تعرض MOKOSmart تكامل تقنية تحديد المواقع في ندوة omlox الصينية 2023

جدول المحتويات

شنتشن, الصين – موكوسمارت, إحدى الشركات الصينية الرائدة في مجال تصنيع أجهزة إنترنت الأشياء, حضر ندوة أوملوكس الصين 2023 في ديسمبر 8. كمؤيد نشط للنظام البيئي أوملوكس, عرضت MOKOSmart مجموعة متنوعة من الأجهزة القابلة للتتبع لأنظمة RTLS المتوافقة مع معيار Omlox المفتوح. في مصنع الشركة, وقد سلط عرض توضيحي متكامل الضوء على كيفية قيام أوملوكس بتمكين التكامل السلس لتقنيات تحديد المواقع المتنوعة بما في ذلك UWB, بلوتوث, Wi-Fi, و RFID – إطلاق العنان للرؤية والكفاءات الكبيرة عبر عمليات التصنيع والخدمات اللوجستية الداخلية.

توحيد معايير PI-China مع أوملوكس

تدافع منظمة PI-China بقوة عن دمج معايير الاتصالات الصناعية الخاصة بـ PI مع omlox. PROFINET وPROFIBUS هما معياران صناعيان مفتوحان لشبكة Ethernet وfieldbus على التوالي, تم اعتمادها على نطاق واسع لتطبيقات الأتمتة الصناعية والتصنيع على مستوى العالم. يكمل Omlox هذه المعايير من خلال إضافة إمكانيات تحديد الموقع في الوقت الفعلي, تمكين الرؤية المحسنة والأتمتة عبر طوابق المتجر.

في الندوة, الدكتور. أظهر ليو كيف قدمت شركة omlox قيمة مضافة من خلال تمكين تتبع الموقع في الوقت الحقيقي للأصول والموظفين في البيئات الصناعية, إطلاق العنان للكفاءات التشغيلية الكبيرة. كما أنها تدعو إلى انضمام المزيد من الشركات إلى نظام أوملوكس البيئي.

أوملوكس صروبيلينج الصناعية 4.0 عبر لالموقع-أالوعي

تكمن قوة أوملوكس في قدرته على تحطيم صوامع البيانات. من خلال توفير واجهات بيانات موحدة للاتصال بسلاسة مع DeepHub, يتيح Omlox إمكانية دمج بيانات الموقع وأجهزة الاستشعار من أنظمة وبيئات متنوعة بسلاسة. وهذا يحل مشكلة كبيرة تتعلق بالتنسيقات الخاصة والتكاملات المعقدة للتقنيات غير المتجانسة.

مثل هذا الانفتاح وسهولة التكامل يسمحان لـ Omlox بلعب دور حاسم في تمكين الصناعات الأكثر تأثيرًا 4.0 التطبيقات. حالات الاستخدام مثل الصيانة التنبؤية, اللوجستية المستقلة, وتصبح محاكاة التوأم الرقمي أكثر قابلية للتحقيق عند دمجها مع معيار أوملوكس المرن. تفتخر MOKOSmart بدعم مهمة omlox المتمثلة في قيادة الثورة الصناعية القادمة.

ندوة أوملوكس 2023

موكوسمارت باتساع أوملوكس قابلة للتتبع دالأجهزة

مدير منتج MOKOSmart, واي كيه هوانغ, تولى المسرح في 2023 ندوة أوملوكس لكشف النقاب عن التزامنا بدمج أجهزة موكو القابلة للتتبع مع معيار أوملوكس المفتوح. وشدد على أن الأجهزة القابلة للتتبع تفعل أكثر من مجرد توفير بيانات الموقع داخل نظام أوملوكس البيئي. تسمح بيانات الاستشعار لهذه الأجهزة بتوفير معلومات حيوية في الوقت الفعلي طوال دورة حياتها، مما يسهل تحسين العملية, التشغيل الآلي, التحليلات وأكثر من ذلك.

كشركة مصنعة ذات خبرة للأجهزة اللاسلكية القابلة للتتبع عبر تقنيات مثل منارات بلوتوث, LoRaWAN, خلوي, و اكثر, سلط MOKOSmart الضوء على اتساع نطاق استخدام الجهاز الذي يشمل الأصول, معدات, المنصات, حاويات الخ. كما تم عرض العديد من عوامل الشكل التي تلبي احتياجات البيئات الوعرة أو الخطرة. استخدم حالات عمليات نشر الأجهزة الناجحة عبر المستودعات, الخدمات اللوجستية, تم عرض مواقع البناء والمزيد.

