社交距離腕帶可穿戴設備

由於持續的 COVID-19 大流行,整個世界都處於危機之中, 如果我們要有效地對抗它,那麼接觸者追踪是非常必要的. 接近傳感器和實時定位服務 (實時定位系統) 已被證明是維持和觀察社交距離的極其有效的工具, 接觸者追踪, 洗手, 甚至任何行業員工之間的空間. MOKO Smart 開發了一系列社交距離腕帶可穿戴產品,以幫助人們對抗 Covid-19. MOKO 開發了這些產品,以便任何行業都可以利用這些產品來確保工作場所的安全, 以及跟踪醫院危重患者的能力.

社交距離腕帶

W2 社交距離可穿戴設備
W2 社交距離可穿戴設備
W5 社交距離追踪器
W5 社交距離追踪器
LW004-CT 社交距離傳感器
LW004-CT 社交距離傳感器

MOKO 社交距離腕帶優勢

特徵

• 成為 & LoRaWAN 技術
• 支持低功耗藍牙 5.0
• 超低功耗
• 支持按鈕和動作觸發
• 射頻識別 / NFC傳感器

振動警報

社交隔離 / 振動警報

我們的產品為您提供社交距離的實時警報. 當佩戴 MOKO 腕帶的人違反公司設定的安全協議並且不遵守 WHO 建議的物理距離時 6 腳 (2 米), 腕帶振動. 在這種情況下, 您將能夠在各種情況下照顧好自己. 這將有助於雙方, 通過振動警報通知人們是否距離規定的距離太近, 這將降低公共或工作場所的感染風險.

聯繫人追踪解決方案

這些產品將極大地幫助個人和企業對高危冠狀病毒患者進行接觸者追踪. MOKO 接觸者追踪腕帶將在推薦的社交距離指南內定位任何其他樂隊 6 腳 (2 米). 此外, 這記錄了佩戴社交距離腕帶的人的跟踪數據, 已上傳 ID 數據 (隱私保護).

人員位置跟踪

人員位置跟踪

這些產品利用現代室內 GPS 跟踪解決方案和物聯網技術的功能來跟踪可能在某一點或另一點接觸過病毒的人的位置. 可以監視被隔離人員或患者的動向以了解他們的實時位置, 並且這些信息可用於在病毒傳播之前進行干預, 協助當局實施任何檢疫或追踪政策. 離開隔離點會通過振動發出信號, 並且該數據將立即報告給當局.

用於車間安全顯示的社交距離腕帶

MOKOSMART 社交距離腕帶是應對當今抗擊 COVID-19 大流行挑戰的可靠設備. 諸如此類的跟踪解決方案可幫助公司完成維護員工安全的使命, 通過監測運動和實施措施以確保安全的社交距離做法. 此外, 他們可以查明並記錄違規行為, 幫助在 COVID-19 傳播開始之前阻止它的傳播. 最後, 腕帶的振動讓工人知道他們何時違反了適當的社交距離準則, 這有助於他們追求安全, 健康的工作空間, 這可以幫助整個公司保持在盡可能高的水平上運作.

與專家交談

Social Distancing Wristband Wearables

The entire world is in crisis due to the persistent COVID-19 pandemic, and contact tracing is incredibly necessary if we are going to be effective against it. Proximity sensors and Real Time Location Services (RTLS) have been revealed to be extremely effective tools for maintaining and observing social distancing, contact tracing, handwashing, and even the space between employees in any industry. MOKO Smart has developed a series of Social Distancing Wristband Wearables products to help people in the fight against Covid-19. MOKO developed these so that any industry can leverage these products for ensuring safety in the workplace, as well as the ability to track critical patients in hospitals.

Social Distancing Wristbands

W2 Social Distancing Wearables
W2 Social Distancing Wearables
W5 Social Distancing Tracker
W5 Social Distancing Tracker
LW004-CT Social Diatancing Sensor
LW004-CT Social Diatancing Sensor

MOKO Social Distancing Wristband Advantages

Features

• BLE & LoRaWAN Technology
• Supporting BLE 5.0
• Ultra Low Power Consumption
• Support Button and Motion Trigger
• RFID / NFC Sensor

Vibration Alert

Social Distancing / Vibration Alert

Our products provide you with real-time alerts for social distancing. When someone with a MOKO Wristband violates the company-set safety protocols and does not respect the WHO-recommended physical distance of 6 feet (2 meters), the wristband vibrates. In this situation, you will be able to take care of yourself in various scenarios. This will help both parties, notifying people if they come too close to a defined distance by a vibrating alert, which will reduce infection risk in public or working places.

Contact Tracing Solutions

These products will significantly assist both individuals and businesses in performing contact tracing for at-risk Coronavirus patients. The MOKO Contact Tracing Wristband will locate any other bands within the recommended social distancing guidelines of 6 feet (2 meters). In addition, this records the tracking data of people wearing the social distancing wristband, with the ID data uploaded (privacy secured).

Personnel Location Tracking

Personnel Location Tracking

These products leverage the capabilities of modern indoor GPS tracking solutions and IoT technologies for tracking the location of people who may have been exposed to the virus at one point or another. The movements of quarantined people or patients could be surveilled to know their real-time locations, and the information could be used to intervene before the virus can spread, assisting the authorities in implementing any quarantine or tracking policy. Leaving a quarantine location would be signaled by vibration, and that data would be reported to authorities instantly.

Social Distancing Wristband for Workshop Safety Display

MOKOSMART social distancing wristbands are a reliable device for today’s challenges of fighting the COVID-19 pandemic. Tracking solutions such as these assist companies in their mission to maintain the safety of their employees, by monitoring movements and implementing measurements to ensure safe social distancing practices. In addition, they can pinpoint and record violations, helping prevent COVID-19 transmission before it can begin. Finally, the wristbands’ vibrations lets workers know when they’re violating proper social distancing guidelines, which helps them in their pursuit of a safe, healthy workspace, which can help the entire company to remain functioning at the highest possible level.