信标: 一个SDK主宰他们都.

信标: 一个SDK主宰他们都.

走, 劳尔, 但没有你说的那个Ibeacons又名信标认为这是今年炒作? 是, 虽然我可以随时去错, 我不是大师.

所以 … 关于信标的文章的标题? 那么什么, 都在变化的反射, 曲折运动,我看到这个行业是有,我认为这是有趣的整理在我的头上,因此, 打哈欠, 这就是这个博客是 …

好, 劳尔·塞拉皮奥, 告诉我们 .. 你有什么观察对标? 让我们去烂摊子: 我的合作伙伴菲德帕雷德斯对我们公司的书面文章的清晰总结 MOKO智能 并解释什么完美的灯塔是什么,它可以在零售行业中使用, 购物中心 …

  • 信标是发送的标识符的信标, 它不进行内容. 例: 零售灯塔-1
  • 在你的手机有一个应用程序,确定了该信标时知道它必须证明:
    • 哦, 我的手机, 它具有携带蓝牙, 已确定SuperRetail莫达店内零售-1标, 这也已经安装了应用程序.
  • 该应用程序着眼于自身,并说:
    • 哦, 零售-1信标并且是该移动简档x的 (以前都好编程), 我必须出示此优惠.
  • 但, 手机振动, 客户端开始与惊喜,惊喜发现她有她一直在寻找的时候,她一直在寻找报价.

掌声!!!

在文章菲德, 在技​​术和功能上的限制是标有和许多人不指望也很好的解释, 但必须考虑到.

iBeacon显示网络工作如何内容平台

分析人士预测,世界将充满iBeacons无处不在, 他们在这里留下来,侵入世界, 成为零售的完美工具,用户将很高兴与他们的新的购物体验 (或者所以他们说). 纵观去年, 在我们公司Neuromobile (广告楔) 我们一直在关注公司的直接赌这种技术演进.

内容平台iBeacon显示网络的繁荣一直残酷, 新的内容管理系统,每天都出现.

让我们来看看这些平台是如何工作的: 他们提供的SDK中的应用介绍, 零售商, 牌, 购物中心. 一个SDK, 在广招是软集成到我们的移动应用程序的代码.

作为一个不同的编程, 用户必须接受自己的隐私了一些新的权限,在许多情况下是没有必要的操作. 从这个内容平台,我们可以添加新的功能,我们的应用程序时,我们的客户端接近的iBeacon显示:

  • 发送消息.
  • 在炎热的时刻问卷.
  • 图片, 视频.
  • 而其他功能更.

另一方面, 该平台必须收集有关用户的信息:

  • 信标位置,其中用户被激活.
  • 由客户端响应于所述消息.
  • 而根据该平台及其SDK更多数据.

通过这种方式, 从客户的平台收集数百个数据的谁已经安装了具有又将不同的应用程序集成的特定平台的SDK. 我们转移到分析和大数据的地形, 但是,我们离开另一个时间.

iBeacons平台.

在我看来, 企业是伟大的信标管理平台之间, 在它的重现,并为更多的第三方应用程序尽可能安装自己的能力.

“想象一下,安装并嵌入时尚品牌的主要应用程序的SDK, 或银行, 超级市场 … 信标网络和SDK主宰我们所有人 , 已安装的SDK中,我们已经安装了数以千计的应用程序的同一家公司. 将有完美 “定义” 和分段. “这是我估合作者拉蒙·美利奴放开一天一个beerstorming短语. 哇 !! 它让我打开眼界!

该报警当局, 在美国,它已经开始谈论它在法律层面上,因为它允许在人的许多领域的唯一标识符谁携带手机, 而唯一标识, 爸爸国家希望它在非私人使用公司

你会告诉我 … 你为什么这么认为这个? 那么对于阅读每天被解除这类平台的金钱或购物运动巨额的原因很简单,.

对空气的一个问题: 做小平台,有一个地方, 例如, 在国家层面, 它们是什么出来像churros? 他们有很多与类似服务.

当然, 最重要的是要知道,这些平台可以利用他们收集,因为否则数据, 我没有看到在商业模式任何意义, 这是大数据的一个大的和艰苦的比赛.

什么权限?他们有关于他们的客户’ 数据? 我向你保证,我不知道到现在为止我一直没能找到不同的平台的法律条件. 如果你能帮助我, 我很感激.

简而言之, 该iBeacon显示模式, 无论它是否会满足客户的期望和用户就在于大型平台能够将其SDK集成到剩下的第三方应用程序的数量最多,并且明白,数据可能不属于你的所有.

