哪里购买你的长距离iBeacon显示

凡购买你的长距离iBeacon显示?

苹果的开发者 iBeacon显示协议. 在苹果的全球开发者大会介绍了吧 2013. 自那时候起, 多家厂商都拿出了那名与远程兼容的硬件发射机iBeacon显示. 这些通常被称为信标和被归类为一个类型BLE设备的. 这些标有广播它们的标识符到附近的智能设备的能力. 这项技术可以让平板电脑, 便携式计算机, 和智能手机,当他们在一个iBeacon显示附近执行某些操作.

我们可以用一个iBeacon显示用于制造室内定位系统. 这可以帮助智能手机,以确定他们的位置或访问上下文信息. 例如, 一个iBeacon显示可以帮助智能手机来导航通过大店. 砖和砂浆的零售商店经常使用远程iBeacon显示投球特别优惠给客户, 移动商务, 移动营销, 和移动支付. 这有助于建立有效的销售渠道.

长距离iBeacon显示的另一个应用是,它允许在兴趣点分发消息. 例如, 我们可以用它在一个公共汽车站发送通知, 会议室, 一个百货商店, 或者自动售货机. 我们可以做到这一切的最高精度和最低功耗.

购买长程前了解您的需求iBeacon显示

你开始寻找一个长期范围之前iBeacon显示, 你必须知道你的要求. 以下因素将帮助您决定,

  1. 电池寿命

最远距离iBeacon显示制造商声称,他们的产品的电池寿命 1-2 年份. 然而, 当我们在苹果兼容频率测试他们在广播那么电池的寿命原来是少得多. 物联网专家经常进行广泛的测试苹果兼容频率标. 他们的测试显示,基于钮扣电池标有唯一的电池寿命 2 个月. 因此, 你需要找到具有较长的电池寿命长的范围iBeacon显示. 这将显著降低维护成本.

  1. 室内室外

我们主要使用远程iBeacon显示在室内设置. 然而, 随着创新, 我们可能在室外空间使用它们. 但是,这可能会有些问题,如霜雪, 雨, 冰, 和极端温度. 水是一种高度吸收介质,它可以通过复杂的场所,如博物馆和酒店找到出路. 部署在这样的空间长距离iBeacon显示可能遭受严重的损害. 然而, 极端温度下也可有助于减少显著电池寿命. 因此, 长距离iBeacon显示必须有显著实力,如果我们在户外使用它们. 所以, 但重要的是你要知道,如果你想一般的室内信标或户外全天候标.

  1. 用例/同行评审

远距离iBeacon显示制造商经常声称在他们的产品表面特征. 你不可以这样的诱惑屈服. 如果你正在考虑部署远程iBeacon显示你的业务,那么你必须问专家,他们的意见. 这是非常重要的,你可以从它在你的决定大大受益. 您也应该检查的具体使用情况,因为它会透露更多信息. 例如, 如果你正在考虑在博物馆部署远程iBeacon显示那是一个好主意,请使用标关于他们的洞察力别馆.

长程比较 iBeacon显示 来自不同制造商

现在,您已经最终确定远距离iBeacon显示要求, 我们现在可以看看在市场上可用的选项.

  1. BlueCats

这些被称为加定位系统的澳大利亚公司制造. 他们有一个猫形外壳,并有两个AA电池. 这些电池是可更换的,并且它们通过一个安装板连接到所述壁. 他们还提供SDK和数据分析选项.

仡佬族是一个全天候的灯塔,你可以使用它的各种部署. 他们提供了一个仡佬SDK兼容的型号以及. 然而, 他们仍在努力对苹果iBeacon显示兼容的版本,他们将推出它明年夏天.

  1. 万向节

这是由高通公司生产的这是一个大硬件公司. 万向提供了一系列的 50 但是米有只电池寿命 2-3 个月. 他们还提供了基于Web的工具和一组API所具有的各种功能. 然而, 如果你打算使用万向那么你将不得不支付每用户一个固定的量. 如果你打算把它在一个小商店部署这是可以接受的. 但是,如果你打算在博物馆或足球场部署万向然后它会花费你很多.

  1. 接触

一些物联网专家,因为它的美学很喜欢KONTAKT的. 这些都是很好的设计,并提供定制. 您可以在KONTAKT插入自己的品牌和自己的喜好任意颜色使用它们. KONTAKT还提供了一个CMS和广泛的后端.

  1. BlueSense

它们为零售用途量身定制的集成套件和信标. 如果您想将画作背后的信标,则集成套件能派上用场. 虽然这是相当方便的, 该SDK是不完整的,你将不得不等待.

凡购买你的长距离iBeacon显示?

如果您正在寻找使用iBeacon显示为您的企业,那么你应该与供应商去他们那里你可以信任和依赖. MOKO智能 是一个著名的名字,当谈到物联网解决方案. 我们为您提供MOKO灯塔这是一个高性能的远程iBeacon显示. 我们的硬件团队想出了高效的电路设计MOKO灯塔,它也拥有一个高效的外壳设计.

