办法,只是在家庭接通和切断通过网络,甚至通过互联网和有其他数据设备 – 如个人设备的功率消耗的测量 – 方便地显示在屏幕上. 但有一两件事是肯定的: 发展不会停留在WLAN插座的问题,这是值得的,因此对于所有智能家居爱好者跟随周边智能插座的发展. 它仍然欣喜地看到厂家会拿出其中的智能设备. 因为每一个新的无线网络连接套接字提供了可能,甚至更传统的自动化设备.

Wifi Smart Plug Socket: The Easy Way to a Smart Home

Wifi smart plug socket

Wifi Smart Plug Socket Manage Your Electronic Devices Anywhere, Anytime

Thanks to Wifi smart plug sockets, the home becomes a smart home with little money and effort. We offer an overview of differences and purposes and present examples.

More and more devices are networked and can be easily integrated into the smart home. Even older technology without an internet connection can become part of it. Your key to a smart home is smart sockets that can be remotely controlled with WLAN or other radio signals. They are also referred to as an intelligent socket, smart home socket or smart plug. This means that users can operate practically any wired device via a smartphone app and voice control, as well as integrate it into complex automation scenarios. You don’t need a remote control to touch. We show which sockets are available and how users can use them to enrich their living experience.

How Wifi smart plug socket works as an easy way to a Smart Home

As an adapter plug, the small boxes connect any device to a WLAN or other radio network and in this way even transform the lamp inherited from the grandparents into today’s high-tech. Unlike conventional sockets with a timer, modern radio models can be controlled remotely much more flexibly.

Smart control sockets usually receive their control signals via radio standards such as Z-Wave or ZigBee. WLAN routers and often also a gateway always serve as intermediaries. Therefore, there is often talk of WLAN sockets. Bluetooth or DECT are rarely used. A Bluetooth socket itself consumes less power but has a shorter signal range than is the case with WiFi.

The smart adapter plugs should not be confused with powerline adapters. These are sockets that forward the Internet signal to where no WLAN can get and no LAN cable is installed.

By default, users can switch wifi smart plug sockets on and off via app or voice command. In some cases, the circuit can be closed or interrupted with a physical button directly on the WLAN socket.

However, it is much more convenient if the smart home does its job and provides comfort without doing anything. To do this, WLAN sockets can be integrated into defined time schedules or sensor-controlled actions.

Everything that can be networked with Wifi smart plug sockets

Popular areas of application in smart homes are pedestal fans or lamps in which no smart light bulbs can be used. After all, many households have a fan or light at home that still left the factory without a radio chip. Connected to a sensor for the indoor climate or a motion detector, smart sockets can ensure that the air is refreshed and the home is atmospherically illuminated.

In the same way, humidifiers and electric radiators that are equipped without their own WLAN connection can be integrated into home automation, for example. Or how about when the coffee machine has a cup of caffeine ready in the morning when you enter the kitchen? A WLAN socket makes it possible. But there is much more to it: warning of fires, chasing burglars or switching off the devices at home – the possibilities are practically unlimited.

Smart living made easy: finished projects for WiFi sockets

Registered users can quickly and easily create sensor-controlled networking scenarios to make their everyday life in the smart home more convenient. This is even easier with community projects that are already ready for use. They can be imported with just a few clicks and adapted to your own smart home. Here is a selection:

• Use a fan to freshen up stifling air

• Prevent mold with a dehumidifier

• Music as a sleep aid for the baby

• Open the front door and be greeted with music

• Celebrate with fitness confetti cannon for fitness progress

• Find the best WiFi smart plug socket for your own smart home

The range of intelligent sockets is growing and growing. How can you make the right choice? If you pay attention to the following differences, you will find the right model for you.