مجموعة MOKOSmart من أجهزة Omlox القابلة للتتبع

موكو Fممثل سhowcases أناcom.omlox متكامل سحل

ومن أبرز حضور MOKOSmart في الندوة هو النشر التجريبي المتكامل داخل مباني المصنع, يضم العديد من تقنيات تحديد المواقع التي تعمل معًا بشكل متناغم. في مصنع MOKOSmart, شهد الحاضرون في الندوة تحديد المواقع والاستشعار متعدد التقنيات بما في ذلك UWB, أصبح, RFID والمزيد معًا لتمكين القدرات المتقدمة.

"هدفنا هو تسليط الضوء على مرونة omlox في الجمع بين التقنيات اللاسلكية المتنوعة عبر منصات الأجهزة المختلفة لتمكين القوة, تحديد المواقع والاستشعار بدقة,قال YK Huang. "لقد شهد الزوار قوة omlox بشكل مباشر من خلال تكاملنا القائم على المعايير مع شركاء مثل Nooploop, ReliableSense, فوويت, ترومف وCoreAIOT.

يعرض مصنع MOKO حل Omlox المتكامل

يوفر Fuwit RFID وCoreAIoT BLE AoA دقة دقيقة للمنتجات النهائية & إدارة الرافعات الشوكية; يعمل نظام تحديد المواقع TRUMPF UWB على تمكين إدارة السياج الجغرافي للمواد الخام المعيبة; يسمح نظام تحديد الموقع Nooploop UWB بإدارة ركوب الدراجات في عربة SMT في الغرفة النظيفة; بينما يضمن MOKO Bluetooth RSSI تتبع أدوات أرضية المتجر وإدارتها في الموقع, بالإضافة إلى أجهزة MOKO Bluetooth المزودة بأجهزة استشعار لمراقبة حالة ورشة العمل.

كان العرض التوضيحي بمثابة دليل حي على تعدد استخدامات omlox ليكون بمثابة نسيج متصل يتيح التفاعل بين الأجهزة المتنوعة, التقنيات ومنصات التطبيق – جميع المساهمين في الصناعة 4.0.

لا يستفيد MOKOSmart من أجهزة الموقع وأجهزة الاستشعار المقدمة كعضو في omlox فحسب، بل يتعاون أيضًا مع شركاء النظام البيئي omlox لتوسيع التطبيقات والخدمات. لقد عبرنا عن حماسنا لمواصلة نشر أوملوكس في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال المساهمة بالأجهزة, الحلول والتكاملات.

 

كتب بواسطة --
فيبي يونغ
فيبي يونغ
Phoebe هي منشئ محتوى, مسؤول عن تحرير محتوى موقع MOKOSMART وإدارة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. خريج معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا, عملت كمهندس منتج ومهندس مبيعات في 3 سنوات في شركة فنية, التي وضعت الأساس لخبرتها في الصناعة. لاحقا, عملت كمحرر لمساعد أخبار مشهور في الصين لصالح 2 سنوات, تصميم صفحات الجرائد والإبلاغ عن أخبار المجتمع. لديها قدرة بحثية قوية وتعرف كيف تجعل مقالاتها أكثر قابلية للقراءة. تكتب بشكل أساسي قسم أخبار الشركة وتكمل محتوى آخر في الموقع.
فيبي يونغ
فيبي يونغ
Phoebe هي منشئ محتوى, مسؤول عن تحرير محتوى موقع MOKOSMART وإدارة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. خريج معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا, عملت كمهندس منتج ومهندس مبيعات في 3 سنوات في شركة فنية, التي وضعت الأساس لخبرتها في الصناعة. لاحقا, عملت كمحرر لمساعد أخبار مشهور في الصين لصالح 2 سنوات, تصميم صفحات الجرائد والإبلاغ عن أخبار المجتمع. لديها قدرة بحثية قوية وتعرف كيف تجعل مقالاتها أكثر قابلية للقراءة. تكتب بشكل أساسي قسم أخبار الشركة وتكمل محتوى آخر في الموقع.
شارك هذا المنشور
تمكين المتصلين بك تحتاج مع MOKOSmart حلول الأجهزة الكثير!

MOKOSmart Showcases Integration of Positioning Tech at omlox China Seminar 2023

MOKOSmart Showcases Integration of Positioning Tech at omlox China Seminar 2023

SHENZHEN, China – MOKOSmart, a leading Chinese IoT device manufacturer, attended the omlox China Seminar 2023 on December 8. As an active supporter of the omlox ecosystem, MOKOSmart showcased a variety of trackable devices for RTLS systems compatible with the open omlox standard. In the company factory, an integrated demo highlighted how omlox enabled the seamless integration of diverse positioning technologies including UWB, Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, and RFID – unlocking substantial visibility and efficiencies across internal manufacturing and logistics processes.