MOKO灯塔带有一个无缝集成的锂电池,拥有超长的电池寿命和智能集成允许低功耗. 我们在品牌方面提供定制,您可以将您的标志或公司名称就可以了. 我们也有被命名为应用商店的专用应用程序 MokoBeacon. 你可以用它来设置你的CMS. 如果您想了解更多有关其功能的随意与我们联络,或者如果你想有一个报价.

Where to Buy Your Long Range iBeacon

Where to buy your long range iBeacon?

Apple is the developer of the iBeacon protocol. Apple introduced it at the Worldwide Developers Conference of 2013. Since then, multiple vendors have come up with hardware transmitters that were compatible with long range iBeacon. These are typically known as beacons and are categorized as a type of BLE devices. These beacons have the capability to broadcast their identifiers to nearby smart devices. This technology allows tablets, portable computers, and smartphones to perform certain actions when they are in the proximity of an iBeacon.

We can use an iBeacon for making an indoor positioning system. This can help smartphones to identify their location or access contextual information. For instance, an iBeacon can help a smartphone to navigate through a large store. Brick and mortar retail stores frequently use long range iBeacon for pitching special offers to their customers, mobile commerce, mobile marketing, and mobile payments. This helps in setting up an effective sales funnel.

Another application of long range iBeacon is that it allows for distributing messages at points of interest. For instance, we can use it for sending notifications at a bus stop, a conference room, a departmental store, or a vending machine. We can accomplish all of this with maximum precision and minimum power consumption.

Know your needs before buying a long range iBeacon

Before you start looking for a long range iBeacon, you must know your requirements. The following factors will help you decide,

  1. Battery life

Most long range iBeacon manufacturers claim that their product has a battery life of 1-2 years. However, when we test them to broadcast at an Apple compliant frequency then the battery life turns out to be much less. IoT experts often extensively test beacons for Apple compliant frequencies. Their testing has revealed that coin-cell based beacons have a battery life of only 2 months. Therefore, you need to find a long range iBeacon which has a long battery life. This will significantly reduce maintenance costs.

  1. Indoor/Outdoor

We mostly use long range iBeacon in indoor settings. However, with increasing innovation, we might have to use them in outdoor space. But this may come with some problems such as frost, rain, ice, and extreme temperatures. Water is a highly absorbing medium and it can find its way through complicated spaces like museums and hotels. Long range iBeacon deployed in such spaces might incur severe damage. However, extreme temperatures can also contribute to significantly reducing battery life. Therefore, long range iBeacon must have significant strength if we are to use them in an outdoor setting. So, it is important for you to know if you want generic indoor beacons or all-weather outdoor beacons.

  1. Use Cases/Peer Reviews

Long range iBeacon manufacturers often claim to have superficial features in their product. You must not give in to such temptations. If you are thinking about deploying long range iBeacon for your business then you must ask experts for their opinion. This is very important and you can greatly benefit from it in making your decision. You should also review specific use cases as it will reveal more information. For instance, if you are thinking about deploying long range iBeacon in a museum then it is a good idea to ask another museum using beacons regarding their insight.

Comparison of long range iBeacon from different manufacturers

Now that you have finalized your long range iBeacon requirements, we can now take a look at the available options in the market.

  1. BlueCats

These are manufactured by an Australian firm known as Plus Location Systems. They come in a cat-shaped casing and have two AA batteries. These batteries are replaceable and they are connected to the wall through a mounting plate. They also offer SDK and Data analysis options.

  1. Gelo

Gelo is an all-weather beacon and you can use it for a variety of deployments. They offer a Gelo SDK compatible model as well. However, they are still working on the Apple iBeacon compatible version and they will launch it next summer.

  1. Gimbal

These are manufactured by Qualcomm which is a big hardware company. Gimbal offers a range of 50 meters however it has a battery life of only 2-3 months. They also offer web-based tools and a set of APIs which have various functionalities. However, if you intend to use Gimbal then you will have to pay a fixed amount per user. This might be acceptable if you intend to deploy it in a small store. But if you are intending to deploy Gimbal in a museum or a football ground then it will cost you a lot.

  1. Kontakt

Some IoT experts are quite fond of Kontakt because of its aesthetics. These are nicely designed and offer customization. You can insert your own branding on Kontakt and use them in any color of your liking. Kontakt also offers a CMS and an extensive back-end.

  1. BlueSense

They offer integration kits and beacons tailored for retail purposes. If you want to place the beacons behind paintings then the integration kit will come in handy. Although this is quite convenient, the SDK is not complete and you will have to wait for that.

Where to buy your long range iBeacon?

If you are looking to use iBeacon for your business then you should go with a vendor whom you can trust and rely on. MOKO Smart is a renowned name when it comes to IoT solutions. We offer you MOKO Beacon which is a high-performance long range iBeacon. Our hardware team has come up with efficient circuit design for MOKO Beacon and it also boasts an efficient enclosure design.

MOKO Beacon comes with a seamlessly integrated Lithium Battery which has a long battery life and the smart integration allows for low power consumption. We offer customization in terms of branding and you can place your logo or company name on it. We also have a dedicated application on the app store which is named MokoBeacon. You can use it for setting up your CMS. Feel free to reach out to us if you want to know more about its features or if you want a quote.