السوار القابل للارتداء الاجتماعي

العالم كله في أزمة بسبب استمرار جائحة COVID-19, وتتبع الاتصال ضروري بشكل لا يصدق إذا كنا سنكون فعالين ضده. مستشعرات القرب وخدمات الموقع في الوقت الحقيقي (RTLS) تم الكشف عن أنها أدوات فعالة للغاية للحفاظ على المسافة الاجتماعية ومراقبتها, تتبع الاتصال, غسل اليدين, وحتى المسافة بين الموظفين في أي صناعة. قامت شركة MOKO Smart بتطوير سلسلة من منتجات السوار التي يمكن ارتداؤها في مجال التواصل الاجتماعي لمساعدة الأشخاص في الكفاح ضد Covid-19. قامت MOKO بتطوير هذه المنتجات حتى تتمكن أي صناعة من الاستفادة من هذه المنتجات لضمان السلامة في مكان العمل, وكذلك القدرة على تتبع المرضى الحرجة في المستشفيات.

أساور التمايز الاجتماعي

W2 الأجهزة القابلة للارتداء
W2 الأجهزة القابلة للارتداء
W5 تعقب المسافة الاجتماعية
W5 تعقب المسافة الاجتماعية
جهاز استشعار الانحراف الاجتماعي LW004-CT
جهاز استشعار الانحراف الاجتماعي LW004-CT

مزايا MOKO الاجتماعية التباعد الاسوره

المميزات

• أصبح & تكنولوجيا LoRaWAN
• دعم بليه 5.0
• استهلاك طاقة منخفض للغاية
• زر الدعم وزناد الحركة
• تتفاعل / مستشعر NFC

تنبيه الاهتزاز

الإبعاد الاجتماعي / تنبيه الاهتزاز

توفر لك منتجاتنا تنبيهات في الوقت الفعلي للمسافة الاجتماعية. عندما ينتهك شخص لديه سوار MOKO بروتوكولات الأمان التي وضعتها الشركة ولا يحترم المسافة المادية التي توصي بها منظمة الصحة العالمية 6 أقدام (2 أمتار), يهتز معصمه. في هذا الوضع, ستتمكن من الاعتناء بنفسك في سيناريوهات مختلفة. هذا سوف يساعد الطرفين, إخطار الأشخاص إذا اقتربوا جدًا من مسافة محددة عن طريق تنبيه اهتزازي, مما يقلل من خطر الإصابة بالعدوى في الأماكن العامة أو أماكن العمل.

اتصل بـ Tracing Solutions

ستساعد هذه المنتجات بشكل كبير الأفراد والشركات في إجراء تتبع جهات الاتصال لمرضى فيروس كورونا المعرضين للخطر. ستحدد سوار MOKO Contact Tracing Wristband أي نطاقات أخرى ضمن إرشادات التباعد الاجتماعي الموصى بها 6 أقدام (2 أمتار). بالاضافة, هذا يسجل بيانات التتبع للأشخاص الذين يرتدون معصمه المسافة الاجتماعية, مع بيانات الهوية التي تم تحميلها (تأمين الخصوصية).

تتبع موقع الموظفين

تتبع موقع الموظفين

تستفيد هذه المنتجات من إمكانات حلول تعقب GPS الحديثة الحديثة وتقنيات إنترنت الأشياء لتتبع موقع الأشخاص الذين ربما تعرضوا للفيروس في مرحلة أو أخرى. يمكن مراقبة تحركات الأشخاص أو المرضى في الحجر الصحي لمعرفة مواقعهم في الوقت الحقيقي, ويمكن استخدام المعلومات للتدخل قبل أن ينتشر الفيروس, مساعدة السلطات في تنفيذ أي سياسة الحجر الصحي أو تتبع. سيتم الإشارة إلى ترك موقع الحجر الصحي عن طريق الاهتزاز, وسيتم إبلاغ السلطات بهذه البيانات على الفور.