Synergizing PI-China standards with omlox

The PI-China organization strongly advocates the integration of PI’s industrial communication standards with omlox. PROFINET and PROFIBUS are open industrial Ethernet and fieldbus standards respectively, widely adopted for industrial automation and manufacturing applications globally. Omlox complements these standards by adding real-time location capabilities, enabling enhanced visibility and automation across shop floors.

At the seminar, Dr. Liu demonstrated how omlox provided added value by enabling real-time location tracking of assets and personnel in industrial environments, unlocking substantial operational efficiencies. She also advocates for more companies to join the omlox ecosystem.

Omlox propelling Industrial 4.0 via location-awareness

The power of omlox lies in its ability to break down data silos. By providing standardized data interfaces to connect seamlessly with DeepHub, omlox enables location and sensor data from diverse systems and environments to integrate seamlessly. This solves a major pain point around proprietary formats and complex integrations of heterogeneous technologies.

Such openness and ease of integration allow omlox to play a crucial role in enabling more impactful Industrial 4.0 applications. Use cases such as predictive maintenance, autonomous logistics, and digital twin simulation become more achievable integrated upon the flexible omlox standard. MOKOSmart is proud to support omlox’s mission of driving the next industrial revolution.

Omlox seminar 2023

MOKOSmart’s breadth of omlox trackable devices

MOKOSmart’s Product Manager, YK Huang, took the stage at the 2023 omlox seminar to unveil our commitment to integrating MOKO’s trackable devices with the open omlox standard. He emphasized that trackable devices do more than provide location data within the omlox ecosystem. Sensor data allows these devices to provide vital real-time information throughout their lifecycle facilitating process optimization, automation, analytics and more.

As an experienced manufacturer of wireless trackable devices across technologies like Bluetooth beacons, LoRaWAN, Cellular, and more, MOKOSmart highlighted the breadth of device usage spanning assets, equipment, pallets, containers etc. Several form factors catering to rugged or hazardous environments were also showcased. Use cases of successful device deployments across warehouses, logistics, construction sites and more were presented.

MOKOSmart's breadth of Omlox trackable devices

MOKO factory showcases integrated omlox solution

A highlight of MOKOSmart’s presence at the seminar was an integrated demo deployment within the factory premises, featuring several positioning technologies harmoniously working together. At MOKOSmart’s factory, seminar attendees witnessed multi-technology positioning and sensing including UWB, BLE, RFID and more coming together to enable advanced capabilities.

“Our goal is to highlight the flexibility of omlox in bringing together diverse wireless technologies across various device platforms to enable robust, precise positioning and sensing,” said YK Huang. “Visitors witnessed omlox’s power firsthand through our standards-based integration with partners like Nooploop, ReliableSense, Fuwit, Trumpf and CoreAIOT.”

MOKO factory showcases integrated Omlox solution

Fuwit RFID and CoreAIoT BLE AoA provided precise accuracy for finished products & forklift management; TRUMPF UWB Locating System enabled geofencing management for defective raw material; Nooploop UWB Locating System allowed SMT Trolley cycling management in the clean room; while MOKO Bluetooth RSSI ensured shop floor tool tracking and on-position management, as well as MOKO Bluetooth devices with sensors for workshop condition monitoring.

The demo served as live proof of omlox’s versatility to serve as the connecting fabric enabling interplay between diverse hardware, technologies and application platforms – all contributors towards Industry 4.0.

MOKOSmart not only leverages the location and sensor tag hardware provided as an omlox member but also collaborates with omlox ecosystem partners to expand applications and services. We expressed excitement to further evangelize omlox worldwide by contributing devices, solutions and integrations.

 

Written by ——
Phoebe Young
Phoebe Young
Phoebe is a content creator, responsible for the editing of MOKOSMART website content and the management of social media. An MIT graduate, she worked as a product engineer and sales engineer for 3 years in a technical company, which laid the foundation for her industry expertise. Later, she worked as an editor for a well-known news associate in China for 2 years, designing newspaper pages and reporting community news. She has strong research ability and knows how to make her articles more readable. She mainly writes the company news section and supplement other content in the website.
Phoebe Young
Phoebe Young
Phoebe is a content creator, responsible for the editing of MOKOSMART website content and the management of social media. An MIT graduate, she worked as a product engineer and sales engineer for 3 years in a technical company, which laid the foundation for her industry expertise. Later, she worked as an editor for a well-known news associate in China for 2 years, designing newspaper pages and reporting community news. She has strong research ability and knows how to make her articles more readable. She mainly writes the company news section and supplement other content in the website.
Share this post