与此同时, 我希望看到一个真实而密切的成功故事, 我可以在我的购买的那一刻我的人享受富集或访问到本地. 那到底, 这就是它是关于, 是不是? 如果你已经经历了真实的案例, 请告诉我!

看到你在网络.

Beacons: An SDK to dominate them all.

Beacons: An SDK to dominate them all.

Go, Raul, but did not you say that the Ibeacons aka Beacons saw it as a hype for this year? Yes, although I can always go wrong, I’m not a guru.

So … The title of the article about beacons? Well nothing, are a reflection on the changes, twists and movements that I see that the industry is having and I think it is interesting to put in order in my head and therefore, yawn, that’s what this blog is for …

Well, Raúl Serapio, tell us .. What have you observed about the beacons? Let’s go to the mess: A clear summary of the article written by my partner Fede Paredes for our company MOKO Smart and that explains perfectly what a beacon is and what it can be used in the retail sectors, shopping centers …

  • A beacon is a beacon that sends an identifier, it does not carry content. Example: Retail Beacon-1
  • Your mobile has to have an app that when identifying that beacon knows what it has to show:
    • Oh, my cell phone, which has to carry the Bluetooth on, has identified the Retail-1 beacon inside the SuperRetail Moda store, which also has its app installed.
  • The app looks at itself and says:
    • Oh, the Retail-1 beacon and being this mobile of a profile x (previously all well programmed), I have to show this offer.
  • Ale, the phone vibrates, the client starts with surprise and pleasantly discovers that she has the offer she was looking for at the time she was looking for.

Applause!!!

In the article by Fede, the technical and functional limitations that beacons have and that many do not count are also very well explained, but they must be taken into account.

How content platforms of iBeacon networks work

Analysts predict that the world will be full of iBeacons everywhere, they are here to stay and invade the world, become the perfect tool for retail and the user will be delighted with their new shopping experience (or so they say). Throughout the last year, in our company Neuromobile (advertising wedge) we have been following the evolution of companies that bet directly on this technology.

The boom of content platforms for iBeacon networks has been brutal, a new content management system appears every day.

Let’s see how these platforms work: They offer an SDK to introduce in an app, the retailer, brand, shopping center. An SDK, in broad strokes is soft that is integrated into the code of our mobile application.

Being a different programming, the user must accept some new permissions about their privacy that in many cases are not necessary for the operation. From this content platform we can add new features to our app when our client approaches an iBeacon:

  • Sending messages.
  • Questionnaires in a hot moment.
  • Images, videos.
  • And other functionalities more.

On the other hand, the platform must collect information about that user:

  • Location of the beacon where the user was activated.
  • Response to the message by the client.
  • And many more data according to this platform and its SDK.

In this way, the platform collects hundreds of data from customers who have installed the different apps that have in turn integrated the SDK of a specific platform. We move on to the terrain of analysis and big data, but that we leave for another time.

iBeacons platforms.

In my opinion, the business is among the great beacons management platforms, in its ability to reproduce and install itself in as many more third-party apps as possible.

“Imagine an SDK installed and embedded in the main apps of fashion brands, or banking, supermarkets … A network of beacons and an SDK to dominate us all , the same company that has installed its SDK in thousands of apps that we have installed. will have perfectly “defined” and segmented. “This is the phrase that my estimable collaborator Ramón Merino let loose one day in a beerstorming. WOW !! It opened my mind!

This alarms the authorities, in the United States it is already beginning to talk about it on a legal level because it allows a unique identifier in many areas of the person who carries the phone, and that unique identification, Papa State wants it for the non-private use of companies

And you will tell me … Why do you think so about this? Well for the simple reason of reading every day the huge amounts of money or shopping movements that are lifting this type of platform.

A question on the air: Do small platforms have a place, for example, at a national level, what are they coming out like churros? They are many and with similar services.

Of course, the most important thing is to know that these platforms can exploit the data they collect because otherwise, I do not see any sense in the business model, this is a big and hard game of big data.

What permission do they have about their clients’ data? I assure you that I do not know until now I have not been able to find the legal conditions of the different platforms. If you can help me, I appreciate it.

In short, the iBeacon model, regardless of whether it will meet the expectations for the client and the user lies in the fact that large platforms are able to integrate their SDK into the largest number of third-party apps that are left and that understand that the data may not be yours at all.

Meanwhile, I hope to see a real and close success story, that I can enjoy in my person an enrichment in my moment of purchase or visit to a local. That in the end, that’s what it’s about, is not it? If you have experienced a real case, please tell me!

See you in the networks.