Additional functions of Wifi smart plug

Simple smart plugs only serve as an intermediate station for the remote control of devices. If additional functions are desired, it is worth taking a closer look at the product properties. A timer function is sometimes practical. Some Wifi smart plug sockets also measure the device’s power consumption and provide information in the app and dashboard. These consumption data can be used to gain insightful knowledge about your own smart home. This is especially true when users consult electricity analysis services such as Fresh Energy. If you keep an eye on energy consumption in this way, you can save cash in the long term and at the same time protect the carbon footprint.

Gateway: Like many other smart home systems, some intelligent sockets also require an intermediary box that connects them to the WiFi router. In the best case, a so-called gateway, also called an access point, bridge or hub, is easy to set up. If you want to save time and space, consider a WiFi socket without a gateway.

Remote control by voice: practically all smart sockets can be operated via a free app. But far from all models listen to voice assistants like Google Assistant or Amazon Alexa. Voice control is much more convenient than app control, especially for simple actions such as switching on and off. The product information clearly states whether the Wifi smart plug socket can be understood with a smart speaker such as Google Home and Amazon Echo.

Outdoor use: Many smart sockets are intended for indoor use of the smart home. If you want to use it to control light on the balcony or in the garden, you can use a special outdoor model. So that a model can be used outdoors, it should be so weatherproof that it supports the IP44 standard.

How does a WiFi smart plug socket work?

Wifi smart plug socket functions as a kind of adapter that controls the power supply to connected devices. In this way, almost all electrical devices can be integrated into home automation. For example, toaster, coffee machine, standard lamp or garden lighting. Using a radio or WLAN socket, users can even remotely switch household appliances on or off while on the go. This is e.g. then very practical if it only occurs to you on the way to work that the desk lamp is still on at home. In this case, a few clicks in the associated smartphone app or a voice command are enough to solve the problem.

Depending on requirements, users can choose from different radio standards. In addition to the classic WLAN and Bluetooth (or Bluetooth Low Energy), there are also special Smart Home radio standards such as ZigBee. While models with WLAN and Bluetooth can be installed particularly quickly, devices with ZigBee, Z-Wave and Co. consume significantly less energy and do not slow down the Internet speed in large numbers.

In the following summary, we present the most popular model of all common radio standards for networkable sockets.

What do I have to consider when buying WLAN sockets?

Functions: Basic models can usually only be switched on and off using an app. It is also possible to integrate these sockets in an Alexa or Google Home-based smart home. Our favorite in terms of the price-performance ratio is the MK100, which masters all the functions mentioned here.

Current/maximum load: Very inexpensive WLAN sockets often have a maximum output of 6-15 A.

WLAN sockets are an inexpensive way to integrate “old devices” into a smart home. If you don’t want a complete smart lighting system, a WLAN socket also helps to enable lighting control via the app – at least when it comes to conveniently switch individual lamps on and off via smartphone or when the lighting elements are to switch on and off at certain times. However, only the smart plugs are controlled by telling them whether they should allow electricity to flow or not. For this reason, the connected device itself must always remain switched on, since it is only controlled indirectly.

Which app is useful for WiFi sockets?

Smart sockets from China (e.g. MOKOSmart) often work with the Smart Life app.  This is used for commissioning and is also required if a connection to the app is to be made afterward. In this case, the app control is usually completely replaced by voice control.

Cheaper alternatives are often available from Chinese manufacturers, but data protection is often handled very questionably there.

With the intelligent WiFi Smart Plug and the associated App, common household appliances such as lamps, heaters and coffee machines can be conveniently controlled by mobile phones. Whether the heating is switched on on the way home from the office or you can comfortably run your Sunday coffee from your bed: MOKOSmart’s smart product family now makes all this possible.

The intuitive operation of the App, which is available free of charge in the App Store or on Google Play, makes everyday life even easier. When plugged into the socket, it can be controlled and automated from a smartphone and tablet thanks to the WiFi Smart Plug. In addition, the smart helper, which runs over WLAN, has an integrated timer. This makes it very easy to determine that the light is switched on at dusk and switched off again at dawn.