سوار المعصم للتمييز الاجتماعي لعرض سلامة الورشة

تُعد أساور المعصم MOKOSMART للتمييز الاجتماعي أداة موثوقة لتحديات اليوم في مكافحة جائحة COVID-19. حلول التتبع مثل هذه تساعد الشركات في مهمتها للحفاظ على سلامة موظفيها, من خلال مراقبة الحركات وتنفيذ القياسات لضمان ممارسات التباعد الاجتماعي الآمنة. بالاضافة, يمكنهم تحديد وتسجيل الانتهاكات, المساعدة في منع انتقال COVID-19 قبل أن يبدأ. أخيرا, تتيح اهتزازات أربطة المعصم للعمال معرفة متى ينتهكون إرشادات المباعدة الاجتماعية المناسبة, مما يساعدهم في سعيهم وراء الأمان, مساحة عمل صحية, والتي يمكن أن تساعد الشركة بأكملها على الحفاظ على عملها على أعلى مستوى ممكن.

Social Distancing Wristband Wearables

The entire world is in crisis due to the persistent COVID-19 pandemic, and contact tracing is incredibly necessary if we are going to be effective against it. Proximity sensors and Real Time Location Services (RTLS) have been revealed to be extremely effective tools for maintaining and observing social distancing, contact tracing, handwashing, and even the space between employees in any industry. MOKO Smart has developed a series of Social Distancing Wristband Wearables products to help people in the fight against Covid-19. MOKO developed these so that any industry can leverage these products for ensuring safety in the workplace, as well as the ability to track critical patients in hospitals.

Social Distancing Wristbands

W2 Social Distancing Wearables
W2 Social Distancing Wearables
W5 Social Distancing Tracker
W5 Social Distancing Tracker
LW004-CT Social Diatancing Sensor
LW004-CT Social Diatancing Sensor

MOKO Social Distancing Wristband Advantages

Features

• BLE & LoRaWAN Technology
• Supporting BLE 5.0
• Ultra Low Power Consumption
• Support Button and Motion Trigger
• RFID / NFC Sensor

Vibration Alert

Social Distancing / Vibration Alert

Our products provide you with real-time alerts for social distancing. When someone with a MOKO Wristband violates the company-set safety protocols and does not respect the WHO-recommended physical distance of 6 feet (2 meters), the wristband vibrates. In this situation, you will be able to take care of yourself in various scenarios. This will help both parties, notifying people if they come too close to a defined distance by a vibrating alert, which will reduce infection risk in public or working places.

Contact Tracing Solutions

These products will significantly assist both individuals and businesses in performing contact tracing for at-risk Coronavirus patients. The MOKO Contact Tracing Wristband will locate any other bands within the recommended social distancing guidelines of 6 feet (2 meters). In addition, this records the tracking data of people wearing the social distancing wristband, with the ID data uploaded (privacy secured).

Personnel Location Tracking

Personnel Location Tracking

These products leverage the capabilities of modern indoor GPS tracking solutions and IoT technologies for tracking the location of people who may have been exposed to the virus at one point or another. The movements of quarantined people or patients could be surveilled to know their real-time locations, and the information could be used to intervene before the virus can spread, assisting the authorities in implementing any quarantine or tracking policy. Leaving a quarantine location would be signaled by vibration, and that data would be reported to authorities instantly.

Social Distancing Wristband for Workshop Safety Display

MOKOSMART social distancing wristbands are a reliable device for today’s challenges of fighting the COVID-19 pandemic. Tracking solutions such as these assist companies in their mission to maintain the safety of their employees, by monitoring movements and implementing measurements to ensure safe social distancing practices. In addition, they can pinpoint and record violations, helping prevent COVID-19 transmission before it can begin. Finally, the wristbands’ vibrations lets workers know when they’re violating proper social distancing guidelines, which helps them in their pursuit of a safe, healthy workspace, which can help the entire company to remain functioning at the highest possible level.