“The Wifi Smart Plug socket is a completely new product, but what is even more important is that we are taking a new path. With wifi smart plug socket from MOKOSmart, it will be possible to sensibly network your home with a focus on simplicity and usability, ”reports Peter Olsson, Category Manager Multimedia at Clas Ohlson.

The MK100 is the first product in the new Wifi smart plug socket series. Further innovative products for a networked home are MK100, MK102, MK112, MK114. The App is available free of charge in the App Store or on Google Play and the WiFi Smart Plug is available in all branches and online.

If you are concerned with home automation and want to automate your home, you will soon come across the issue of radio-controlled sockets and will, therefore, be spoiled for choice between WLAN, Bluetooth, ZigBee or DECT models. But does a complete smart home system have to move into the home when purchasing a smart WLAN socket? No, luckily not. We give an overview of the world of the intelligent Wi-Fi smart plug socket and present tests and evaluations of the best wifi smart plug socket models in comparison.

Wifi Smart Plug: MK100 WLAN socket 

Wifi smart plug socket

This Wifi smart plug socket from MOKOSmart works excellently without prior integration into a smart home system, as our practical test showed. However, the MK100 socket is not only quick and easy to install, it can also be conveniently controlled using the free manufacturer app, Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant. Last but not least, with up to 15A it offers a significantly higher maximum load than most other radio-controlled sockets in our comparison.

Conclusion: If you are looking for a WLAN socket, you couldn’t make a better choice.

We particularly liked the MK100 for the following reasons:

Apparently always at home

Turn your lights on and off on a schedule. This makes it appear to burglars that you are at home even though you are traveling.

Everything under control from the bed

Switch off your living room lamps conveniently via smartphone when you are already in bed or let all the lights go out automatically at midnight. Just start the morning brewing process for your filter coffee from your bed.

Modern, elegant, unobtrusive

The WLAN socket scores with an elegant, reduced design. It fits perfectly into any living environment

Save energy and money

With the MK100, you can easily and easily set your personal comfort temperature in your home and save energy and money! The WiFi socket measures the energy consumption of space heaters and fans in real-time and creates weekly and monthly reports.

Never leave the iron on again

Have you ever been on the road and wondered if your iron might still be on? With MK100, MK102, MK112, MK114 WiFi smart plug socket, you no longer have to worry. Simply set a limit in the timer and your electronic devices will be switched off automatically.

Product highlights

Access on the go: Control all devices conveniently via smartphone – anywhere and at any time
Creation of schedules: Switch your devices on and off automatically at different times – e.g. at sunrise and sunset
Consumption display: Analyze your energy consumption in real-time or via weekly and monthly reports
Away mode: turn your lights on and off at different times to make it appear that someone is at home
Easy setup and operation: Connect the WiFi socket to your WiFi and download the free Kasa app

MK100 Wifi smart plug socket Price

For those who want to save money, we recommend the MK102 socket as a cheap alternative. Except for the non-existent energy consumption measurement, their functions correspond to the model HS110. You can also use it e.g. Timer controlled to ensure that the coffee is ready in the morning when you get up.

Conclusion on intelligent WLAN, ZigBee, DECT and Bluetooth sockets

With a WLAN socket or a smart plug, a first step on the way to a networked smart home is quickly done: Simply plug the devices to be controlled into one of the smart sockets and then install the radio socket via WLAN and smartphone.

Radio-controlled sockets are a good way to simply switch devices in the household on and off via the network or even via the Internet and to have other data – such as the measurement of the power consumption of individual devices – conveniently displayed on the screen. But one thing is certain: the development will not stop at the issue of WLAN sockets and it is therefore worthwhile for all smart home enthusiasts to follow the developments around smart sockets. It remains exciting to see which intelligent devices manufacturers will come up with. Because every new WiFi socket offers the potential to automate even more conventional devices.